Tours and Tickets
Half-Day Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour of Niagara Falls with Cruise & Lunch
4

Half-Day Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour of Niagara Falls with Cruise & Lunch

By Zoom Tours Niagara Falls
Travel by minibus to the Canadian side of Niagara Falls and get the benefit of a guide to show you the sights. Following hotel pickup, the sightseeing tour includes multiple attractions: Journey Behind the Falls, Souvenir City, Whirlpool Rapids, and the Floral Clock. Enjoy a scenic drive alongside the Niagara River and a seasonal boat cruise (closed during winter months.) Upgrade to include lunch.
from
S$318.69
per adult
from
S$318.69
per adult

Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99, max of 24 per group
Duration:
6h
Start time: Check availability
Ticket type:
Mobile
English

Highlights
  • Sightseeing tour of Niagara Falls: Canadian side
  • Licensed tour guide provides the commentary
  • Walk behind Horseshoe Falls as it tumbles below
  • Niagara City boat cruise available April–November

  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Guaranteed to skip the long lines
  • Transport by air-conditioned mini coach or minivan
  • Complimentary bottle of water
  • Local guide
  • Entry/Admission - Niagara Falls Canada
  • Entry/Admission - Niagara Falls
  • Entry/Admission - Journey Behind the Falls
  • Entry/Admission - Skylon Tower
  • Entry/Admission - Floral Clock
  • Entry/Admission - Queenston Heights Park
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
What's not included
  • Helicopter ride (available to purchase)
  • Gratuities


Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • 5400 Robinson Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario 5875 Falls Avenue, Niagara Falls, Ontario
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point

  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 37672P2

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • If you are driving, the tour provider can assign you a pickup location where parking is available
  • You will have approximately 45-minutes for lunch
  • You will have approximately an hour of free time
  • Note: The Niagara City Boat Cruise is only available April through November as it is closed during winter months because of ice
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 24 travellers

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Face masks provided for travellers
  • Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

Which attractions will I visit with Half-Day Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour of Niagara Falls with Cruise & Lunch?
How much is Half-Day Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour of Niagara Falls with Cruise & Lunch?
Half-Day Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour of Niagara Falls with Cruise & Lunch price starts from S$333.27. Discover and book Half-Day Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour of Niagara Falls with Cruise & Lunch on Tripadvisor
What is the Half-Day Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour of Niagara Falls with Cruise & Lunch cancellation policy?
Half-Day Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour of Niagara Falls with Cruise & Lunch cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Half-Day Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour of Niagara Falls with Cruise & Lunch on Tripadvisor
Which company provides Half-Day Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour of Niagara Falls with Cruise & Lunch?
Half-Day Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour of Niagara Falls with Cruise & Lunch is hosted by Zoom Tours Niagara Falls. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Zoom Tours Niagara Falls on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Half-Day Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour of Niagara Falls with Cruise & Lunch on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 37672P2

Itinerary
  • You'll get picked up
    See departure details
  • 1
    Niagara Falls Canada
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Niagara City Cruises
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 3
    Journey Behind the Falls
    Stop: 30 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 4
    Skylon Tower
    Stop: 30 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 5
    Floral Clock
    Stop: 10 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 6
    Queenston Heights Park
    Stop: 20 minutes - Admission included
    See details
    Pass by
    Niagara on the Lake Heritage District
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

Jen M
Jen M
00
Amazing Niagara Falls
Wonderful day trip to Niagara Falls from Toronto. Hotel pick-up and drop off. Behind the Falls Tour, boat trip up t
435gillr
435gillr
00
Fantastic day
Took a Zoom Tours to Niagara Falls and the guide Fabio was fantastic. He was very knowledgable, amusing, entertain
johnhL7290ZV
johnhL7290ZV
00
Cancelled with very little time to book anywhere else !!
This company must of known they didn’t have enough bookings earlier in the week. It’s quite obvious that they left
pthea
pthea
00
Great experience
Had a great experience at niagara falls. Fabio, our guide, was nice, funny and very knowledgeable. Definitely would
Lahurd
Lahurd
00
Fantastic Fabio at the Falls
Fantastic trip, Fabio was a great guide, knowledgeable, caring, on time, and worked hard to ensure all had an amazi
NAnataliek
NAnataliek
00
Niagara Falls at Day and Night
We had an amazing Niagara Falls Experience Day with Fabio who entertained us during the tour. He informed us about
S5580ONkareng
S5580ONkareng
00
Only choose Fabio!
The best part of my trip was this tour led by Fabio. He’s so amazing, knowledgeable, everything you want and more i
Nayeemuddin S
Nayeemuddin S
00
AWESOME guide! Super friendly and very knowledgeable.
We had a wonderful time on our Niagara Falls Adventure Tour. Don was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
billzf2019
billzf2019
00
Ultimate Tour with lots of Fun
It was tour of life time. We had lots of fun for entire day in luxury Mercedes Van with us and only other couple. D
Ashtead
Ashtead
00
Wow what an amazing experience - A MUST
I last visited Niagara during the ice season and so couldn't do the boat to the base of the falls. It was spectacu
kimbo0712
kimbo0712
00
Worried it would be too long, but was GREAT!
Tom, our fabulous tour guide (and retired teacher) showed us all the beautiful spots around Niagara Falls, giving u
CWW42
CWW42
00
Falls are good, this is an expensive bus journey to pay them a visit.
We paid a lot of money for this trip. With hindsight we could have saved a lot of money by travelling to Niagara v
rb32507
rb32507
00
Outstanding Private Tour
My wife and I really enjoyed the private tour of Niagara Falls, and Niagara Falls on the Lake. I have been on many
nitmech
nitmech
00
Very Satisfying Tour
Overall it was a great tour, we enjoyed it a lot. Especially I would like mention Tour guide Micheal F was very coo
Blondie N
Blondie N
00
Beautiful Fireworks for Our Anniversary
Beautiful cruise on the river with a great view of the Falls, fireworks were awesome perfect time of the year to tr
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.0
19 reviews
Excellent
12
Very good
1
Average
4
Poor
0
Terrible
2

Pam
1 contribution
Couples
I really enjoyed the tour. The guide was very good and informative. It covered all the main attractions and more. I recommend including the lunch.
Written 20 September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Cynthia G
5 contributions
Friends
Very well organized for the boat ride and falls tour. Our guide Tom was very loud and consistently spoke about tips which was very annoying. He was informative though. Lunch was not good. It was a buffet style in the Crown Plaza. Especially due to Covid this should not be a consideration. They had no soda and poor choices. They should give you a choice of one of 3 selections when you board the bus and by the time lunch comes around go to a sit down restaurant like a hard rock and eat your selection . Another choice is a lunch voucher for a set amount and eat where you want. We are requested a lunch refund from Tripadvisor as we ate elsewhere.
Written 24 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Sergio
Ontario, Canada1 contribution
It was a fraud as they didn't mentioned that Hornblower cruise was not able to take us to the falls as per Covid-19 restrictions in place from the Canadian side. Also, last minute changes in the restaurant for lunch (from Sheraton Fallsview to Secret Garden with junk food options only) and even not having the possibility to go for full journey behind the walls and Skylon tower observation deck. Worst money I have ever spent.
Written 5 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ZoomTours
Hello Dear, I am sorry to hear this, Due to Covid-19 there were some attractions closed . Nothing we can do. But Boat cruise was open, now mostly all of attractions are open. Thank you and visit.
Written 1 August 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Billz F
3 contributions
We had lots of fun with our driver Feroz. Only our family and other family were on nice Mercedes Luxury Van for the entire tour. Treated us like a King.
Written 24 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ZoomTours
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you had lots of fun with our guide Firoz and that you were treated like royalty, only way you should be treated!
Written 26 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Elle
Perth, Australia16 contributions
The tour has a huge itinerary with limited time, so it was all a bit rushed. It was more about getting to the Falls rather than the Falls. By time we got to the Falls it was just getting dark, the experience would have been better in the day light. The fact that it was raining did not help obviously not the fault of the tour operator. The meal overlooking the Falls was disappointing, lighting on the Falls was dim, the glare from the lighting in the restaurant make it difficult to see and the reflection made it impossible to take photos.
Written 28 October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ZoomTours
Thank you for the review! Yes, the tour does have a lot of attractions included because we want you to experience popular attractions within the Niagara Region. However, we do want to make sure the group gets to the Falls, to enjoy the cruise/Falls a bit while there's some daylight left. We are sorry to hear that the meal overlooking the Falls was disappointing. Due to rain/mist/fog at night; the illumination might be dull. Please do visit the falls with us during late spring/summer months to fully enjoy the entirety of Niagara Falls.
Written 4 November 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

cwbg
2 contributions
The tour we originally booked for 07 Sep 2019 had some surprising changes. The tour we booked (an evening tour starting with we being picked up from our hotel) was cancelled without advance notice. We found out about the cancellation when we called about confusing email sent us - it was a reminder about our tour, but it did not clearly explain when and where we were to be picked up. During the call, that's when we were advised that our original tour was cancelled and we were placed onto a day tour out of Toronto, and we had to drive 20 minutes from our hotel near the falls to the pickup point. It turned out to be a convenient alternative for the tour operator in order to preserve the booking sale. We stuck with it since this was our first trip to the falls. But the booking side of this experience gets an "F" for ineffective communication. For the tour experience itself, I give it a "B". Primarily because of the operator not providing "clear" itinerary information and timeline of what tour stops were planned. Our group traveled in a small tour bus, it was comfortable, the group size filled the bus to approx 2/3 full. Fabio, the tour group leader/driver was very good. He was very enthusiastic and spirited. The downside was his thick foreign dialect. We had difficulty understanding him, especially when talking fast. This alternative booking had us joining an all day tour at 2:30 PM. We did wine tasting at a Canadian winery, driving tour of the countryside running along the Niagara River (various sightseeing pitstops), did walking tour behind the Horseshoe falls (you get wet! by design), did boat cruise into the mist of the American and Horseshoe falls (you get wet! by design), and closed with a dinner near the Sheraton. Per our request, Fabio took us back to our car (on road to Toronto) vice us waiting for fireworks to complete at 10PM. The group tour did enable Fabio to give us head of the line privileges - nice perk! We enjoyed the group tour and all the stops. We did not appreciate how our booking was handled nor the lack of itinerary detail.
Written 10 September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

david r
1 contribution
Overall my family had an excellent day, as mentioned the tour guide Fabio was brilliant very energetic which made for a relaxed and informative day. One thing though is to perhaps have a little more time after lunch to explore.
Written 21 August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Arn2011
Chicago, IL9 contributions
This was our first time at Niagara Falls. We booked this tour through AAA. Our tour Guide was TOM SKI. He was very informative, courteous, and loved his job. Could not have had a better Tour Guide. We went on the Horn Blower Boat, a Winery, Under the Falls, Flower Clock, Whirlpool, took us to numerous places of interest. The tour was fantastic and in a small group which made it more like traveling with friends because Tom introduced everyone to each other. Tom also remembered everyone's name.Zoom Tours was very Family friendly, there was a Family of 5 in our group and two couples, total of 9 persons on the tour.
I would highly recommend Zoom Tours Niagara Falls.
Written 11 August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Robert R
Hilo, HI3 contributions
Great driver and wonderful experience. We would never have been able to do all the activities if we had been on our own.
Written 9 August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

leli_1517
1 contribution
Couples
Wonderful experience! My family had an amazing time during our half day niagara falls tour which even included lunch and a ton of other things! Fabio is an awesome tour guide! Request him if using zoom tours!
Written 5 July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you for taking the time to review us! Fabio is the best! Please pass on your recommendations to your friends and family. Cheers!
Written 8 July 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 19

Half-Day Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour of Niagara Falls with Cruise & Lunch