Tours and Tickets

Fjordcruise Ålesund Geirangerfjord Ålesund "3fjords3hours" provided by Geiranger Fjordservice AS

Fjordcruise Ålesund Geirangerfjord Ålesund "3fjords3hours"

Save
Share
Recommended by 82% of travellers
Select Date and Travellers
From
S$208.21
Date
2 adults
Options
Select tour language
Low Price Guarantee
No Booking Fees
Overview
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Keiser Wilhelms gate 2
    Keiser Wilhelms gate 2, 6003 Ålesund, Norway
    walk across the pier outside Molo brewery just 200 meter in front of the Rutebilstation/central bus station Please check time table: June July August we leave Ålesund at 08:00 and return at 17:30. In May and September we leave at 09:00 and return at 17:30 (except 26 th may 09:30 to 16:50)
    See address & details
  • 1
    Destinasjon Alesund & Sunnmore
    Stop: 1 minute - Admission excluded
    See details
  • 2
    Geiranger Fjord
    Stop: 2 hours
    See details
  • 3
    Geiranger
    Stop: 2 hours
    See details
  • 4
    Geiranger Sjokolade
    Stop: 30 minutes
    See details
  • 5
    Geiranger Skywalk - Dalsnibba
    Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
    See details
  • 6
    Geiranger Church
    Stop: 30 minutes
    See details
  • You'll end at
    Keiser Wilhelms gate 2
    Keiser Wilhelms gate 2, 6003 Ålesund, Norway
    walk across the pier outside Molo brewery just 200 meter in front of the Rutebilstation/central bus station Please check time table: June July August we leave Ålesund at 08:00 and return at 17:30. In May and September we leave at 09:00 and return at 17:30 (except 26 th may 09:30 to 16:50)
    See address & details
+
Important Information
Departure Point
Keiser Wilhelms gate 2, 6003 Ålesund, Norway
Duration
6–8 hours
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Restroom on board
  • Entry/Admission - Geiranger Skywalk - Dalsnibba
Exclusions
  • we have a cafeteria on board the boat
  • Entry/Admission - Destinasjon Alesund & Sunnmore
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 145 travellers
Cancellation Policy
All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
11Reviews
1Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Linda wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
I cannot travel to Norway on 15 July 2020 as my flights have been cancelled due to Covid-19 and this company WILL NOT REFUND my booking.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from bookingcenter, General Manager at Fjordcruise Ålesund Geirangerfjord Ålesund "3fjords3hours"
Responded 7 Jul 2020
Dear customer, please get in touch with us again. There must be a misunderstanding as we do offer our guest refunds for part of the bookings or give you the option to go on hold until 2021.
Read more
Miriam S wrote a review Jan 2020
Lakewood, New Jersey3 contributions1 helpful vote
We took this tour to return from Geiranger to Alesund after 2 days in Geiranger. Boat was right on time, and easy to find. There was plenty of room on deck to enjoy the beautiful views of the fjords, and it was pleasant indoors too when we went inside to warm up! Staff was
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Geirangerfjord1, Public Relations Manager at Fjordcruise Ålesund Geirangerfjord Ålesund "3fjords3hours"
Responded 8 Jan 2020
A lovely review! Thank you. We are very pleased you enjoyed your experience with us. Happy New Year to you-
Read more
TJN wrote a review Oct 2019
2 contributions
October was perfect! We had a sunny day, and the color of the deciduous trees reflected in the water was spectacular.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from bookingcenter, Front Office Manager at Fjordcruise Ålesund Geirangerfjord Ålesund "3fjords3hours"
Responded 20 Oct 2019
Thank you - the golden colours of autumn are a unique time of the year. coming in by boat from the coast to autumn in Geiranger is stunning and we are sure operating the boat to the end of October is a good decision.
Read more
EMD wrote a review Oct 2019
Seattle, Washington6 contributions1 helpful vote
Came to visit in October when the rain start coming down, but we got lucky and there were just a few clouds during our tour. The boat was really big and very clean. 3 hours across the water to Geiranger left plenty of opportunities for pictures, and a couple hours in the town
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from bookingcenter, Guest Relations Manager at Fjordcruise Ålesund Geirangerfjord Ålesund "3fjords3hours"
Responded 20 Oct 2019
thank you October is the golden time here in Geiranger. the main season is over the the autumn colors turned on. Thank you for your visit .
Read more
Vidarei wrote a review Sep 2019
Helland, Norway3 contributions
Nice kayak tour from Homlong with kayak guide. It was a trip to the seven sisters waterfalls and we look to Skageflå a fames mountain farm from the kayak.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
12
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Geiranger Fjordservice AS
saiymah
00
RIB boat safari
The RIB boat safari was å great way to see Geirangerfjorden. It was a fun experience not to mention unforgettable.
Read more
linagZ794FB
00
Great experience - kayaking
We rented a double kayak and absolutely loved the experience! We were given thorough instructions so felt quite saf
Read more
945karenl
00
RIB boat tour was fabulous!
We took this tour last summer with our 2 daughters aged 7 and 10. We loved getting up close to the waterfalls and z
Read more
2togoNebraska
00
Spectacular Customer Service
In September we took the Highlight Dalsnibba/ Skywalk bus. When I initially booked this tour, we were scheduled to
Read more
Wodja-Fink
00
One of our Norwegian Highlights
Our cruise stopover at Geiranger was bookmarked with a one-hour RIB adventure booked with this excellent company. W
Read more
Capt_Ron911
00
Fjord by the Water
Our family of 11 enjoyed an exhilarating ride on the fjord in a rib/inflatable. The driver was a lot of fun and kno
Read more
AnotherLuman
00
A very unpleasant experience with this tour company
I had a very unpleasant experience with the Panorama Exclusive Bus/Panorma SKy Plus Tour offered by Geiranger Fjord
Read more
Luckybeckyblue
00
Such a disappointment
We booked the beginner kayak tour many months in advance, very excited to see the amazing Geiranger fjord. We plann
Read more
kent19
00
Panoramic views and amazing fjord experience on this tour by Geiranger Fjordservice
This tour certainly was one of the high points of our Scandinavia holiday. Nature in Norway is unparalleled and the
Read more
caroline2
00
Wonderful trip from Geiranger to Ålesund
Very helpful and enthusiastic staff in the Geiranger’s office which is located in the same building as the tourist
Read more
404seval
00
Amazing kayaking tour
Me and my wife we did a seven sisters waterfall tour. It was three hours that over like a minute. Our guides Lucas
Read more
Kate V
00
Magnificent journey!
It was our first journey by water. Good ship with audio guide, mini cafe with pancakes and coffee, panoramic views
Read more
bccorb
00
Only game in town
This is the main tourist ticket office in Geiranger handling the various tour options here. Booked both the rib boa
Read more
ALF6671
00
Excellent excursion
I had a hard time figuring out how to tackle seeing the Geirangerfjord. There seemed to be lots of options. This wa
Read more
LynneO4576YH
00
Kayaking
Great kayak adventure with the 7 Sister tour. Amazing scenery, John was a pleasant and well informed tour guide. G
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 6–8 hours
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English, Chinese, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Spanish
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:800-130-2207
Frequently Asked Questions about Fjordcruise Ålesund Geirangerfjord Ålesund "3fjords3hours"