Tours and Tickets
️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour
5
LIKELY TO SELL OUT*

️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour

By Boat and Yacht Tours & Rental - Bali and Nusa Penida
Recommended by 98% of travellers
98% of reviewers gave this product a bubble rating of 4 or higher.
About
Travel to Nusa Penida in style, on board on your very own 12 meters speedboat. Optionally for snorkeling-only packages or upgrade to add a private land tour. Private option is available during the booking. Here’s what we have planned for you: - Swimming with Giant Manta Rays. - Snorkeling in coral havens by Nusa Penida and Lembongan. - Scenic lunch with views and pool access. - Kelingking cliff car tour (if have enough time we can see Broken Beach and Angel’s Billabong). - Lagoon cruising for breathtaking vistas. - Underwater photos and video—no extra charge. And we’ll do all this in just one day! After booking you can add some extras - Jet Ski, Photographer, Drone, Fishing Rods, Drinks, Meals and more :) Ready for an unforgettable day? Join us on this adventure!
from
S$144.55
per adult (price varies by group size)
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-70, max of 14 per group
Duration: 8–10 hours
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More


  • Car (Toyota Avanza or Suzuki APV) for Land Tour
  • Professional English Speaking Snorkeling Guide
  • Underwater Photos and Videos with Go Pro
  • Snorkeling Equipment (USA quality)
  • Lunch in fancy restaurant with infinity pool and Agung View
  • All entrance tickets, Towels, Drinking Water
  • Entry/Admission - Crystal Bay
  • Entry/Admission - Gamat Bay
  • Entry/Admission - Nusa Penida
  • Entry/Admission - Kelingking Beach
  • Entry/Admission - Nusa Lembongan
What's not included
  • Breakfast
  • Private Transfer from/to hotel (250.000 IDR/car/6 people)


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
  • Seagrass by the beach, 77W7+GQ2, Jl. Setapak, Sanur, Denpasar Selatan, Kota Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia
    We meet here in Seagrass by the beach restaurant, there is NO parking space around, we recommend to come by our transfer or taxi.
Pickup details
  • We suggest booking our private transportation services for a smooth boarding process and punctual arrival. Price is for one car private for your group One car fits six adults (Avanza/APV) Prices may vary for distant locations
Hotel pickup offered
During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
    End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

      • Not wheelchair accessible
      • Near public transportation
      If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 182013P1

      • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
      • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
      • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
      • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
      • Most travellers can participate
      • Guests can snorkeling even if they can not swim, we provide life jackets
      • We don't do scuba diving, only snorkeling
      • Not permitted for guests older than 70 years old
      • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
      • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
      • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travellers

      • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

      How much is ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour?
      ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour price starts from S$142.23. Discover and book ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour on Tripadvisor
      What is the ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour cancellation policy?
      ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour on Tripadvisor
      Which company provides ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour?
      ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour is hosted by Boat and Yacht Tours & Rental - Bali and Nusa Penida. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Boat and Yacht Tours & Rental - Bali and Nusa Penida on Tripadvisor. Discover and book ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour on Tripadvisor
      How much time do I need for ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour?

      If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 182013P1

      Reserve your spot

      Similar experiences

      Itinerary
      • You'll start at
        Seagrass by the beach
        Or, you can also get picked up
        See departure details
      • 1
        Seagrass by the beach
        Stop: 60 minutes
        See details
      • 2
        Manta Point
        Stop: 2 hours
        See details
      • 3
        Crystal Bay
        Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
        See details
      • 4
        AMARTA Penida
        Stop: 90 minutes - Admission included
        See details
      • 5
        Kelingking Beach
        Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
        See details
      • 6
        Blue Corner Dive | Freediving | Conservation - Nusa Lembongan
        Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
        See details
        Pass by
        Sanur
        Pecatu
        Canggu
        Seminyak
        Kuta Beach - Bali
        Kerobokan
        Ubud
        Uluwatu
      • You'll return to the starting point
      About the operator
      Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
      • Boat and Yacht Tours & Rental - Bali and Nusa Penida
        3,199
        Nusa Penida, Indonesia
        Joined in July 2019
      • Yeeki89
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Memorable
        Amazing! Highlight of our holiday! Special shout out to the friendly and reliable crew Nyoman, thank you! Highly recommended.
        Written 21 April 2024
      • U2580NPjamess
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Underwater Photos were great
        Wonderful tour, stopped at multiple places for a great snorkling experience! Also the crew Nyoman and Sandy were gear at giving us all the info and took some great underwater photos/videos of us! Many thanks, James :)
        Written 19 April 2024
      • Adventure48398444856
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Perfect day with Nyoman & Tim!
        We had an incredible day trip to Nusa Penida with Nyoman & Tim. Witnessing sea turtles, manta rays, and stunning coral reefs was truly unforgettable. Their exceptional service and dedication ensured we had the best possible experience. Highly recommended!
        Written 17 April 2024
      • 347kerriew
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Wonderful inclusive experience
        Wonderful experience, swimming with mantas, beautiful fish and coral. A real adventure driving up to cliff with amazing views and lovely restaurant for lunch. Tour guides, nyoman and tita were so good with us. My husband is disabled from a stroke but they insured he never missed anything. Thank you so much for an amazing time. The rest of the crew were great as well.
        Written 15 April 2024
      • X9218BZmahmouda
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Mantas and Turtles!!
        Thanks Gio and Tim for the wonderful experience! My wife and I really enjoyed every part of the trip. Had the chance to swim with the Mantas and the turtles!! Would definitely recommend this trip to all tourists. A spectacular way to discover the beauty of bali.
        Written 15 April 2024
      • Renato23476
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Perfect
        From ths pick up point to the drop off, everything was really well organised! K & Micky were amazing and they both spent the day snorkling with us. The water in the mantras spot was choppy but the guides were always nearby and I felt 100% safe all the time. We saw 3 mantras and 5 turtles and it was amazing! Lunch was held in a restaurant with amazing views! I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Bali!
        Written 14 April 2024
      • chetand721
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Amazing
        Ynoman was great, wonderful experience. I would go again next time. The snorkeling was fun and ynoman took cool photos with a go pro
        Written 13 April 2024
      • 895banua
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Amazing !
        Thanks to Jena and to Tim for this amazing excellent trip and for their hospitality. Hope to come back to join another trips!
        Written 12 April 2024
      • 415melahatk
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great snorkelling experience
        We had an amazing day! Did snorkelling at 4 different locations and saw plenty of beautiful fish and Mantas. The tour was very organised. They took a lot of pictures of us during the tour and shared with us. I would highly recommend this tour.
        Written 11 April 2024
      • 83rohanp
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Amazing!!
        It was great taking the boat from Bali to Nusa Penida. It was fantastic to snorkel and swim with manta rays, and going to Diamond Beach on land made the trip even more exciting. Nyoman was a great helper. Very strongly recommended!
        Written 9 April 2024
      • DerrickFo
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Amazing Bali Boat Tour
        Nyoman and Kadek were awesome! Due to a huge early morning rain traffic was terrible and we were late for the boat. All the staff and including the above mentioned made sure we stayed out longer to prolong our trip! Everything was amazing: taking care of my girls (5months and 3 1/2), to the 12 Manta’s to start the day, to the sea turtles, to the lunch… everything was perfect! Thanks again!!!
        Written 4 April 2024
      • danielfJ9623BJ
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great trip with the best crew.
        Absolutely incredible trip!!! Nyoman, Kadek and the rest of the crew were super professional and made us all feel super safe in the water (even the non-experienced swimmers) while we were snorkeling several different spots with manta rays and turtles. Would definitely book again. Make sure to take something for seasickness before you leave. Getting to the next island can be a bit choppy.
        Written 4 April 2024
      • cecehollis
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Unforgettable Day!
        Had such a fabulous day out on the water with 7 adults, one 3 year old and one 4 month old baby. Our guides Nyoman & Kadek were so accommodating and helpful with the little ones. They took us to see incredible fish and the giant manta rays and took awesome photos of us snorkeling. We went to a beautiful spot for lunch and stopped to fish and caught a few big ones very quickly and easily!
        Written 4 April 2024
      • stuiedo
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Awesome day!
        We had a great day. Private boat at what I thought was a reasonable price for 4 of us. We stopped at four places to scuba dive, saw Mantra Rays and loads fish and corals. Included beachside lunch, towels, drinks etc. Staff were great, including our guide Derrick who took lots of pics and vids of us in the water.
        Written 3 April 2024
      • Seaside58477737602
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        10/10 Will be back
        This tour was amazing, we were allowed to change plans throughout and request anything we wished for. As soon as we got on they let us know that it is our boat for the day and we can decide if we want to do something or not. We saw many massive manta rays and snorkeled in some amazing locations. On top of this the crew was awesome and very interactive with us. I want to give a special thanks to Derrick as he went above and beyond for us!
        Written 2 April 2024
      See all 3 reviews
      These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

      Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

      Popular mentions

      5.0
      5.0 of 5 bubbles2,781 reviews
      Excellent
      2,658
      Very good
      90
      Average
      13
      Poor
      7
      Terrible
      13

      Arron M
      1 contribution
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      It was a terrible experience
      The guides were not as shown on your website
      1 couldnt speak english at all and the other barely spoke english
      They were not in Day trip Bali uniform so doubt they even worked for you.
      Your advert stated you use “big new speed boat , 11 meter, 400hp “ that was a lie, an old and beaten 200hp boat was used.
      We were handed snorkelling equipment that already had used mouth peices on, we should of been handed new mouth peices to put on. ( luckily we brought our own just in case)
      Worst of all we were hoping we could atleast get some pictures and videos with the go pro you stated.
      But when i asked for the go pro they said they did not have one and asked if we did ?

      A terrible and massively overpriced experience which ended by 11am leaving us stuck on the island waiting until 1:30pm to get on the boat and leave
      Written 27 April 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Hi, sorry to hear you was so dissapointed, but i guess this is not about this tour, we didn't host you for this product, looks like you mixed up with another experience. Anyway so sorry about your bad experience.
      Written 11 May 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Mia Metcalf
      Bristol, UK41 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Cancelled at 10pm the night before when we challenged for a discount because the guy (another company they dropped our booking to) said we couldn't go to all the places they mentioned on their own itinerary and they just simply said "better find another company" very unprofessional.

      They could said it nicely of no discount but seems like they making enough money to be able to decline customers like this.
      I told him we are not strick to go to all the spots he sold us to on the itinerary as we might stay longer at one place but that guy they hired to take us already give up and changing the itinerary before even started. What a waste of time.

      If they send you itinerary for east and west island in one day, they won't do it all of them. You've been oversold.
      Written 30 May 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Sorry to hear negative review about our company Despite of the fact that you haven’t traveled with us and even wanted to book another tour by car (not this one where you listed your review) let me explain why we couldn’t suggest you discount Our price is made up of different costs: boats and cars booking, guides salary, lunch payment and so on. Even if you can’t visit all places (because you told us you have 5 yo child and our itinerary is very intense and works for adults only, that's what i tried to explain you before) we cant reduce tour price for you, cause we pay for whole day booking of our resources and its not depend on number of places you can visit We offer best quality and was caring about your 5 yo kid to be comfortable during the tour also. You can ensure it reading reviews of our real guests, hope one day you can check it by yourself
      Written 1 June 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Jane B
      Melbourne, Australia38 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      We had a fantastic full day snorkelling tour and can highly recommend this trip. Our family group of 13 people ranged in age from 10years to 50years and we all had a ball. Everything was very well organised and we always felt very safe. The boat was a great size with plenty of shade (and lots of opportunities to jump off the roof of the boat into the beautiful warm water). While we didn’t get to see the Manta Rays, we saw lots of great fish at several beautiful, clear snorkelling spots. Thanks so much to Nemo and Leo for guiding us. We would absolutely recommend the trip - well worth the money!
      Written 24 June 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Passenger666493
      3 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      This tour was amazing, 100% worth the money and time. May be more pricey than many of the other tours but they make it well worth while. Our hosts Lufi and Nyomanwere fantastic, knew the best spots, great knowledge and were good fun. Snorkeling was really good, took us to several good spots where we were able to see manta rays, turtles and many other fish. The restaurant they take you to for lunch has a lovely few, it's very calming and the food is really tasty. The visits on land were great to see, but you can expect to come into lots of tourists also.
      Written 13 June 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Jess S
      1 contribution
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Mar 2023 • Couples
      We had such an amazing time on this experience!! Our driver Komang made the drive to the port fly by! We all met up at a restaurant, breakfast wasn't included but was available for purchase and the coffee was delicious. The snorkeling was amazing. Tommy and Dedik made sure we didn't miss out on the manatees and turtles! Also made sure we didnt get lost! They were amazing guides and made sure between snorkeling spots we
      got lots of water and fresh fruit.

      The land tour was beautiful but you do spend some time in a car, so bring some headphones if you get bored easily. Lunch was at a beautiful location with a gorgeous view and great food. Alcohol was available for purchase, but juice was included. I had an amazing watermelon juice. Tommy was our amazing photographer throughout the land trip, going so far as climbing trees to get a good angle.

      Overall, an amazing trip! It's a full day of activities in the sun tho. Make sure stay hydrated and bring sun screen! Would not pass up this trip!
      Written 10 March 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Laura C
      3 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Nov 2023 • Solo
      If you do anything in Bali, do this tour! It was absolutely amazing from start to finish. Our tour guides for this tour were Gio and Tita and I can’t say enough good things. They were knowledgeable, lively, fun, very personable, extremely accommodating, I could go on and on. They just went above and beyond for everyone. Here’s a small break down of the day, I was pick up by my driver that the excursion coordinated for me at exactly 6:19am from Uluwatu, the pick up time provided by the tour was 6:20am, already off to a prefect start! We arrived at the meet spot at 7:10am, which my driver led me to. The meeting spot was a lovely cafe with beach views and I was allowed 50min it grab food and coffee while the other people from the group came. It was very nice to be able to get food before we began our long day and all the food at the cafe was very good. In this time the guides come over and introduce themselves and ensure you’re ready for the day. At exactly 8:00am, we start heading to the boat, the boat was very nice, new, and clean. Once entering the boat we are provided with a breakdown of the day by Gio and provides our equipment, which was very new and clean as well. Gio was very informative and made sure to check in with the guest to see if anyone needed any extra help while snorkeling. Then we’re off to the first three snorkeling spots, all of the snorkeling spots we’re beautiful!!! Sadly, we did not see manta rays but we did see dolphins, turtles, stingrays, coral, and so many different types of fish. The tour guides tried extremely hard to locate a manta ray but sadly it wasn’t in our cards that day and that’s ok! We never felt rushed in any of the snorkeling spots and Gio was taking photos of everyone the whole time. Gio really ensured everyone was able to get that special shot to remember this incredible experience for a life time. After the first three snorkeling spots we were off to a yummy lunch at a gorgeous restaurant of the Side of a cliff. Where we were allowed plenty of time to eat, drink, and enjoy every thing the restaurant had to offer, which was a lot. I got to enjoy the cliff side pool and get some lovely photos. After lunch we’re off to kelinking beach view point. Where the guides again go out of their way to get that beautiful photo of you to last a life time! After about spending about 30min at the view point we’re back in the cars and back to to the boat for the last snorkel spot. I’m was literally so impressed how smoothly everything it. We never felt rush and got to truly enjoy everything we were experiencing and still made it back to the meeting point exactly on time where my drive was waiting for me to take me back. It was truly the best day ever and I can’t not thank Gio and Tito enough. I was back at my resort by 6pm in time to watch the sunset and was provided with the incredible go pro photos for the day at about 8pm. I’m just so impressed with everything this tour offered. Best day ever and so much fun!!
      Written 21 November 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      hansimpko
      Liverpool, UK162 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Oct 2022 • Friends
      This was such a great day out! Olog and the guys really looked after us, and we were lucky enough to see a manta whilst snorkelling.

      As we booked a private trip (for 6 people) we decided to skip the rest of the snorkelling for the morning and go straight to the island instead where we had a great driver (necessary on the roads of Nusa Penida!) and saw some amazing views.

      Some more snorkelling followed lunch (in a great beach club with a pool) and we were back in Jimbaran by 5.30pm, just in time to beat the bad weather.

      A great day, thanks Olog!
      Written 30 October 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Feedback like yours is valuable to us, will forward it to Olog and whole team, thank you!
      Written 24 November 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Janette
      Singapore, Singapore1 contribution
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      I came to Bali with my parents over 70 years old during the Christmas week. We had such a memorable experience thanks to Morgan and Mickey who were professional yet very considerate and kind, and also thanks to thoughtful itinerary and weather. All the snorkeling spots (4 in total) were different and unique with my favorite spot in the afternoon.
      The lunch stop at the hotel had a mesmerizing view with pool, where you can relax after lunch. Due to holiday season we had too many crowd at KelingKing but we managed to get some good pictures.
      Though my dad opted out snorkeling given the age and safety, my mom was able to do snorkeling with a care from Mickey. Also, I was able to enjoy myself following Morgan who dove like a fish showing us amazing aquatic lives.

      All in all every family member was pleased with this day trip. We highly recommend anyone planning day trip to Nusa Penida.
      Written 26 December 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      jenniferMarieTravels
      Webster, NY7 contributions
      2.0 of 5 bubbles
      Jan 2024 • Solo
      I would not recommend. 3 different people all were sick on the boat. One girl was throwing up on side of the boat. The times shown for the itinerary are not including the travel time to the destinations so you are very rushed at the places. As soon as you get to a place it’s “ok come on we have to go.” We did see a manta at Manta Point. And the beach club includes a meal, and is really nice but it takes almost an hour to get there and an hour to get back, so you are rushed while there. You were there 45 minutes tops with eating time.

      I highly recommend getting a private driver to take you to the different destinations on Nusa penida, and then take the fast boat from Nusa Penida (only 10 minute boat ride) for $6 USD pp and go to Lembongan and stay a few days at Lembongan. Lembongan is really nice to stay (I highly recommend Ohana’s and Hai Tide). You can also find a private driver on Lembongan to all the places there as well. You can even get a boat to go snorkel manta point from Lembongan. Save the price for this “tour” And just get a private driver without being rushed. Only places you go to are Manta Point (25 minutes), Kelingking (25 minutes) the beach club (45 minutes), Gamat Bay (10/15 minutes), and then one other place by Lembongan but I didn’t go because I took the ferry to Lembongan to stay there. There is a lot of time on the boat going to the different places when you are better off on land by driver and just take one of the boats on Lembongan to mantra point, turtle point, Dolphin point…All of those. FYI - This tour does not go to the land of Lembongan just so you are aware. But it’s only a 10 minute boat ride between penida and Lembongan. You don’t need this tour at almost $100 pp. it’s so much better with a private driver. You see more and are not rushed.
      Written 8 March 2024
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      David H
      Costa Mesa13 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Jan 2023 • Couples
      Fantastic snorkeling and land adventure! The guides Nemo and Vino were attentive, informative, and provided assistance when asked. Every stop was incredible.

      I would recommend that handrails inside the boat be installed. There were a few occasions where someone had to move during choppy, rough seas. Nothing to hold onto could result in injury. Also, if anyone is prone to sea sickness, be sure to take meds 30-60 minutes before departure. We were fine, but there was someone on our excursion that experienced sea sickness. But the crew handled the situation with empathy and expertise.
      Written 1 February 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Showing results 1-10 of 2,734
      *Likely to sell out: Based on Viator’s booking data and information from the provider from the past 30 days, it seems likely this experience will sell out through Viator, a Tripadvisor company.

      ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour provided by Boat and Yacht Tours & Rental - Bali and Nusa Penida

      All Nusa Penida HotelsNusa Penida Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Nusa Penida
      All things to do in Nusa Penida
      Day Trips in Nusa Penida
      RestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire