Tours and Tickets

Naschmarkt Food Tour provided by Prime Tours

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Naschmarkt Food Tour

Save
Share
Support this operator:Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a review or posting photos of tours and experiences you have taken. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road
View all photos (9)
Select Date and Travellers
From
US$45.97
Date
2 adults
Options
Select tour language
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Itinerary
+
You'll start at
Kettenbrückengasse
1050 Vienna, AustriaExit U4 Kettenbrückengasse and walk outside exit Kettenbrückengasse
See address & details
  • 1
    Vienna Naschmarkt
    Stop: 2 hours -
    You will experience the market from it's best side, guided by a market loving and knowing guide, try Vienna's best foods and snacks
    Read more
You'll end at
Kettenbrückengasse
1050 Vienna, AustriaExit U4 Kettenbrückengasse and walk outside exit Kettenbrückengasse
See address & details
Important Information
Departure Point
Kettenbrückengasse, 1050 Vienna, Austria
Duration
2h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Snacks
Exclusions
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
2Reviews
1Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Chola Estefy wrote a review Aug 2019
1 contribution
If first impression counts, this tour agency is an absolute no-go! I booked the Naschmarkt food tour in English and received a confirmation, but the next day I couldn't find anyone at the meeting point (which, by the way, is a closed metro station under construction, which in my
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from PrimeToursSalzburg, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Naschmarkt Food Tour
Responded 28 Aug 2019
Hi, unfortunately you booked your tour at 1am on the same day, as we have normally a cut off time of 18h, nobody could check this booking accordingly, as only humans work in our office and no AI's. As soon as we realized we contacted you and rescheduled the tour to the afternoon, which you joined and had fun on it. Yes Erika and her husband are cooperating with us, as many other tour providers and guides, most of them are self employed and also organizing their own private tour. We offer the same price as they do, only through trip advisor we need to charge more as the commission is really high. thank you for understanding. best regards Charlotte Prime Tours Team
Read more
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travellers and attraction managers your top questions.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travellers have to say about the operator.

By: Prime Tours
amirakurtovic
00
Lovely time, with lovely guides!
I choose street art tour to learn something new about this topic - and it was the best decision I chose these guys.
Read more
rebecca m
00
Tour guide never showed up
We booked this free walking tour of Vienna but the tour guide never showed up. The tour company also never really i
Read more
Tigeriffic69
00
February 2020 visit
I think our tour guide was Anita. The meeting place was not easy to find. I didn't get a lot out of this tour, an
Read more
Katite M
00
the Vienna you won't see in a museum
Loved the chance to tour the city in this way with a guide. We learned a lot about the city and Viennese people an
Read more
SkaisteVa
00
Wonderful tour!
Thanks a lot to a wonderful guide Anita! It was a really nice tour, very funny and I enjoyed it so much :) The guid
Read more
Carolina-etwas
00
Great tour!
The tour (English) was really nice! Our guide was Katharina and she knew a lot about the history and culture of Vie
Read more
accuword
00
Free Walking Tour Vienna
Such a fabulous walking tour of the area in and around the Hofburg Palace this morning from 11-1pm. The tour guide
Read more
Sofia M
00
Amazing free walking tour with Anita
The tour covered the most important sights of Vienna. Anita was an amazing guide and also gave us extra tips and ad
Read more
YasNizza
00
Great tour with Katarina!
My mum and I attended the free walking tour on Friday 6th March with Katarina.It was very good.Informative,interest
Read more
dizzle1337
00
Great tour with Anita
Had a great tour with Anita today. She showed us a lot of great sites and showed a thorough knowledge of the cities
Read more
Worldofnabeeda
00
Great tour by Ricky Martin
I missed the original tour by my hostel and ended up going to this one. Honestly I love it so much. It was so much
Read more
E1526EPadityas
00
Waited for 30mins no guide came, worst experience.
I've booked 6pm Vienna evening Walking tour for 3rd march. I came 10min early as asked in email, within next 10min
Read more
clarissede60
00
Worst free walking in my hole life
We booked a free walking tour of 2 hours in Vienna to discover the city. In fact, we were a group of 9 people so th
Read more
Brian D
00
Very good.
We took the tour while we were in Vienna and we loved it. There is so much good street art in the city.
Read more
Stuart1503
00
Great Introduction to a fabulous city
The tour started 30 minutes late, because the two tour guides were ill. Elizabeth came to the rescue and did a gr
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 2h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English, German
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:800-130-2207
Frequently Asked Questions about Naschmarkt Food Tour