We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Belmont Beauty

  • Front view of house and carport
    Front view of house and carport
    Front view of house and carport
    Large sun area with cane furniture & hooded Gas Barbecue extra outdoor setting on patio
    King Bed, Ralph Lauren bed linen, recliner, wall of mirrored wardrobes
    Crockery & cutlery for 8 from Microwave to popcorn maker.
    Property description
    Belmont
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
    Lovely, newly restored and refurbished home in central suburban Perth. Just 15 minutes (by car/bus) from the City Centre and even closer to the Swan River. 1 queen, 1 double and a single with modern kitchen and bathroom. LCD television. Beautifully restored wooden floorboards.
    This home is fully equipped with all the essentials plus many added/refined touches to make it very comfortable. Top quality furnishings including top of the range beds with quality linen. Air conditioning and gas heating. Large enclosed sun room with big hooded gas barbecue. Equipped laundry with washing machine & drier. Close to all amenities.
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Cooker
    • Dining Seats (4)
    • Double Beds:(2)
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Hairdryer
    • Highchair
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (5)
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Private Garden
    • Refrigerator
    • Shower Rooms (1)
    • Single Beds:(1)
    • Stereo System
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Additional amenities & feature info
    • Simmonds top of the range king bed with Ralph Lauren percale cotton bed linen.
    • Extensive built in wardrobes in both king and double bedrooms.
    • Gas heating and Reverse Cycle split system Air conditioning for cooling.
    • Broadband Internet access.
    • Sheepskin floor rugs.
    • Cane dining setting and cane casual chairs in sun room.
    • Outdoor patio with outdoor setting.
    • Filtered water.
    • Rice Cooker.
    • Gym equipment on request.
    • Cot and High Chair can be provided on request.
    Listing #HL31711 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car advised
    How to get there
    Airport: International Airport: 2.5 km
    Railway: Lathlain: 4.5 km
    Ferry: Bus: 0.2 km
    Catch a taxi, or organize to pickup a hire car at the airport, it is great we are only 10 minutes away

    From the International Airport...
    Leave airport on Horrie Miller Drive, this becomes Kewdale Road, (page 291 UBD street map)
    turn right at lights into Abernethy Road
    Right at lights into Wright St at end ‘T’ junction ( page 270 UBD street map)
    Left Hardy Road,
    Right into Sydenham Road
    Left into Leake St (5th on right)
    Third house around the corner on left (house at M10 on street map)

    From the Domestic Airport…
    Exit Airport Brearly Drive
    Left into Second St this becomes Stanton St
    Left in Epsom Ave
    Right in Belvidere St next street
    Right into Leake St
    216 on right
    Activities nearby
    Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 20.0 km.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hamish09
Albury, Australia
Level Contributor
51 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 30 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

I booked this property to be close to my parents in Cloverdale. It is an older property located in a very quiet street. The house is very comfortable, it features two bedrooms plus a sleep out, an enclosed sun room and a spacious backyard with a BBQ. The property was a bit tired looking when we were there (e.g broken... more

Damzel77
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 25 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

This house truly felt like home, visiting Perth for the first time. Almost everything you need at home is available here; ie. Cooking utensils, bedding, towels, washing machine, clothes pegs,etc. Location is very strategic, 15 mins to town or the airport. There is also a shopping centre 5 mins away from the house; ie. Belmont Forum. My family and I... more

Management response:

Thank you for this review. You did have a hiccup due the the previous guests taking the internet cable. Thanks for your understanding regarding this. Margaret more

Report response as inappropriate
Hisashi O
Mito-shi, Ibaraki, Japan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 28 December 2011 for a stay in December 2011

We were fortunate to stay for 4 months a welcome relief from busy Tokyo. Our family really enjoyed our whole stay at the 'Belmont Beauty.' It provided a rare chance to experience the real life of Perth and Western Australia. Many people like keeping lawns so the automatic sprinkler system meant we had no concerns with watering the garden. You...

more

other travellers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
S$170
/
Night
Week
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Margaret F
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2008
Response Rate: 80 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 89 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing