Tours and Tickets

Adelaide 90-Minute Pedicab Tour: Scenic Green & River Experience provided by EcoCaddy

Adelaide 90-Minute Pedicab Tour: Scenic Green & River Experience

Save
Share
View all photos (12)
This product is unavailable to book via Tripadvisor. Contact the supplier for availability.
Low Price Guarantee
No Booking Fees
Overview
Adelaide has one of the most unique city layouts in the world largely because it is surrounded by a vast sea of green space called The Adelaide Parklands. On this experience you will escape urbanity and getaway into the natural surroundings that characterises Adelaide. You’ll venture through the cycle-dedicated Adelaide Parklands Trail along a route where you will encounter Adelaide's cultural institutions, iconic buildings, The River Torrens, North Adelaide’s resident horses, city parks, gardens, award-winning landscape architecture and much more. You will bare witness to a beautiful blend of urbanity and nature in one seamless journey from the comfort of our luxurious bamboo-bodied electric-assisted vehicles, operated by your highly trained local host.
Itinerary
+
You'll start at
Victoria Square
Victoria Square, Adelaide SA 5000, AustraliaPlease meet us at the Queen Victoria statue on the north side of Victoria Square, Adelaide.
See address & details
  • Pass by Adelaide Botanic Garden
  • 1
    Victoria Square/ Tarntanyangga
    Stop: 5 minutes -
    See details
  • 2
    Veale Gardens
    Stop: 5 minutes -
    See details
  • 3
    Himeji Garden
    Stop: 2 minutes -
    See details
  • 4
    Rymill Park
    Stop: 3 minutes -
    See details
    Pass by Adelaide Zoo
    Pass by Melbourne Street Wine Cellars
    Pass by Adelaide Oval
    Pass by Adelaide Festival Centre
You'll end at
Victoria Square
Victoria Square, Adelaide SA 5000, AustraliaPlease meet us at the Queen Victoria statue on the north side of Victoria Square, Adelaide.
See address & details
Important Information
Departure Point
Victoria Square, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia
Duration
1h 30m
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Fully trained local rider guide
  • Pedicabs can carry up to 100L of luggage - perfect if you wish to bring snacks and beverages or photo equipment
  • Rider guides issued with Australian drivers license
  • Driver/guide
  • Live commentary on board
  • Local guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (if option selected)
Exclusions
  • Lunch and meals are not included
  • There are no entrance fees
Show More
Additional Info
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
1Review
1Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Mdrner49 wrote a review Sep 2019
San Antonio, Texas32 contributions11 helpful votes
Vendor failed to shoe up and apparently disconnected phone. Requested refund. Very disappointed as i talked with the vendor late last week to confirm
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from DansLang, Owner at Adelaide 90-Minute Pedicab Tour: Scenic Green & River Experience
Responded 4 Sep 2019
Hi Butch, again we apologise - our systems went down and our virtual number and roster service went offline for several hours. We were very much looking forward to taking you and your wife around Adelaide and it was unfortunate that we couldn't reschedule even though we responded with in the hour and offered the tour FOC. A full refund was issued please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist.
Read more
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travellers and attraction managers your top questions.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travellers have to say about the operator.

By: EcoCaddy
TheAdelaidian
00
Eco Caddy - Street Art Tour
What better way to spend an afternoon then being taken on a fun and informative tour with Eco Caddy! From Street Ar
Read more
ianandjudy33
00
Thank you Luis/Lewis
Our City Sights Experience was a great way to spend a very relaxing hour. We have lived in Adelaide for over 70 yea
Read more
AdelaideBarossa
00
Amazing way to see Adelaide
We thoroughly enjoyed our morning with Anna as our guide. We saw parts of Adelaide usually overlooked by tours. The
Read more
Extraordinary572092
00
'Must Do' activity in Adelaide
What a great way to see the wonderful city of Adelaide! Our guide, Tin, took us on a magical street art tour and t
Read more
814rjm
00
Ecocaddy historical tour of Adelaide
Rod was our tour guide whom we found to be friendly, personable and knowledgeable. He took the time to find out wha
Read more
IzaBrownTravels
00
EcoCaddy - the best way to see Adelaide city!
If a personalised and interactive city tour of Adelaide CBD speaks to you, then book EcoCaddy! It’s a funky, green
Read more
kidsinadelaide
00
EcoCaddy Kids Cruise
I took my 7 year old on an EcoCaddy Kids Cruise and in her words "I LOVED THAT"! Daniels was an excellent guide and
Read more
Jeanette G
00
Unhappy to have no response from pedicab.
Well not impressed as arrived at Victoria Square, in in details it states will be dropped off the square. No body t
Read more
kathrynsG9077ZR
00
Fantastic way to see the city
The street art ecocaddy tour was amazing - definitely the best thing we did in Adelaide! I would recommend it to an
Read more
Banksian
00
Fun way to see Adelaide with a local.
We really enjoyed our tour of CBD with the breeze in our hair. It was tailored to our interests and we got to se
Read more
stacik965
00
45th Birthday Tour
I had my birthday in Adelaide and with my friends and family both local and interstate we enjoyed our tours with Ec
Read more
addiwill
00
Thoroughly fantastic ride
Myself and my 5 year old Grandson went with Tim on a 90 trip around to see the sights. Whilst is did rain on and of
Read more
alan d
00
A Park bench on wheels
A good concept but you are likely to get a sore back. There was no suspension and you could feel every bump through
Read more
Michelle W
00
Fantastic Day
The guide was great the tour was lovely shame the weather couldn’t comply but all in all a great time was had by al
Read more
Anita K
00
Our EcoCaddy Excellent Experience
Our EcoCaddy Historic Experience exceeded our expectations! Our guide, Tin did such a great job showing us the high
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 1h 30m
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:800-130-2207