Tours and Tickets

Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels provided by Gray Line Prague

Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels

Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels
2.5
Book in advance
from
S$18.86
per adult
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Gear/equipment sanitised between use
Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Face masks required for travellers in public areas
What you can expect during your visit
Gear/equipment sanitised between use
Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Face masks required for travellers in public areas
Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 30m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 30m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Whether you’re traveling individually, as a couple or in a group, your ground transport needs will be met by this shared transfer service. Put aside worries about finding and using taxis or public transport, and get your vacation in Prague off to a stress-free start. After touching down at Prague Airport, meet your professional driver and air-conditioned minivan at the terminal — the service operates hourly right around the clock, seven days a week. Then, relax as you make an easy and efficient transfer to your hotel in the city center. When booking this service, be sure to advise your flight arrival information and your Prague accommodation details. Your transfer will be confirmed within 24 hours of your booking, and you will be supplied with a travel voucher to present to the driver.  It’s that easy!
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 2224PRGAPTHTL
Call 800-130-2207
Important information
Inclusions
One-way shared transfer • Transportation by minivan (maximum 7 people)
Exclusions
Gratuities • Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
Duration
30m
Departure details
Traveller pickup is offered.
Upon arrival, please collect your baggage and proceed through Customs and the Arrivals Hall. If you arrive to the Terminal 1, please wait at the "Mattoni" bar , next to the exit from Terminal 1, if you arrive to Terminal 2, wait at the "Vodafone shop" in the arrival hall.
Václav Havel Airport Prague, Aviatická, 161 00 Praha 6, Czechia Upon arrival, please collect your baggage and proceed through Customs and the Arrivals Hall. If you arrive to the Terminal 1, please wait at the "Mattoni" bar , next to the exit from Terminal 1, if you arrive to Terminal 2, wait at the "Vodafone shop" in the arrival hall.
Prague, Czechia The hotel must be advised in advance.
Airports:
Prague-Ruzyne Airport, Aviaticka, Prague Czech Republic
Inclusions
One-way shared transfer • Transportation by minivan (maximum 7 people)
Exclusions
Gratuities • Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
Departure details
Traveller pickup is offered.
Upon arrival, please collect your baggage and proceed through Customs and the Arrivals Hall. If you arrive to the Terminal 1, please wait at the "Mattoni" bar , next to the exit from Terminal 1, if you arrive to Terminal 2, wait at the "Vodafone shop" in the arrival hall.
Václav Havel Airport Prague, Aviatická, 161 00 Praha 6, Czechia Upon arrival, please collect your baggage and proceed through Customs and the Arrivals Hall. If you arrive to the Terminal 1, please wait at the "Mattoni" bar , next to the exit from Terminal 1, if you arrive to Terminal 2, wait at the "Vodafone shop" in the arrival hall.
Prague, Czechia The hotel must be advised in advance.
Airports:
Prague-Ruzyne Airport, Aviaticka, Prague Czech Republic
Duration
30m
Return details
Prague, Czechia The hotel must be advised in advance.
Additional information
Confirmation will be received at time of booking
Duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions.
Brand of vehicle used may vary depending on your specific travel date.
Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) will have certain restrictions. The vehicles CANNOT accommodate excess luggage. Please send an inquiry prior to travel to ask if excess luggage is acceptable. Additional fees will be charged on the day of travel for excess luggage. Baby seats are not available.
Transfer is wheelchair accessible but if assistance is required, passenger must provide their own carer.
Adult pricing applies to all travelers.
Not wheelchair accessible
Most travellers can participate
This tour/activity will have a maximum of 7 travellers

2.5
25 reviews
Excellent
6
Very good
2
Average
0
Poor
4
Terrible
13

BramleyLoiner21
Leeds, UK334 contributions
Good Service
Oct 2019
As we had not visited Prague before we booked this service for transfers each way. The service was very good and each taxi was on time.
Written 4 May 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tourist26263288540
Dear Customer, thank you for the nice review, we are please you were satisfied with the service. Nice day
Written 8 July 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

DBArmstrong
2 contributions
Easy pick up after long flights!
Nov 2019 • Family
Our driver was exactly where we were told he would be. He greeted us & loaded us up for the 25 minute drive to our hotel. It was nice to not have to worry about transportation upon arrival to Prague. The driver’s signage indicated he took tips in any denomination, so we gave him a $5 as that’s all we had cash!
Written 25 November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jan B
32 contributions
Didn’t turn up
Oct 2019 • Couples
We waited, we looked around and waited some more. Repeated for some time. Had them paged to no avail. Had to get a cab. Wasted our money 😠😠
Written 12 October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tourist26263288540
Dear client, shared transfers come from meeting point ones in one hour, the info and where the meeting point is you can find in the voucher. If you do not come to the meeting point the transfer can not be made bacauuse you just did not come. Thank for understanding
Written 17 October 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Keira
1 contribution
Absolutely shocking service!!
Aug 2019 • Friends
We arrived off our flight at 8pm, we then made our way to the pick up meeting point, as instructed on our booking confirmation from Greyline, only to wait 2hrs before someone else told us the driver had finally turned up, we were then locked in the parked car for 40 minutes only for the driver to finally reappear because another customer called his manager, we were then to be driven to our hotel, the driver asked the address and couldn't find it so told us to get out the car and left us standing in the street after 11pm with no idea where we were.

Unbelievably disgraceful service, didn't use them going back to the airport and will NEVER use them again!
Written 17 August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Lauren Paige T
Hampshire, UK30 contributions
Airport shuttle service
We had booked shared shuttle services, to and from Prague airport, via Expedia, we really weren’t impressed.
When we first arrived, we found it difficult to work out where do even go to pick up the shuttle, we finally found them in a building across the road. When we got there we were told that the driver was late and to take a seat. The man then closed the shutter on the counter. I then got a call on my mobile much later, saying they’d be 15 minutes, overall I think we waited well over an hour.
On the way back, we were told we would be picked up at 12.30, at which time we went outside to wait, at about 12.35 they phone the hotel to say they’ed be 15 minutes, I think they finally arrived about 12.55.
The driver did apologise for being later, and we did get to our destination eventually, but I would make sure we never used them again in the future.
Written 6 July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

andy w
Nacton, UK10 contributions
helpful and ontime
Jun 2019 • Couples
our flight was delayed so driver not in terminal when we arrived but soon appeared with clearly written name board, helped with bags and took us to hotel promptly.

return driver was cheeky and doubled us up with another couple. so we decided he wasn't getting a tip as we had both paid for private transfer he had already had double money !!
Written 20 June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Martin T
Welling, UK6 contributions
Booked a private transfer
May 2019 • Couples
So first my transport was meant to be private. Got a call at the airport to say I was sharing with another couple, not happy but ok. Entered arrivals hall, no driver. Called them and was told the bags had been delivered for my flight ages ago (they hadn’t , there was a delay) and my driver had left without me. Was told to go to their meeting point in a car park across the road from the terminal. Three was no meeting point. 31 unanswered phone calls later I got an Uber. Really, really stay away from this company.
Written 25 May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tourist26263288540
Dear Client, this is a regrettable situation that has probably been made by the delayed flight. We're sorry and we apologize. Best regards Team of Gray Line Czech Republic
Written 10 June 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Amber
4 contributions
Appalling Service
Apr 2019 • Friends
We arrived at Prague airport and the pick-up point was pretty easy to find. The woman at the desk informed us our taxi would be a 45-minute wait, we had never had to wait that long for a transfer but understood and took a seat.

The 45 minutes had past so we decided to ask the woman where our taxi was, which she replied '10 minutes'. So now our waiting time had increased to 55 minutes.

During our time waiting, we noticed 3 other groups of customers, 2 of which were taken to their taxi 10 minutes after arriving. The third group had arrived just after my friend and me, and I could tell there weren't happy with the service either! The woman behind the desk was on and off her phone the whole time, obviously trying to contact the drivers, the whole company was so unorganised and unprofessional!

Eventually after over an hour and a half waiting and asking the woman over 4 times where our taxi was, a driver finally showed up. He was very blunt and abrupt but was helpful in packing the bags and did explain some of the sights on the way.

We had pre-booked return transfers with Expedia but due to Gray Lines time keeping skills or lack of, we decided to pay for a private taxi from our hotel, which was quick, easy and on time!!
Written 17 April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

biggleski
14 contributions
Airport transfer
Sep 2018 • Friends
Our pick up was entirely successful. We were met on arrival at the airport by an English speaking driver. He was very knowledgable with a good command of English and gave us a guided tour of the city en route to our hotel. He also gave us information about the transport system, his favourite beer and some of the history. The Mercedes mini bus was very clean and modern, Our return pickup was of an equally high standard and the driver arrived promptly.

I would recommend this pickup to anyone
Written 13 September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

lucynisbet
2 contributions
Waited over 2 hours at the airport
Jul 2018 • Solo
Despite this company claiming that their shared shuttles depart every hour from the airport, I was left waiting for over two hours upon my arrival. After waiting around for approx 40 mins I spoke to the man at the desk and asked for an ETA. I was told that the shuttle was 40 mins away - it actually took another hour and twenty minutes to arrive. I wouldn't have minded so much if they'd apologised and given me an accurate ETA - that way, I would have known that I had time to find a restaurant, sit down and have something to eat. As it was, by the time the driver arrived I was hungry and fed up and I received no apology.

At the time, I assumed that the problem was a fluke caused by heavy traffic - later, I read other reviews by travellers who'd experienced delays like mine. Don't believe Grey Line's claim that their shared shuttles are every hour - this is quite clearly a regular occurrence.
Written 22 July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dear Lucy, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience. We do the shuttle transfers all day every one hour , we collect customers from various flies which land at the similar time, some of them must wait longer time and some of them shorter time. We are sorry you have wait long time. We hope you have had good time in Prague Nice summer days Sincerely Team of Gray Line Czech republic
Written 24 July 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 18
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Gray Line Prague
matiaspons1986
matiaspons1986
00
Great Tour
I'm very happy with the tour! despite of the covid situation and that I was the only one on the tour they made a gr
junebY8811TI
junebY8811TI
00
Great orientation to the city and its history
Our guide Eliska, who has lived her entire life in Brno, was very knowledgable about the history and architecture o
Desmond4966
Desmond4966
00
Two hour river cruise Prague boats pier 5
This was a cruise well worth doing very relaxing the friendly staff catered for all your needs whilst you sitting a
carlosrR2218LA
carlosrR2218LA
00
Highly recommended!
Steve was great, entertaining and knowledgeable. Beer was great and the place was cozy and quiet. Would recommend t
Walter S
Walter S
00
Good Vibes in Brno
For our day-trip (from Vienna) we booked the afternoon-tour less than 24hrs. in advance and got it. Being off-off s
1110juliet
1110juliet
00
Airport Transfer
Expedia need to stop working with this company. We also booked a private transfer. Our plane was delayed but there
Kdyscooper
Kdyscooper
00
Private Airport Transfer
DO NOT use this company, booked a private hotel transfer via Expedia We arrived at the airport at 0945 hours on Fr
BeckaaMac13
BeckaaMac13
00
ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING SERVICE - AVOID FOR PRIVATE TRANSFER
I used gray line for my airport transfer in Prague. I paid a lot for this to be a private transfer directly to and
Pnelson3
Pnelson3
00
Prague tour
We are English speaking and we were put with a French speaking group and the guide had to interpret in English afte
ug1Lisburn
ug1Lisburn
00
Despite some recent poor reviews
Had booked this trip, then read the Trip Advisor reviews and thought of cancelling. Glad we didn't. Fortunate that
voyageratheart
voyageratheart
00
The most rushed tour I have taken in my life!
We took a full-day Prague sightseeing tour sometime in September 2019 with Gray Line. Several important attractions
bsaharris
bsaharris
00
Private car paid for but had to share
Arrived at Václav Havel, Prague. Driver was late. I booked a private standard car but got a minibus. Driver on his
soujanyav713
soujanyav713
00
Full day Prague tour
The tour was designed very well. But they need better tour guides who know the subject well. The guide’s English wa
willw365
willw365
00
The tour only offered a round trip ride and nothing more
The tour started with some disagreement between the tour lady and the driver. Not understanding their language, I c
499ginaa
499ginaa
00
You get what you pay for
Thank goodness for the Prague scenery and skyline and the spectacularly good musician. We knew the scenery would be
Frequently Asked Questions about Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels

Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels price starts from S$18.56. Discover and book Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels on Tripadvisor

Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels on Tripadvisor

Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels is hosted by Gray Line Prague. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Gray Line Prague on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels on Tripadvisor

On average, this experience will take approximately 30m. Discover and book Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels on Tripadvisor