Tours and Tickets

Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London provided by Evan Evans Tours

BEST SELLER
LIKELY TO SELL OUT*

Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London

Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London
4.5
Book in advance
from
S$150.17
per adult
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
About
Unless you hire a car, visiting Stonehenge, Bath, and Windsor Castle in one day is next to impossible. Designed specifically for travelers with limited time in London, this tour allows you to check off a range of southern England's historical attractions in just one day by eliminating the hassle of traveling between each one independently. Travel by comfortable coach and witness your guide bring each UNESCO World Heritage Site to life with commentary. Plus, all admission tickets are included in the tour price.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 11h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
German, Chinese, Portuguese, Japanese, English, Italian, Chinese, French, Spanish
Highlights
  • Visit Windsor Castle, Stonehenge, and Bath from London in just one day
  • Travel between the UNESCO World Heritage sites aboard a comfortable coach
  • Explore with a guide to delve deeper into the history
  • Great for history buffs and travelers with limited time
What to expect
  • Your tour begins in central London, where you board a coach destined for three of England’s most popular attractions. The first stop is Windsor, where you explore the lavish State Apartments and St. George’s Chapel of Windsor Castle, an official residence of Her Majesty the Queen. Next up is Stonehenge, a 5,000-year-old stone circle whose purpose has eluded historians for centuries. Walk around the stones and enrich your knowledge of the enigma in the visitor center. The final stop is Bath, a UNESCO World Heritage-listed Georgian city famed for its Roman Baths, entry to which is included. Take a panoramic tour that covers Bath Abbey and the Pulteney Bridge, inspired by Ponte Vecchio in Florence. Your tour concludes at your original departure point in central London.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 11h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
German, Chinese, Portuguese, Japanese, English, Italian, Chinese, French, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Highlights
  • Visit Windsor Castle, Stonehenge, and Bath from London in just one day
  • Travel between the UNESCO World Heritage sites aboard a comfortable coach
  • Explore with a guide to delve deeper into the history
  • Great for history buffs and travelers with limited time
What to expect
  • Your tour begins in central London, where you board a coach destined for three of England’s most popular attractions. The first stop is Windsor, where you explore the lavish State Apartments and St. George’s Chapel of Windsor Castle, an official residence of Her Majesty the Queen. Next up is Stonehenge, a 5,000-year-old stone circle whose purpose has eluded historians for centuries. Walk around the stones and enrich your knowledge of the enigma in the visitor center. The final stop is Bath, a UNESCO World Heritage-listed Georgian city famed for its Roman Baths, entry to which is included. Take a panoramic tour that covers Bath Abbey and the Pulteney Bridge, inspired by Ponte Vecchio in Florence. Your tour concludes at your original departure point in central London.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 3858EE021
Call +65 6670 9674
Important information
Inclusions
  • Superior Coach, Wi-Fi and USB Charging On-board
  • Expert guide
  • Admission to Windsor Castle (if option selected)
  • Admission to Stonehenge
  • Admission to Roman Baths (if option selected)
  • Personal Audio Headset
  • Entry/Admission - Windsor Castle
  • Entry/Admission - St. George's Chapel
  • Entry/Admission - The Roman Baths
  • Entry/Admission - Stonehenge
Exclusions
  • Hotel pick-up and drop-off
  • Gratuities
  • Lunch
Duration
11h
Departure details
  • Victoria Coach Station, London SW1W 9RH, UK Tour departs at 8am (boarding at 7.30am), Victoria Coach Station Gate 1-5
  • Vauxhall Bridge Road, Vauxhall Bridge Rd, Pimlico, London SW1, UK
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Departs at 8am (boarding at 7.30am), Victoria Coach Station Gate 1-5, 164 Buckingham Palace Road, London, SW1W 9TP
  • As Windsor Castle is a working royal palace, sometimes the entire Castle or the State Apartments within the Castle need to be closed at short notice. (if selected this option)
  • Stonehenge is closed on 21 June due to the Summer Solstice. During this time, we will instead visit the Avebury Stone Circle.
  • Please note: the tour itinerary and order may change
  • Please note that St George’s Chapel is open for visitors on Monday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday and is closed on Sunday (if option selected)
  • Guard Change with full ceremony at Windsor Castle will resume from the 22nd July 2021
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Options including Windsor Castle are not available on Tuesdays and Wednesdays throughout 2021.
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • From Thursday, 24 June to 20 September 2021, your ticket to Windsor Castle will include entry to Prince Philip: A Celebration; a special display commemorating the remarkable life and legacy of His Royal Highness The Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh, Britain’s longest-serving consort. (If selected this option)
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 52 travellers
Inclusions
  • Superior Coach, Wi-Fi and USB Charging On-board
  • Expert guide
  • Admission to Windsor Castle (if option selected)
  • Admission to Stonehenge
  • Admission to Roman Baths (if option selected)
  • Personal Audio Headset
  • Entry/Admission - Windsor Castle
  • Entry/Admission - St. George's Chapel
  • Entry/Admission - The Roman Baths
  • Entry/Admission - Stonehenge
Exclusions
  • Hotel pick-up and drop-off
  • Gratuities
  • Lunch
Departure details
  • Victoria Coach Station, London SW1W 9RH, UK Tour departs at 8am (boarding at 7.30am), Victoria Coach Station Gate 1-5
  • Vauxhall Bridge Road, Vauxhall Bridge Rd, Pimlico, London SW1, UK
Duration
11h
Return details
  • Vauxhall Bridge Road, Vauxhall Bridge Rd, Pimlico, London SW1, UK
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Departs at 8am (boarding at 7.30am), Victoria Coach Station Gate 1-5, 164 Buckingham Palace Road, London, SW1W 9TP
  • As Windsor Castle is a working royal palace, sometimes the entire Castle or the State Apartments within the Castle need to be closed at short notice. (if selected this option)
  • Stonehenge is closed on 21 June due to the Summer Solstice. During this time, we will instead visit the Avebury Stone Circle.
  • Please note: the tour itinerary and order may change
  • Please note that St George’s Chapel is open for visitors on Monday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday and is closed on Sunday (if option selected)
  • Guard Change with full ceremony at Windsor Castle will resume from the 22nd July 2021
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Options including Windsor Castle are not available on Tuesdays and Wednesdays throughout 2021.
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • From Thursday, 24 June to 20 September 2021, your ticket to Windsor Castle will include entry to Prince Philip: A Celebration; a special display commemorating the remarkable life and legacy of His Royal Highness The Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh, Britain’s longest-serving consort. (If selected this option)
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 52 travellers
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: 7 Oct 2021
A note from Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London
Personal audio headsets provided to maintain distancing / Inclusions vetted to ensure they adhere to safety measures / E-tickets only no paper tickets / Staff newly trained in safety measures
What you can expect during your visit
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
What you can expect during your visit
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
Popular mentions

4.5
1,984 reviews
Excellent
1,627
Very good
242
Average
66
Poor
25
Terrible
24

HBheartsParis
Toronto, Canada79 contributions
Worth it... with a few annoyances!
This was a great day packed with so many incredible sites (and sights). Kevin has an exceptional knowledge base and explained the history and historical figures so clearly. I could never get the Kings and Queens straight and he used the long drive times between sites to fill us in. He is also kind, funny, and helpful, especially when the audio guides for Stonehenge were a bit glitchy.

Windsor Castle is incredible. I wish I'd done this tour on a day other than Sunday so I could have gone inside St George's. That should be mentioned, I think, in the description. Stonehenge is magnificent and almost unbelievable. The audio guide provided by EE is good, however outdated. It references fencing that will be removed by 2014. Bath is beautiful and the Roman Baths are really interesting.

I am not rating the tour a 5/5 for the following reasons:

1) we waited about half an hour for people who were late and never showed up. This isn't how you treat your customers who have paid hundreds of dollars (with conversion) and bothered to show up on time. It is an early start, 100%, but it is already a long day and tour and waiting for people who never showed up anyway was really frustrating. I didn't get breakfast because I didn't want to be late, and was still 20 minutes early! Turns out, I had time to get food!

2) Kevin told us 3 times when we were pulling into Stonehenge to get off the bus and wait there. He would get our tickets and then bring us to the entrance. As someone at the back of the bus, imagine my surprise when I got off the bus and the first 3/4 of the bus were already at the crossroads and on their way! If you're going to give instructions that are different from the first 3 times you gave them, maybe give them when everyone is present!

3) The microphone on the bus was insufferably choppy. This wasn't Kevin's fault and he did a great job making sure we could all hear and starting again. The only think that I would suggest is that when you're having a laugh and back and forth with passengers at the front of the bus, those of us at the back can only hear the half of the conversation that is on the microphone. Either repeat what they've said or do it off mic.

4) not the fault of the company or Bosco the wonderful and competent driver, but road closures and a car accident meant that our drive home was well over 3 hours. We got back into London at 8:15 and that's a lonnnnng day. There may be a design flaw in the tour, to drive that far away and then just have hope that the drive back will be 2, 2.5 hours... when it is realistically 3, maybe 3.5 hours.... and each stop is about 1.5 hours, so no time for meals -- I was famished by the end of the day and literally fell asleep eating dinner once I got back to my hotel. I do know that Kevin, gracious and kind as he is, booked reservations for another couple at a restaurant for when they got back into London, which is awesome.

5) if a tour is hundreds of $/£ and you're gone for 12+ hours, there should be free WiFi on the bus. (Loved that there were USB plugs on the bus though! Awesome!)
Written 18 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvanEvansAdmin
Dear Heather, Thank you very much for your detailed review and we are glad that in general you had a good day out. Thank you also for your lovely feedback with regards to Kevin – we will pass this along to him. With regards to your additional comments: - St George’s Chapel being closed on Sundays – we do mention this on our website and on our tickets however perhaps you booked through another party? Could you please send us your reservation number to reservations@evanevanstours.co.uk and we will double check that the relevant information is displayed? - Thank you for your feedback on the audio guide on Stonehenge – we have actually just recorded a new one which will be released on our tours very soon. This is GPS triggered so there will be no need to use the map either! - (1.) Waiting for late comers – we completely understand your frustration with having to wait for late comers. 15 minutes before the tour is due to depart (so in your case 7.45am as the tour was due to depart at 8am) we call all guests who have not showed up to check their ETA, however if they are not going to make it within a reasonable time we ask them to meet us at our first stop (Windsor Castle). We normally only hold the coach for a maximum of 15 minutes so again if you could please let us know your reservation number we will check what happened on the day. - (2. & 3.) Instructions & Microphone – thank you for your feedback, we will pass this on to Kevin - (4.) Length of the tour & traffic – we often describe as a ‘taster tour’ as you see 3 of the UKs top attractions and drive for over 200 miles in one day. It is definitely a long day however you do also get to check off quite a few of your bucket list items which, if you are only in the UK for a limited time, would be almost impossible to do without renting a car. We do also allow cold food and drinks to be consumed on the coach which means that although a sit down lunch would be difficult you can have lunch whilst on the move. However, as you said, such a long day is not for everyone so in that case we also offer other tours which have less driving and visit fewer venues (for example our tour to Stonehenge and Bath or to Blenheim Palace and the Cotswolds). - (5.) Wi-Fi – thank you for your feedback on this. Again if you could please send us an email with your reservation number then we will look into this as the Wi-Fi should be working on the coaches. We are glad that the USB’s came in useful! Thank you again for your very detailed feedback, it is super useful and we are very grateful. We hope to see you again on one of our tours in the future, Best wishes Evan Evans Team
Written 20 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Dan H
1 contribution
What a trip!
Oct 2021 • Family
Amazing tour of course the locations are great but Kevin is personable, funny, highly knowledgeable.
Written 17 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvanEvansAdmin
Hello Dan, Thank you so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy at the end of the day and seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes Evan Evans Team
Written 19 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

sarahjanel_91
Glasgow, UK2 contributions
A Packed and Interesting Day Out.
Oct 2021 • Couples
It was a very straightforward way to visit three interesting places. The guide was informative and friendly, the driver was also friendly. The itinerary gave a reasonable amount of time in each place. I think when you do this type of tour, you have to accept that you can’t see absolutely everything at each stop. We originally booked to do the Spanish tour but a few days before they let us know that only the English tour was running. If we had known this from the start, we would have booked all three entrance fees, to allow us to visit the Roman baths museum, too. For some reason this option wasn’t available with the Spanish option. It was, nevertheless, a very nice day out. Thank you!
Written 16 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvanEvansAdmin
Dear Sarah, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that the tour guide and driver was informative and friendly. Thank you for being flexible with us and accepting our alternative of an English tour rather than a Spanish tour – when we are unable to book in for your requested tour we are offering the next best alternative. The Stonehenge audio guide and the audio guide at Windsor Castle have Spanish options so we hope that you enjoyed some elements of Spanish during your tour. We are sorry to hear that you were unable to visit the Roman Baths. At the moment we are limited to a small number of guests (just 30) who can enter the Baths per day as they have limited their capacity due to their social distancing policy. We often sell out of the tour option which includes the Roman Baths which is perhaps why the Spanish option was not available. We do put on our confirmation emails that the Baths are not included and if you would like to add this on then you can give us a call in advance however, as mentioned before, this option is popular and it is possible it was sold out on the day. All in all we are glad that you had a nice day out! Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you on another tour in the future. Best wishes, Evan Evans Team
Written 19 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

RodBKJ
Sherwood Park, Canada2 contributions
Totally recommend it! Amazing spots to visit
Oct 2021 • Couples
Be prepared to prioritize, as it is a lot of amazingness in one day. However, it is 100% worth it! Thumbs up. And Nicholas was super knowledgeable and nice! Great guide! He gave us tons of fun facts, historical facts, tips! Great experience!
Written 14 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvanEvansAdmin
Hello there, Thank you for the 5* review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We will pass on the compliments over to Nick. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes Evan Evans Team
Written 18 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

vijay v
1 contribution
Fun
Oct 2021 • Couples
The experience was great fun. Our guide and driver Mel and Joe were fun and kept the trip entertaining. Would definitely recommend the trip as a nice day out.

Would recommend checking with the tour though since there are limited tickets to certain places and depending on how you book you can get caught out.
Written 12 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvanEvansAdmin
Hello there, First of all thank you very much for providing us with your feedback and taking the time to leave us a review. We take all reviews, either positive or negative, very seriously and use them to formulate our strategy for years to come. We are glad to see that you did enjoy the trip with us and we look forward to welcoming you again on another one of our tours. Sending you our best wishes Evan Evans Team
Written 19 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

monideepa d
Bangalore District, India1,085 contributions
Traveling through time with History and Heritage
My son and I were very disappointed when our tour to Warwick Castle, Oxford, Stratford upon Avon and Cotswold was cancelled and we were given a few options from which to choose. We decided to take the day trip to Windsor Castle, Stonehenge and Bath as replacements. But as soon as our tour guide Mel Adams started sharing valuable historical facts about the places we were to visit. Must admit, Mel has profound knowledge in History. Bath being the city where he was born and raised, Mel knew the city of the Roman Baths like the back of his hands.
Thoroughly enjoyed the trip and looking forward to more such trips.
Written 11 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvanEvansAdmin
Hello Monide, We do apologise for the cancellation of the tour you were originally booked on, however we are glad to see that you had a great time on the Windsor, Stonehenge & Bath tour. We take pride in providing outstanding service to our customers and are very happy that our hard work resulted to 5 stars! We will make sure that the rest of the team reads your review because we are sure that it will brighten up their day the way it did ours. Best wishes Evan Evans Team
Written 13 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Kerry
3 contributions
If you only take one tour…make it this.
Oct 2021 • Couples
I️’m not going to lie - I️ was originally very concerned this would be too ambitious for one day and we would drop like flies. I️ have never been so continuously engaged and in awe of each site. Our guide was an absolute gem who not only brought out the fascinating history in an informative and educating manner, but he also offered up the “other side of the story” so rarely discussed on tours. It was the right amount of time at each location for walking through, snapping lovely pics, and doing some key shopping. Already looking for more of Mel’s tours before we jet out this week.
Written 11 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvanEvansAdmin
Hello Krrrfox, Thank you for this fantastic 5* review! Our team strives to provide a full-value experience for our guests. Hence, we are delighted to know that we have delivered this commitment. We will pass on the compliments to Mel. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes Evan Evans Team
Written 12 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

marijke maes
1 contribution
Great day!
Oct 2021
Mel was an amazing guide with great fun facts and stories! He even managed to fix my morning mood with that infectious energy. Yes, his coach announcements are thát good. (Seriously, I had to get up at 6:30 for this. That's a challenge.) Shoutout to Joe the coach driver. Wouldn't have been the same without him. Oh, and those stones are amazing. Best piece of Neolithic engineering I've ever seen. Also probably the only one.
p.s.: the Queen was home! whaaaaaaat
Written 11 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvanEvansAdmin
Hello Marijke, Thank you for your excellent 5* review! It looks like your experience with us made your trip more memorable, and we could not be happier! We look forward to welcoming you on another one of our tours. Best wishes Evan Evans Team
Written 12 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Mariana
1 contribution
Long day but lovely
Oct 2021 • Solo
Everything was great, England is absolutely stunning, so much history, all three sites incredible; Windsor castle was exquisitely beautiful, Stonehenge captivating and fascinating and Bath was ravishing, so picturesque! In all these places I felt like I was going back in time, as if time had stood still. I wish I had more time to explore, will definitely have to come back again and stay in bath for few days to see everything that includes the country side and the villages. The tour guide Mel was brilliant, very knowledgeable, well-versed and funny, he made this very long day enjoyable. All the rules, polices and instructions were clearly given. The coach driver Joe was also nice and friendly. The tour was pretty much on time, however, unfortunately you can’t blame the tour organisers for running a little behind schedule, blame the tourist for arriving late despite when instructions were clearly given at every site we arrived at. Overall, I would Definitely recommend this tour for anyone wishes to see these places.
Written 11 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvanEvansAdmin
Hello Marian, Thank you so much for this wonderful 5* review! With so many tour providers to choose from, it’s an honour that you decided to give us a try, and it sounds like we made a great first impression. We do our best to keep our customers happy and we are glad that our hard work has paid off! Thank you again for your kind words and we hope to see you again soon. Sending you our best wishes Evan Evans Team
Written 12 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Patricia P
Graford, TX1 contribution
Great day
Oct 2021 • Couples
Peter was delightful and very knowledgeable. Great trip to see a lot , including great countryside in a day. Highly recommend!!
Written 5 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvanEvansAdmin
Hello there, Thank you for the fantastic 5* review! Evan Evans tours values it's customers and we, the staff, are committed to ensuring that every customer receives great service. We will pass on the compliments over to Peter. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes Evan Evans Team
Written 6 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 1,872
*Likely to sell out: Based on Viator’s booking data and information from the provider from the past 30 days, it seems likely this experience will sell out through Viator, a Tripadvisor company.
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Evan Evans Tours
AndyC0099
AndyC0099
00
Nice food but poor service.
We had afternoon tea with the bottomless champagne offer on a recent Saturday afternoon for my birthday. We arrived
Flyer64625873478
Flyer64625873478
00
Relaxing and enjoyable
My partner and I did the London by night tour last night and couldn’t recommend it enough. The guide John was fanta
G4058TLdanielg
G4058TLdanielg
00
Canceled on us - bad itinerary anyway
Do NOT book this tour if you want to be sure you're on a tour that will run. Despite gimmicks on booking website t
marklH3690OF
marklH3690OF
00
Amazing!!!! Must see for any potter fans
Got the shuttle bus from Watford junction station. Originally I thought The studio tour was expensive when we pre
KatherineT1464
KatherineT1464
00
Windsor Castle, Stonehenge and The baths!
Our guide, Nicholas was very knowledgeable and interesting beyond fact on the sights. It was a great experience an
NoelAntonioCortes
NoelAntonioCortes
00
What An Immersive Experience!
From early on, our Tour Guide Mel was full of energy and tons of knowledge. Our bus driver, Joe, got us all around
Jennie33083
Jennie33083
00
Great day trip!
Mel was amazing! I have lived in London for a year and went on this trip with my visiting parents. I learned so muc
LittleBlighter
LittleBlighter
00
Excellent Tour.
A first open top bus tour for my mother and I, and we loved it. So convenient next to Green Park tube station. We b
Shahar L
Shahar L
00
Great Tour! Highly recommended!
We had a day trip with Paul the driver and Shiela the amazing tour guide. they took us to the lovely leeds castle i
robinmW3363WS
robinmW3363WS
00
Great trip!
Leslie and Joe did a fantastic job today! We really enjoyed our tour! We would have never explored these areas wi
Adventure689616
Adventure689616
00
AMAZING
Joe & Leslie were amazing!! I usually don’t do tours but they really went above and beyond! I would HIGHLY suggest
Akita100
Akita100
00
An amazing time
My daughter and I enjoyed the informational commentary from Mel. He is a very knowledgeable historian who made the
Departure34827278385
Departure34827278385
00
Leeds and Canterbury
We had a blast with our tour. Shiela was very knowledgeable and told wonderful stories all along the route. Paul th
jennifercN1900AR
jennifercN1900AR
00
Don’t hesitate! Loved this excursion!
We loved this tour! Sheila was the absolute best. She was informative and took time explaining all the history fo
glasgow1111111
glasgow1111111
00
Very disappointed
A waste of money - missold as seeing the gardens at Buckingham Palace. What did my money go towards expensive refr
Frequently Asked Questions about Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London

Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London will start at 8:00 AM. Discover and book Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London on Tripadvisor


Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London price starts from S$150.12. Discover and book Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London on Tripadvisor

Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London on Tripadvisor