Tours and Tickets

Lunch Cruise with Music on Sydney Harbour provided by Vagabond Cruises

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Lunch Cruise with Music on Sydney Harbour

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travellers
From
S$72.06
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Hand sanitizer available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
Read more
Updated 31/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Lunch Cruise with Music on Sydney Harbour
Vagabond Cruises is a registered COVID-Safe business, and as such, we have put in place an array of different measures to maintain a safe environment for all of our guests and staff in these tricky times.
Read more
Updated 31/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Important Information
Departure Point
King Street Wharf, King St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
Duration
3h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • 3 hour lunch cruise on Sydney Harbour
  • 3- course set menu served to your table
  • Tempting desserts & fresh fruits
  • Tea and Coffee
  • Bar on board to buy drinks
  • Live music on board
  • The longest cruising route of Sydney Harbour
  • Prizes and giveaways
  • Restroom on board
Exclusions
  • Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
32Reviews
0Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 21
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Kelly H wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
Amazing food with all you can eat prawns and oysters. It's the only Sydney cruise with a drink package that includes spirits. Just awesome!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from VagabondCruises, Front Office Manager at Lunch Cruise with Music on Sydney Harbour
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Thank you so much for hopping online and writing about your experience with Vagabond Cruises. Thank you for the compliments with our drink package, we hope you have enjoyed it. We look forward to seeing you on board again in the near future! Best wishes, Vagabond Cruises TeamShow
Read more
Chloes Bucket Lists wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom32 contributions1 helpful vote
We had a great time on board with Vagabond Cruises! Great atmosphere, delicious food and a wide selection of drinks to choose from. Our host was amazing and very caring for all guests on board. Amazing views of the Opera House and Sydney Harbour Bridge. Would definitely
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from VagabondCruises, Front Office Manager at Lunch Cruise with Music on Sydney Harbour
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Thank you so much for hopping online and writing about your experience with Vagabond Cruises. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the food, staff and views on board. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you on board again in the near future! Best wishes, Vagabond Cruises
Read more
Wander547484 wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions
A wonderful 3 hour harbour cruise that truly covered the whole harbour. Great staff, very organised, perfect timing for all services and friendly smiling faces. The boat was on time pick up and drop off. Food was great, loved the seafood. Exactly as advertised. Great views
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from VagabondCruises, Front Office Manager at Lunch Cruise with Music on Sydney Harbour
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Hi! Thank you so much for hopping online and writing about your experience with Vagabond Cruises. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the food, entertainment, staff and atmosphere on board. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you on board again in the near future! Best wishes, Vagabond Cruises Team
Read more
PeteJC42 wrote a review Jan 2020
Northmead, Australia1 contribution
Had a birthday lunch cruise on Sydney Harbour with a group. The food and service was fantastic. Music was perfect - jazz duo - and the attention of the crew can't be faulted. The views of the Harbour were spectacular. Will definitely be going again. Highly recommend them.
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from VagabondCruises, Manager at Lunch Cruise with Music on Sydney Harbour
Responded 23 Jan 2020
Hi Pete, Thank you so much for the awesome review! We're thrilled to hear about your experience on our Lunch Cruise with Live Music on spectacular Sydney Harbour. We'll be sure to pass your kind words on to the crew that worked on board! We hope to see you on board in the near future! The events team at Vagabond Cruise
Read more
Allison R wrote a review Jan 2020
Sydney, Australia19 contributions10 helpful votes
My husband, our 2 sons and I decided to take the lunch cruise on Boxing Day 2019 - the start of the Sydney to Hobart Yacht race, it was excellent! The food was great, the service good, the music was perfect and the weather really topped it off! I would definitely do this again!
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from VagabondCruises, Manager at Lunch Cruise with Music on Sydney Harbour
Responded 23 Jan 2020
Hi Allison, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're overjoyed to hear about your time aboard our Boxing Day Lunch Cruise on stunning Sydney Harbour! Thank you again and we hope to see you on board again soon!
Read more
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Vagabond Cruises
dreamonixx
00
Brilliant afternoon
Crew are lovely and food was really tasty except for the bread rolls. They were a bit dry. Nice music and couldn’
Read more
russellb423
00
Just do it
We went out on the Jazz lunch cruise on 19/9 for hubby's birthday. We had a great time - the staff were awesome and
Read more
Dianne12family
00
A Special Day Cruise!
This cruise was a gift from my daughter and became a time that we will treasure! The ship was very well set out and
Read more
Curious787861
00
Miguel and Janina
This was my fourth trip with Vagabond cruises, and what a beautiful experience it was again despite all the restric
Read more
96Mel
00
Funnest day of 2020!!
Such a great day! Sooo much delicious seafood, free flowing drinks and great entertainment. The staff were super fr
Read more
W1386EAmichaelw
00
Jazz Cruise in Covid times.
We just completed a Jazz luncheon cruise and must say it was one of the best we have experience in a long time. Wit
Read more
vanessadD1950MO
00
We had a blast!
We took my husband and dad on this cruise yesterday for Father's Day and we had a blast! The band was fantastic, lo
Read more
paulyg2204
00
Great way to see the harbour
Amazing experience, great live music, fine selection of food. Great views of the harbour. Highly recommended
Read more
lucc72001
00
Amazing experience
Loved this cruise, great food, especially the sea food. Very great music! Amazing, we will be coming back! Loved th
Read more
pz888
00
Great value lunchtime Jazz Cruise!
We had a fantastic time today (8 March 2020) on the Sunday jazz lunch cruise, celebrating my Dad’s 80th birthday wi
Read more
Yvonne M
00
lunch with my husband
Our cruise started from King Street Wharf 9, and it was a really relaxing cruise with yummy fresh food...roast beef
Read more
bbW5462VL
00
Brilliant Harbour Cruise
I would highly recommend this cruise. If I could give 10 stars, I would. The food was superb and plenty of it. Gabr
Read more
Georgia2992
00
The best Valentine's present
The weekend after Valentine's my partner had booked us on the Jazz Cruise which was so much fun. The lady who greet
Read more
leonied586
00
Wedding Anniversary Lunch Cruise - a wonderful experience
The cruise was a gift and we chose to take it to help celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary. We had some minor s
Read more
traveller_90872
00
An amazing day
An absolutely divine day out on the water listening to beautiful music with delicious food and wine. Vagabond Cruis
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 3h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:800-130-2207
Frequently Asked Questions about Lunch Cruise with Music on Sydney Harbour