Tours and Tickets

Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket provided by Visit Today

Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket

Save
Share
View all photos (105)
Select Date and Travellers
From
US$18.60
Date
2 adults
Options
Low Price Guarantee
No Booking Fees
Overview
Admission tickets for Park Güell, one of Barcelona’s most popular attractions, typically sell out quickly; however, by buying tickets online in advance, you can guarantee entry, avoid the long lines, and save time on the day. Instead of queueing in the heat, explore Park Güell—including the Dragon Staircase, Hypostyle Room, and more—at your own pace.
Highlights
  • Explore a top Barcelona attraction: the impressive Gaudi-designed Park Güell
  • Guarantee admission to Park Güell, where daily visitor numbers are tightly controlled
  • Save time on the day; instead, maximize your time in the park
  • Travelers with tight schedules will benefit from booking their visit in advance
Important Information
Departure Point
Park Güell, 08024 Barcelona, Spain
Duration
1h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Entrance to Park Güell - Monumental Zone
  • Unlimited time inside Park Guell
  • Entry/Admission - Parc Guell
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
Exclusions
  • Audio guide (unless option selected)
Show More
Additional Info
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Ticket is valid for the booked time and needs to be collected at the supplier office before going to the attraction
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travellers
Cancellation Policy
All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
241Reviews
24Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 70
  • 32
  • 12
  • 8
  • 49
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
More
Popular mentions
Loes J wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
If i could leave a zero i would. We never got our tickets, we did a last minut booking and we got all kinds of trouble. Now it's the question if we get our money back. Probably not bc they have a very bad relationship with the touroperators. Don't get it.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
Helpful
Share
Nancy C wrote a review Mar 2020
3 contributions
Had a great time walking all over the park. Gaudi is an inspiration to me and love the colors used. You will literally fall in love with the park ;). A must see activity
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Irina_in_Florence, Manager at Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Dear Nancy, Thank you very much for getting in touch with us and leaving us such a positive feedback of your experience! Park Guell never disappoints - it's one of the most amazing masterpieces of Gaudi where he had space and time to bring his incredible architectural ideas to life and we are happy you enjoyed your visit to this fantastic place full of colours and life and became fond of it exactly as we are! All the best, Visit Europa Today
Read more
John D wrote a review Mar 2020
Indianapolis, Indiana1 contribution
The representative was not at the designated meeting place at 10:00. We had to repurchase tickets. We will declining the credit card charge and seeking a refund
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Irina_in_Florence, Manager at Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Dear client, We are very sorry for your experience and we will do everything possible to understand what happened and the reason you did not get the tickets. The tickets, however are not handed by our representatives (as you were expecting) but sent to the clients via TripAdvisor/Viator platform that has the link to the clients' email, that they indicated while purchasing the tickets. It is clearly indicated in the vouchers that the clients receive immediately after the booking is complete. We will be ready to procede with full refund in case we did not send you the tickets, but in order to understand the case we will need your Booking Reference number and your name, so that we can assist you at best. Please get in touch with our Customer Care, so that we can have a direct communication and we hope to resolve the case as soon as possible! Irina Emchenko Customer Care Visit Europa Today
Read more
David wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
When we arrived at the tour company office, we found out that they had vacated the premises five months ago and nobody had any idea if they were still in business. We went to the entrance to buy tickets and, luckily, the line was short. Now we will have to protest the charge and
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Irina_in_Florence, Manager at Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Dear David, We are sorry for yourexperience and we apologize for what happened during your stay in Barcellona. Indeed, our office in Park Guell is closed for the low touristic season, however we work online and our operators send electonic tickets to all the customers. Thus, you did not need to go to our office anymore, but you could download your ticket and use your mobile devices and QR-code to get into Park Guell. In order to assist you better we need your Booking Reference number and your name, like this we can examine your case and send you the full refund if the tickets were not sent to you. Please get in touch with our Customer Care and we will be ready to assist you! Regards, Irina Emchenko Visit Europa Today
Read more
Alina B wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
bought the tickets on this website and couldn't collect the tickets from the park in the office Visit Europa, as they said the comany doesn't exist anymore and i should ask for a refund, don't have a response untill now. Very dissapointed, as i spend another 20 euros to visit
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Irina_in_Florence, Manager at Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Dear client, We are sorry for your bad experience and we apologize for what happened during your stay in Barcellona. Indeed, our office in Park Guell is closed for the low touristic season, however we work online and our operators send electonic tickets to all the customers. Thus, you did not need to go to our office anymore, but you could download your ticket and use your mobile devices and QR-code to get into Park Guell. In order to assist you better we need your Booking Reference number and your name, like this we can examine your case and send you the full refund if the tickets were not sent to you. Please get in touch with our Customer Care and we will be ready to assist you! Regards, Irina Visit Europa Today
Read more
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Visit Today
G1740TJsuzannec
00
Defunct tour group, wonderful park
Visit Europa Today confirmed our guided tour the week before, but when we arrived at the departure point, the owner
Read more
windyg2018
00
Don’t follow Google Maps Address!
Anyone booking tickets with them just go straight to The Academia and directly across from the entry is the Visit t
Read more
rishinsharma
00
Great tour - definitely get the guide!
We originally booked for just park admission, but we were upgraded to the tour - I’m so glad we had that experience
Read more
SandyHsu13
00
Nice Tour
The guide was knowledgable and very interesting. Wish we could've walked more around the park - we basically shuffl
Read more
FionaH518
00
Must See
Incredible site and a must see. Can spend more that one visit here, every time you look up you see something new.
Read more
britt0478
00
Great for skipping the line tours
Really a great option for skipping the lines in Florence, but a little confusing at first. Our meeting point to pic
Read more
Michael H
00
OK - but worth the cost?
There was a half hour of mucking around – herding the party together, getting the intros done, some leader distract
Read more
hashcc
00
The tour is great, but..
The tour of guide is kindful, politeness and interesting. And it is lucky to join the tour despite reservation at t
Read more
Meander764467
00
La Sagrada Familia
On our 2nd day in Barcelona we went to La Sagrada Familia. We did participate in a tour which was very informative
Read more
amy_MRB
00
Great Uffizi tour with Julia
We did the two hour Uffizi gallery tour with Julia. She was fantastic, informative and accessible. We would never h
Read more
Hide97
00
Great tour!
Francisco was an amazing guide! He knew so much interesting information about both Gaudí and La Sagrada Familia. He
Read more
Luke B
00
Excellent Tour with Martina!
Our tour guide Martina did an excellent tour today, highlighting all the history and details of the Santa Maria del
Read more
Easwaran K
00
Great tour operators
We had booked our Florence tours with visit today through Viator. They were exceptionally good .. reception and ca
Read more
standingzen
00
Beautiful
Our guide, Sylvia, was wonderful and very informative with all the extensive history of Segrada. We had a good amou
Read more
Gerald H
00
Great Information!
Isaac gave great enthusiasm and group engagement as he described intricate details of Sagrada Familia, Gaudi, its s
Read more
Key Details
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:800-130-2207

Travellers also viewed

Frequently bought together

Fast Track Sagrada Familia Guided Tour
from $57.66*
Popular: Booked by 66,581 travellers!
Barcelona City Tour Hop-On Hop-Off
from $39.26*
Popular: Booked by 27,900 travellers!
Montjuic Cable Car - Teleferic de Montjuic . Admission Ticket
from $16.27*
Popular: Booked by 1,612 travellers!

Attraction Tickets

Frequently Asked Questions about Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket