Granada Tours
Alhambra Complete: Ticket Skip-the-Line Nasrid Palace and Generalife with Guide
3.5
LIKELY TO SELL OUT*

Alhambra Complete: Ticket Skip-the-Line Nasrid Palace and Generalife with Guide

By My Top Tour
About
from
S$59.63
per adult
Lowest price guarantee

Ages 0-99, max of 120 per group
Duration: 3–5 hours
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English, French, Spanish
More


  • Professional guide
  • Guaranteed to skip the long lines to get the tickets
  • Alhambra and Nazaries Palaces Admission Ticket
  • Map of the city
  • Entry/Admission - The Alhambra
  • Entry/Admission - Alcazaba
  • Entry/Admission - Nasrid Palaces
  • Entry/Admission - Palace of Carlos V
  • Entry/Admission - Palacio El Partal
  • Entry/Admission - Generalife
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
What's not included
  • Transportation to/from attractions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (optional)
  • Gratuities


Start:
  • Restaurante La Mimbre, P.º del Generalife, S/N, Centro, 18009 Granada, Spain
    Meet in front of the Restaurante La Mimbre, at Paseo del Generalife, S/N, 18009 Granada, España. Please arrive 15 minutes early.
End:
  • Palace of Charles V, C. Real de la Alhambra, s/n, Centro, 18009 Granada, Spain
    The tour ends in the Alhambra

  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 91405P3

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Passport name, number, expiry, date of born and country is required at time of booking for all participants.
  • A current valid passport/ID card is required on the day of travel
  • The tour requires a minimum group of 6 participants to take place. If exceptionally the minimum number is not reached, they will be given an audio guide and the difference will be refunded.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 120 travellers

  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 91405P3

Reserve your spot

Similar experiences

Itinerary
  • P.º del Generalife, S/N, Centro, 18009 Granada, Spain
    Meet in front of the Restaurante La Mimbre, at Paseo del Generalife, S/N, 18009 Granada, España. Please arrive 15 minutes early.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • C. Real de la Alhambra, s/n, Centro, 18009 Granada, Spain
    The tour ends in the Alhambra
About the operator
Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
  • My Top Tour
    1,222
    Granada, Andalucia, Spain
    Joined in May 2018
  • gustavorH2300NG
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Amazing experince !!
    It was a very nice tour, Natalia was very nice and explained everything really good, she made the tour very enjoyable. Our favorito part was the palaces and how detailed she explained it all.
    Written 12 June 2024
  • anatolyg2015
    0 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Buy from official site
    I wish I would read the reviews before buying the tickets. You should buy tickets from the official Ahambra site in advance and stay away from My To Tour. They charge several times more than the official website and sell you their downloadable audio guide for tens of euros while you can get the official online audio guide in more languages for free. If you buy your tickets one or two days before the visit, then this intermediary is probably your only chance. Otherwise, just check the official site a couple of weeks in advance and you will save lots of euros.
    Written 11 June 2024
  • 635michalh
    0 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Do not buy tickets!
    Extremly expensively prices! 3-4 x more then normal price! I higly do.NOT recommend this company. Support was terrible, we have to call to office for got our tickets and link to audioguide. Chose another site and company for buy tickets!
    Written 11 June 2024
  • ioannam904
    0 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Scam charges more than 3 times the pricee
    Proper scam. I booked 3 weeks in advance on alhambragranada-tickets.org. The same ticket you would get for 10 euros at the official website, you get it for 45 euros on theirs. There is an audio guide included but you can get this for free on site. Also, when I booked it wasn't clear that we don't get entry to the Nasrid palace so missed that... Really a shame for Granada, which otherwise has been hospitable and welcoming. AVOID THEM
    Written 11 June 2024
  • 768gemmas
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Excellent tour guide, thoroughly enjoyed and highly recommend this beautiful experience
    Amazing tour guide-Latissia, she was so professional, knowledgeable and made the 3 hour tour so enjoyable and went so fast! Such beautiful, stunning palaces and gardens!
    Written 10 June 2024
  • chiaragP6080HD
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Great tour in Alhambra e Generalife
    Super nice guide and very precise. Explained very well and was patient. She took the group around and could tell us very interesting history of every place
    Written 10 June 2024
  • Jet57837932252
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    A superb guidance!
    Absolutely a great tour with our guide Natalia. So many things to see and the 3 hours guided tour was definitely worth it, thanks Natalia.
    Written 9 June 2024
  • Jet57837932252
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    A superb guidance!
    We got an absolutely superb guidance through Alhambra with our guide great Natalía. First class! Thanks from Iceland.
    Written 8 June 2024
  • Sightseer28967604213
    0 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Top Tourist is a scam
    It is a scam , you go there , to find that you should pick up the tickets from Top Tourist , an office down the hill needs a 10 min walking in a very steep hill , and for your surprise you can’t enter the palace after your return to AlHambra palace , since all these tickets are limited to visit the garden only , even that you paid a full price for it, and since the Top tourist is down the hill , you would say the hell with them, I am not going to walk this stress test walk again, this has happened to other family as well, it is a total scam this office Top Tourist, and a new way to rip your money, I would advise to buy your entry tickets directly from AlHambra web site it is more reliable and guaranteed entry. I faced the employee at Top Tourist about the issue and they were so rude and unprofessional, on May 25/2024 around 1:30 pm
    Written 4 June 2024
  • 122jayneb
    0 contributions
    3.0 of 5 bubbles
    Overpriced tour of Alhambra and palaces
    The tour was overpriced and we were disappointed with the value for money. We couldn’t fault our tour guide Hannah she was very knowledgable , professional and easy to listen too . There was a lot of issues when we arrived at the pick-up that delayed us and cut into the overall tour time so Hannah had to skip through one or two areas very quickly. If the tour had been half the price we paid it would have been fine but very overpriced for what we did .
    Written 4 June 2024
  • cengizkaraosmanoglu
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Extraordinary history and view.
    Amazing area. Very intersting mixture of cultures. Educative about socilal life, history, politics and pholosophia.
    Written 3 June 2024
  • 328justinp
    0 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Misleading company with no refunds
    Massively inflated prices using websites that don't mention My Top Tour trick you into thinking you are booking via the official route. Highly misleading approach and false advertising which talks about flexible bookings
    Written 2 June 2024
  • 527nizara
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Well organized and charismatic guide
    Well organized! Our guide Vincent did really good job! informativ, easy going and charismatic person. I recommend it to everyone
    Written 1 June 2024
  • jakkis2022
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Great tour guide, knowledgeable and fun
    Amazing views. Our tour guide Hannah was perfect, she was very knowledgeable and fun too, she really added much value to our tour that we didn't have in brief written guides.
    Written 31 May 2024
  • shellyT1234
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Great tour.
    Fantastic tour. Be orepared fotlr sone walking and a full battrt for photos! Our Fantastic and knowledgeable guide Hannah was a pleasure to listen to. A great guide. Thank you.
    Written 31 May 2024
See all 1,222 reviews
These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles147 reviews
Excellent
89
Very good
4
Average
4
Poor
3
Terrible
47

Magdy S
Stockholm, Sweden5 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2022
Booked and paid for Alhambra tour two weeks in advance, only to get a WhatsApp message at 4:00 PM the day before telling us "Sorry no ticket for you we will issue a refund" We came all the way, booked a hotel stayed in the city just to see Alhambra! All our plans were basically ruined and no other company could help on such short notice. Horrible service, I can't believe they have more than 4 stars in reviews. These must be bots!
Written 28 December 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Rai N
Paris2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Sept 2022 • Friends
DO NOT BOOK FROM MY TOP TOUR. We booked the complete tour of al hambra for 5 people but one ticket got cancelled at last minute due to the tour operator mistake. When they finally issued us the last ticket it was only for the garden access.
The tickets issued cost us €40 each and the garden access entry is €7 which some up to €167 but they charged us €295.
I have whatsapp them personnally requesting for clarification and they ignored me.

Please banned this tour operator from operating since there are alot of complaints already.
Written 12 October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

malaga77
London, UK3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2022 • Friends
I booked 4x ticket at the high price of 65Euros each , the tickets were under option of self guided plus audio in the chosen language. We received a reference for our tickets ( not the tickets) and vague instructions to meet at a restaurant. Once the guides arrived they aked people to split in 2 groups. Spanish and english speakers. I approached the lady and explained we were booked with no guide and just wanted the audio aids and tickets, she then asked me to ask her colleague . When i did he simply said i could enter the Alhambra with the tickets on the email i received, and i explained i have not received any!! He then took my reservation number and wassupped it to a colleague in an office, and 5 minutes later an email with tickets arrived. ( might i say they were about 10 other customers with the same ecomplaint)
As we entered the Alhambra we tgen were told the tour operator should have provided us with a separate code for the audio aids. We then had to leave venue, find the guy who by then said " it was his fault and they messed up" and asked me to dowload their app on each phone so we can listen to guide using our devices!! Thus drained battery and was useless!!
I asked him to provide us with codes as we paid for it and he was getting the audio aids fpr tge guided half of the group and he simply said " i have to go" and walked off!!!
We had an awful experience and were not able to listen to the history of the place and were really upset as we paid over 250 euros!!.
Really unprepared and unprofessional people...dont wastw ur money !!
I wassuped them on 2 separate numbers no reply. I emailed them, no reply , i called them, no reply!!
A true scam!! @ mytoptour.es
Written 8 October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Artimia
Stockholm, Sweden5 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2022
My partner and I booked a tour a week in advance knowing that Christmas time is busy for many touristic places. However, the day before the tour the company has informed that the tour is cancelled because the tickets are sold out. Hello, why did you wait until the last day to buy the tickets?! I'm not a tour guide and saw that coming! Christmas vacation ruined.
Written 28 December 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

RuthPasq
Fribourg, Switzerland174 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2023
We brought our tickets on the Internet thinking this was the official site to buy tickets, but we were surprised at our arrival at the Alhambra. The lady that controls the entrance door of the Alhambra refused to accept our entrance. After a long discussion, we finally went in. However, as we started the instructions from My Top Tour to download the audio guide in our mobile phones, we experienced that the audio guide didn’t work as most the building of the complete tour of the Alhambra do not have Wi-Fi. So, we did the tour without any information.
Our recommendation is to make sure you buy your tickets from the official site or in Granada, there you can get the real audio guides in all languages and are distributed inside the Alhambra.
Written 7 April 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Hans-G. Leppert
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Nov 2022
Horrible experience. Absolutely not trustworthy company. My reservation was cancelled BY THEM because of missing data (I did not want to send my ID number via internet). Nevertheless, the full (and overpriced) amount of 70 EUR was collected via VISA, as they already had the VISA data. They claimed that repayment was not possible because IT WAS ME who had cancelled, which is definitely not true!
Written 25 November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

L B
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2023 • Couples
This company fully scammed me. I bought tickets off a website listed as the official website. It looked even more official than the real website which is linked in the Wikipedia page. They charged me 85$ for a 19$ ticket. There is no way to get my money back and I just have to hope I actually get access when we arrive. I didn't know it was my top tours until I received the email. Be aware and just know that access to the Alhambra is 19$ for adults and the audio guides are only a few bucks per location in the complex.
Written 3 October 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Maps42700325086
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2022 • Couples
Made a mistake with the date when booking (at that time we were still in Córdoba) and realised it right after the booking. Sent several mails to them, but they did not even made the effor to answer.
They also pretend to be the official tour guide of the Alhambra, which they are not. Also the prices are much higher (more of the double) of the prices of the official tour operator. Shame on you 'My top tour promo'. Quit your job and look for another one!!
Written 23 March 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Mark U
Carlisle, PA3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The ticket was not as advertised on Trip Advisor. Trip Advisor described the ticket as a 48 Granada Pass. The ad did not include any details. So I looked up Granada Pass in the internet and saw it included the Alhambra and some audio guides. When we actually received the ticket at the tour it said it was a 72 hr Granada Card with admission to all of the main attractions and a local transportation voucher. Had this info been provided in the ad we would taken the Alhambra tour on the day we arrived and taken advantage of the Granada Card. Instead we paid for all the attractions and transportation the first day. We would like to be reimbursed for what we overpaid.
Written 21 October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

mike m
Dobcross, UK57 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Rip off merchants. Although you think you’re on the official website you’re not. Charged us €198 for tickets worth €36. Unfortunately we only found this out after we’d arrived.

Plus you have to collect your tickets & audio device off the Alhambra Palace complex. We tried to find it for well over an hour. Even paid a local taxi driver to take us there, even he didn’t know. Eventually we found a kind lady in the main info office who suggested they email the tickets to us. Wasn’t ideal because we had to do without the audio.

When we eventually arrived at Nasrid palace an hour & half later they refused us entry because we’d missed our 11.00 slot.

Complete waste of a day, an hour to get there. Most of what we did see you can just walk into for free.

Please, please look at Trip Advisor & other sites before booking with these con merchants.
Written 16 May 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello Michael. We appreciate you taking the time to write us about your experience. We have verified your reservation in our system and we see that you should go to the meeting point indicated on the voucher, our office is located 10 to 15 minutes walk from Alhambra, we sent you a map with all the information to avoid these circumstances. We remind you that the Alhambra staff called us to request your ticket, we are sorry that the information you provide is incorrect, the value of the ticket has a cost of 49.06 per person, since the ticket provided was not the regular ticket of the monument that has a value of 20.00€ per person, since these were sold out for the date requested to visit the moment when you made your reservation. Your tour start time was at 11.00 in our establishment and you called us at 11.53 and we told you to go directly to the Nasrid Palaces because you only had 7 minutes left to enter this area otherwise you would get lost. We sent you your tickets both by email and by whatsapp your tickets and an application developed from scratch of our authorship. Do not hesitate to contact our team at soporte@mytoptour.es in case you consider it necessary to help you with this issue. Your My Top Tour team.
Written 19 May 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 81
*Likely to sell out: Based on Viator’s booking data and information from the provider from the past 30 days, it seems likely this experience will sell out through Viator, a Tripadvisor company.

Alhambra Complete: Ticket Skip-the-Line Nasrid Palace and Generalife with Guide provided by My Top Tour

All Granada HotelsGranada Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Granada
All things to do in Granada
RestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire