Tours and Tickets

Private Airport pickup and transfer to Conrad provided by Mr Samui - Tours & Transport

Private Airport pickup and transfer to Conrad

Private Airport pickup and transfer to Conrad
2
Book in advance
from
S$49.74
per group (up to 6)
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this booking up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
45m
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Stroller accessible
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
  • Duration:
    45m
  • Taking Covid-19 safety measures
  • Stroller accessible
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
  • Free cancellation
About
Book a comfy minivan by mr Samui for private transport from the airport to your place of stay on Ko Samui.. Prices starting from 400,-(Bangrak) to 1100,-(Conrad) depending your hotel Location
Know before you go
  • Duration: 45m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 45m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 176443P5
Important information
Inclusions
  • Quick stop at a grocery store like 7/11, Family mart or Tesco
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Bottled water
  • WiFi on board
Duration
45m
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • We will be standing in the second meeting area holding your name on a sign
  • Airports:
  • Koh Samui Airport, Thailand
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Inclusions
  • Quick stop at a grocery store like 7/11, Family mart or Tesco
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Bottled water
  • WiFi on board
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • We will be standing in the second meeting area holding your name on a sign
  • Airports:
  • Koh Samui Airport, Thailand
Duration
45m
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

2.0
1 review
Excellent
0
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0

judy0125
North Las Vegas, NV226 contributions
Dec 2021
I found Mr. Samui at TripAdvisor and contacted him from FB Messenger on Nov. 17th for my arrival at Koh Samui airport pick up and drop off at 5 different resorts and drop off back to the airport and got a quotation for a total of +3400 baht + offered a 5% discount if all is paid in arrival day.

We started to communicate before I arrived on Dec. 5th at Koh Samui but from the first impression that I realized there might be communication, the gap was the driver who picked up us at the airport was not Mr. Samui nor anybody who has been messaged with me for 2 weeks long, and I did not get any of notification who will be picking us up and how am I be able to pay in full payment in order to get 5% off discount, the female lady driver did not aware or acknowledged anything about the total payment nor the discount, her language ability for communication is limited but that's ok with us, I thought somebody else will update with us later since I have 4 more resorts arranged with them in the next 2 weeks period of time.

On Dec. 7th which was the 3rd night after we arrived, I inquired half-day tour and got the quotation for 1800 baht for a 4-hour price and Mr. Samui was not available on Dec. 7th, therefore, I booked the next day, Dec. 8th so I can meet Mr. Samui in person.

Mr. Samui was kind, friendly, professional, just like a long-time friend, and seems the same person who has been messages with me for all the 2 weeks prior. I totally trusted him and depends on him and did not confirm with him about the transportation he quoted me on the messenger.
at the 2nd or 3rd hour of the tour, we mentioned about interest to have massages, he then show us an outdoor beachfront simple massage hub, we ordered 2 hours of massages treatment but Mr. Samui did not mention a word if there's an extra charge for his service if we are taking 2 hours long of massage treatment. Assuming there are no extra charges since he did not mention a word.

1 day before we went to the last resort, I used Whatsapp to ask him if on the way to the destination, can he stop by any of the tour sites and he replied yes and he did not mention any extra cost for it and he did take us to a waterfall site and did not stay more then 20 minutes and left to the final destination.
1 day before we were checking out of the resort and headed to the airport, we were still communicating with Whatsapp but he did not mention a word next day he won't be picking us up and how much the total payment would be, I thought it would be just the same amount whatever the quoted on messenger black and white but unfortunately, it was not what happening, he sent his wife without informing me again and his wife asking to collect the payment for 6600 baht after 10% off which before the discount was 7400 baht but I have been quoted for 3400 baht (5% off if pay full on arrival day will be 3430 ), 3430 + 1800 half-day tour = 5230, what the world from 5230 baht to 7400 baht? I refuse to pay the 6600 (after 10% off) because I have never been informed and Mr. Samui never communicated and go over with me for the price different than the what he quoted me, his wife using language barrier and claimed she know nothing about the billing and I asked her to call her husband and she never give the phone to me so I can ask him about why the price so much off and what she was saying the prices were quote by the accounting staff from the company, that was not the right price, what was the terrible excuses to overcharge the foreign travelers when they have a flight to catch in 1 hour, do I have the right not to pay?

After I left Koh Samui back to Bangkok, I sent Mr. Samui the screenshot for those quotations that I received from him, I don't care who's the party responded to my request but it represent the company and whatever the price differences are considered of breach the contract, I have never heard from him again.

I have been back in the States for 20 days, I still can't get over this incident, I am start thinking Mr. Samui intentionally asked his wife to pick us up and drop us off from the airport so he can ask his wife to deal the conflicts by using the language barrier and she knows nothing about the payment/billing.

This is the most disappointed that I am experienced in Koh Samui, I thought I met someone who knows about customer service, knows about honesty, looking for a long-term representation instead of just looking for one time shot, I guess I was wrong.

Building a trustworthy business is not easy but ruining it is very easy and simple, does it worth it to overcharge a foreign traveler and know the travelers do not have time to file the police report by fraud?

If there's really a misunderstanding of calculating the transportation charges, Mr. Samui would have responded to my WhatsApp messages instead of ignoring it.

I would never trust any of these private tour guides when I travel to Thailand again and I thought found Mr. Samui as my transportation guide was my luck guess I was too naive, I would like to post my experiences at here so people would not have experienced what I experienced.

In the future, I would rather rent the car by myself instead of hiring these private tour guides because they would not honor what they quoted you even there's a black & white quotation.
Written 23 January 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suphot S
Dear Judy, Thank you for taking the time for sharing your experience on TA/Viator. ( while you booked trough Facebook and actual review a activity that’s not booked trough ta) We hope you had a safe trip back to Las Vegas and hope you enjoyed your Thailand visit more than this review ( along with the other reviews you told us personally regarding your stays at Vana belle, Hyat, Intercontinental, ritz Carlton would tell.) To be honest we are a bit shocked by the two star rating. The title * breach quoted contract* does make it sound a bit weird. We aim to be very professional and your wellbeing is our biggest concern. A happy guest makes a good day. Although your review is based on your opinion and experience. There is some points that we would like to address and show our side of the story…. First of all, we like to apologize for the confusion regarding the language skills of our team. In our team its mainly Mr Samui himself and me “Jr” who handle the bookings and communication on our platforms such as WhatsApp, Facebook, email, TripAdvisor etc. etc. However most of our team is able to communicate in basic English. But for some its not in their ability to communicate in perfect clear English. Of course it’s not our intention to create situations where we send a driver in our team that lack the ability of good English in order to create a language barrier that leads to anger and confusion. That’s why we have in general on our website two options. 1 a driver 2 a guide. So especially when guided tours are booked you will of course receive a English speaking guide. second, the prices.(and your breach explained) Our prices are visible on our platforms. From our website to Facebook to WhatsApp your able to find them. *During these covid times we been doing price promotions* When you first got in touch you been quoted for the following: - Samui Airport to ritz Carlton = 350 discounted from 400 - Intercontinental transfer = 600 discounted from 800 - Hyatt regency = 700 discounted from 850 - Vana bell = 300 discounted from 400 - Conrad 700 discounted from 800 - airport return 750 from 800 a total of 3400 was quoted indeed. This was before your changes on the schedule. Changed that we even suggested as being a fair guide, we helped you reschedule the trip to safe you on traveling over the full island multiple times. at the end you used us for the following including the use of two more tours: Airport- Ritz Colton 350฿ Ritz Colton city tours 5 hours 2000฿ Ritz Carlton-intercontinental +tour 1500฿ Intercontinental - Hyatt Agency 800฿ Hyatt Agency vana belle 400฿ Vana belle-Conrad + tour 1500฿ Conrad- Airport 800฿ Total 7,350 ฿ Discount 10% Total payment 6,615 ฿ We consider it not more then normal that when you are using our service and ask to stop at a massage parlor and ask us to remain we charge you for this time. Our normal hour rate have always been 500 but as you can see we been very fair in our prices. Not to mention the special personal service we been providing. We normally won’t dive into the long reviews but we also like to keep up our good reputation and do like to clear out misunderstandings. Feel free the contact us if anything stated above is incorrect. Once again my apologies for not contacting you earlier, I just tried to reach you in Facebook chat with our Mr Samui page but it looked like you have blocked us over there. Which is a pity.
Written 25 January 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travellers have to say about the operator.

By: Mr Samui - Tours & Transport
grahammY9319BN
grahammY9319BN
00
Excellent island tour
Having looked on trip advisor for something to do, we came across the private tour being offered by Mr Samui. We bo
Bharesh D
Bharesh D
00
Great day trip
Awesome drive through Samui and the mountains to see good places. Very friendly guide.cum driver Tok. Good day trip
Z4349PFstephenh
Z4349PFstephenh
00
Amazing Trip!
Suphot and his wife are amazing, they took us around and explaining the island and where local do their grocery and
hkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
hkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
00
Best day!
Just perfect! Very professional guide, she really went an extra mile to make sure we see everything and enjoy our d
snowycactus
snowycactus
00
Tailor to what you want to see
Our original tour was a 4x4 jungle tour, but due to bad weather, Mr Pots discussed options with us. In the end, we
Idiotabroadbbc
Idiotabroadbbc
00
Thoroughly recommend, very affordable private tour if travelling with a small party of 5 or less
Mr Samui made this so easy. I had a rough idea of what I wanted to do but not sure of timeframes or how to go about
Pioneer18623513296
Pioneer18623513296
00
Perfect taxi and guide in Samui
We had a very nice day with this experimented guide of Samui!!! He is a friend guy and speak English very well. We
Hedvig A
Hedvig A
00
Mr. Samui gave us a GENUINE experience!
Mr. Samui gave us a really amazing and authentic experience both during our guided tours (we had two) and by helpin
llChefJayll
llChefJayll
00
Magnificent Tour!
Was a bit irritated at first as I had booked paid for and confirmed everything through tripadvisor. I contacted the
frdenninger
frdenninger
00
Perfect Day!
I had booked Mr. Chicken for one day SAMUI tour! I was so impressed with his positive nature and experience! We tou
ambergc
ambergc
00
The best trip ever!
WOW what an amazing day! The best day of our vacation. The guid was soooo friendly and took us to all the places we
Anscha5
Anscha5
00
Amazing!
We had such a perfect day with our guide! He was helpful and very funny. We highly recommend it :) thank you!!!
annabC9458SU
annabC9458SU
00
Amazing tour
We had a great day! minivan was comfortable with ac and we were provided with water bottles. The guide was really n
Kisker
Kisker
00
Great experience
We where very happy with our day trip around Koh Samui. We had the best car we have experienced on a tour. The driv
Paul O
Paul O
00
Koh Samui Island tour!!
We had chicken & he was excellent! Vehicle was spotless - great tour around the island! Great info supplied - thoro
Frequently Asked Questions about Private Airport pickup and transfer to Conrad

Private Airport pickup and transfer to Conrad price starts from S$49.39. Discover and book Private Airport pickup and transfer to Conrad on Tripadvisor

Private Airport pickup and transfer to Conrad cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Private Airport pickup and transfer to Conrad on Tripadvisor

Private Airport pickup and transfer to Conrad is hosted by Mr Samui - Tours & Transport. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Mr Samui - Tours & Transport on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Private Airport pickup and transfer to Conrad on Tripadvisor

On average, this experience will take approximately 45m. Discover and book Private Airport pickup and transfer to Conrad on Tripadvisor