We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Paris Bastille District Pub Crawl

Save
Share
Select Date and Travellers
From
US$16.55
Date
2 travellers
Overview
Itinerary
+
You'll start at
2-6 Place de la Bastille
2-6 Place de la Bastille, 75012 Paris, FranceThe Paris Pub Crawl starts at Metro station Bastille, Exit number 1, Rue de la Roquette. Look for the SANDEMANs NEW Europe team with a red t-shirt and red umbrella.
See address & details
  • 1
    Place de la Bastille
    Stop: 5 minutes -
    See details
  • 2
    Parking Indigo Paris Bastille
    Stop: 4 hours -
    See details
You'll end at
Miami Bar
3 Rue de Lappe, 75011 Paris, FranceThe Paris Pub Crawl usually ends at Miami Bar (3 rue de Lappe).
See address & details
Highlights
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    2-6 Place de la Bastille, 75012 Paris, France
    Departure Time
    8:00 PM
    Duration
    4h
    Return Details
    Miami Bar, 3 Rue de Lappe, 75011 Paris, France
    Inclusions
    • Entry into 4 cool bars & 1 hot club
    • Special drink deals in the bars
    • Free shot in all bars
    • Professional Pub crawl leader to show you the best bars and clubs in Paris
    Exclusions
    • Food and drinks, unless specified
    • Hotel pickup and drop-off
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • You must be 18+ to enjoy this night out. Please bring a valid photo ID and dress smart to enter the club
    • Dress code is smart casual
    • SANDEMANs NEW Europe Tours supports the responsible enjoyment of alcoholic beverages. When it is misused, alcohol can be dangerous. We want everyone to have an unforgettable night, but for your safety, the bars visited on Pub Crawls will cut you off if you’ve reached your limit. Our mission is to show you Paris' nightlife, not to get you drunk
    • Near public transportation
    • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
    • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 40 travelers
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    13Reviews0Q&A
    Traveller rating
    • 3
    • 2
    • 4
    • 2
    • 2
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More
    Selected filters
    • Filter
    • English
    Popular mentions
    This was my first pub crawl and I had so much fun! I wasn’t really sure what to expect, but I was definitely not disappointed. Sam was awesome. He gave us recommendations on good drinks at each of the places we went to and he was super cool to talk to. It was awesome to get
    Read more
    The pub crawl was supposed to start at 8pm, we were still waiting for people around 8.40... the group lead should have sent us on. We got to the 1st venue to find we were all sent upstairs for very slow expensive table services, beers were reduced to 5 euros each! and cocktails
    Read more
    Response from Roberto_SNE, Social Media Executive at Paris Bastille District Pub Crawl
    Responded 9 Oct 2018
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor as well as joining our tour in Paris. We are always happy to hear back from engaged travellers such as yourself because your feedback gives us the opportunity to improve our service. We were very concerned to learn that the Pub Crawl did not meet your expectations. With this particular activity, we try to select a range of bars and clubs that will both appeal to our guests’ varied tastes and provide some insight into Paris’ nightlife. Unfortunately, there is always a chance that the venues we select may not appeal to all of our guests, and we are truly sorry that, in this instance, they were not to your liking. Moreover, we are truly sorry that the tour began behind schedule. Whilst we always ask our guests to arrive early so we can start on time, this may not always be the case, and we may sometimes wait a bit for some guests to join. We apologise again if this contributed to your disappointment. You may have seen that I’ve messaged you privately, so we can speak further about this matter. I hope to hear from you soon, so I can share your feedback with our operations team and give them the chance to keep improving their tours and service. Thank once more for sharing your feedback with us, we hope this experience will not prevent you from joining us again in the future. All the best, Roberto
    Read more
    The route is fairly well-designed. Starts off in a more relaxed pub setting and works its way up to clubs. Our guide could have done a better job of bringing the group together overall, but she made up for it in some ways by being very fun on the dance floors. Just felt like
    Read more
    Our guide Maria was a ton of fun. She was late to meet which gave me a tiny bit of anxiety because the actual location isn't entirely clear. We went on a Friday night so I was expecting a lot of action but the bars we went to sucked so much that we lost 4 people after the first
    Read more
    I thought this was a very fun pub crawl. The guide, Maria, took us to four different bars. We got a free drink and about 5 or 6 free shots for 7 Euro. We had a great group and ended up staying out until about 3 or 4 a.m. I particularly liked the Bastille area. It was very young
    Read more
    Previous
    12
    About the operator
    By: Sandemans New Europe - Paris
    chrysso p
    10
    Excellent tour
    Great choice! Panama was a wonderful guide, clearly speaking and giving enough details not to get bored. We
    Read more
    Vu Phan
    Adelaide, Australia
    327
    If you have Francois as your guide, be prepared for the BEST tour of your life!
    Francois is the epitome of walking tour! Very entertaining and informative at the same time. I guess French people
    Read more
    Gem
    82
    Great free walking tour!
    The new Paris free walking tour was an afternoon full of history and fun! Definitely worth doing if you want to
    Read more
    Marisa M
    48
    Excellent! Highly recommend
    So interesting and educational! Francois was very entertaining and explained so much history of the artists Van
    Read more
    Paula P
    Spain
    6824
    Free walking tour with Sebastian Walls
    We made this tour because we have done it in other cities and it was always such a good experience! This time we
    Read more
    Laura A
    Horsham, United Kingdom
    64
    Great Tour
    Pamana was our tour guide and she was brilliant, so friendly and fun! Really enjoyed the walking tour! Great
    Read more
    Dylan G
    40
    Awesome Walking Tour Of Paris
    When I booked my free walking tour of Paris, I didn't have spectacular expectations, but I didn't have anything to
    Read more
    Richard J
    Braintree, United Kingdom
    262
    Saturday 1st Feb 2020.
    Excellent walking tour which took about 2 hours 15 minutes. Your started in horrible rainy conditions. Only done
    Read more
    Paul D
    Winchester, United Kingdom
    104
    A Fun Tour
    Whole district brought alive by Francois. He brought the whole tour alive with stories around the district. He
    Read more
    diysos63
    3820
    Brilliant tour
    I would recommend this tour to everyone, very good value and a very knowledgeable guide Francois made it even
    Read more
    Key Details
    • Duration: 4h
    • Mobile Ticket Accepted
    • Instant confirmation
    • Languages Offered: English
    Why Book on Tripadvisor?
    • Reserve Now & Pay Later
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall:800-130-2207