Tours and Tickets

️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour provided by Day Trip Bali

️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour

️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour
5
Book in advance
from
S$156.22
per adult (price varies by group size)
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
96% of travellers recommend this experience
This number is based on the percentage of all Tripadvisor reviews for this product that have a bubble rating of 4 or higher
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this booking up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
10h
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Group size:
14
Near public transportation
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
  • Duration:
    10h
  • Taking Covid-19 safety measures
  • Group size:
    14
  • Near public transportation
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
  • Free cancellation
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 10h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 10h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 182013P1
Important information
Inclusions
  • Private Speed Boat for all day
  • Car (Toyota Avanza or Suzuki APV) for Land Tour
  • Professional English Speaking Snorkeling Guide
  • Underwater Photos and Videos with Go Pro
  • Snorkeling Equipment (USA quality)
  • Lunch in fancy restaurant with infinity pool and Agung View
  • All entrance tickets
  • Drinking Water
  • Towels
  • All Fees and Taxes
  • Entry/Admission - Crystal Bay
  • Entry/Admission - Gamat Bay
  • Entry/Admission - Kelingking Beach
  • Entry/Admission - Nusa Lembongan
Exclusions
  • Private Pick up extra 200.000 IDR
  • Private Drop Off extra 200.000 IDR
Duration
10h
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • If you need pick up please send us your location and your WhatsApp number
  • Nelayan Sanur Bay, 77V7+WG4, Jl. Setapak, Sanur, Denpasar Selatan, Kota Denpasar, Bali 80228, Indonesia We meet here in Nelayan Sanur Bay. There is big parking slot.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travellers
Inclusions
  • Private Speed Boat for all day
  • Car (Toyota Avanza or Suzuki APV) for Land Tour
  • Professional English Speaking Snorkeling Guide
  • Underwater Photos and Videos with Go Pro
  • Snorkeling Equipment (USA quality)
  • Lunch in fancy restaurant with infinity pool and Agung View
  • All entrance tickets
  • Drinking Water
  • Towels
  • All Fees and Taxes
  • Entry/Admission - Crystal Bay
  • Entry/Admission - Gamat Bay
  • Entry/Admission - Kelingking Beach
  • Entry/Admission - Nusa Lembongan
Exclusions
  • Private Pick up extra 200.000 IDR
  • Private Drop Off extra 200.000 IDR
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • If you need pick up please send us your location and your WhatsApp number
  • Nelayan Sanur Bay, 77V7+WG4, Jl. Setapak, Sanur, Denpasar Selatan, Kota Denpasar, Bali 80228, Indonesia We meet here in Nelayan Sanur Bay. There is big parking slot.
Duration
10h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travellers
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Face masks provided for travellers
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Nelayan Sanur Bay
    Or, you can also get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Nelayan Sanur Bay
    Stop: 60 minutes
    See details
  • 2
    Manta Bay Snorkeling Nusa Penida
    Stop: 2 hours
    See details
  • 3
    Crystal Bay
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 4
    Greenkubu Penida
    Stop: 90 minutes
    See details
  • 5
    Kelingking Beach
    Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
    See details
  • 6
    Angel's Billabong
    Stop: 30 minutes
    See details
  • 7
    Blue Corner, Diving Spot
    Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
    See details
    Pass by
    Sanur
    Pecatu
    Canggu
    Seminyak
    Kuta Beach - Bali
    Kerobokan
    Ubud
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

5.0
75 reviews
Excellent
70
Very good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
2

Jane B
Melbourne, Australia36 contributions
We had a fantastic full day snorkelling tour and can highly recommend this trip. Our family group of 13 people ranged in age from 10years to 50years and we all had a ball. Everything was very well organised and we always felt very safe. The boat was a great size with plenty of shade (and lots of opportunities to jump off the roof of the boat into the beautiful warm water). While we didn’t get to see the Manta Rays, we saw lots of great fish at several beautiful, clear snorkelling spots. Thanks so much to Nemo and Leo for guiding us. We would absolutely recommend the trip - well worth the money!
Written 24 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Passenger666493
2 contributions
This tour was amazing, 100% worth the money and time. May be more pricey than many of the other tours but they make it well worth while. Our hosts Lufi and Nyomanwere fantastic, knew the best spots, great knowledge and were good fun. Snorkeling was really good, took us to several good spots where we were able to see manta rays, turtles and many other fish. The restaurant they take you to for lunch has a lovely few, it's very calming and the food is really tasty. The visits on land were great to see, but you can expect to come into lots of tourists also.
Written 13 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Sjb6661
15 contributions
Jun 2022 • Family
This is an amazing experience swimming with huge mantas. Our snorkelling instructor David was excellent through out the trip and great with my kids. The restaurant we ate at was lovely providing stunning views and we thoroughly enjoyed the whole trip
Written 9 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Arron M
1 contribution
It was a terrible experience
The guides were not as shown on your website
1 couldnt speak english at all and the other barely spoke english
They were not in Day trip Bali uniform so doubt they even worked for you.
Your advert stated you use “big new speed boat , 11 meter, 400hp “ that was a lie, an old and beaten 200hp boat was used.
We were handed snorkelling equipment that already had used mouth peices on, we should of been handed new mouth peices to put on. ( luckily we brought our own just in case)
Worst of all we were hoping we could atleast get some pictures and videos with the go pro you stated.
But when i asked for the go pro they said they did not have one and asked if we did ?

A terrible and massively overpriced experience which ended by 11am leaving us stuck on the island waiting until 1:30pm to get on the boat and leave
Written 27 April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex B
Hi, sorry to hear you was so dissapointed, but i guess this is not about this tour, we didn't host you for this product, looks like you mixed up with another experience. Anyway so sorry about your bad experience.
Written 11 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Mia Metcalf
Bristol, UK40 contributions
Cancelled at 10pm the night before when we challenged for a discount because the guy (another company they dropped our booking to) said we couldn't go to all the places they mentioned on their own itinerary and they just simply said "better find another company" very unprofessional.

They could said it nicely of no discount but seems like they making enough money to be able to decline customers like this.
I told him we are not strick to go to all the spots he sold us to on the itinerary as we might stay longer at one place but that guy they hired to take us already give up and changing the itinerary before even started. What a waste of time.

If they send you itinerary for east and west island in one day, they won't do it all of them. You've been oversold.
Written 30 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex B
Sorry to hear negative review about our company Despite of the fact that you haven’t traveled with us and even wanted to book another tour by car (not this one where you listed your review) let me explain why we couldn’t suggest you discount Our price is made up of different costs: boats and cars booking, guides salary, lunch payment and so on. Even if you can’t visit all places (because you told us you have 5 yo child and our itinerary is very intense and works for adults only, that's what i tried to explain you before) we cant reduce tour price for you, cause we pay for whole day booking of our resources and its not depend on number of places you can visit We offer best quality and was caring about your 5 yo kid to be comfortable during the tour also. You can ensure it reading reviews of our real guests, hope one day you can check it by yourself
Written 1 June 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Susan H
1 contribution
Jun 2022 • Friends
The tour was amazing! Manta Bay was very choppy when we went, but we were well taken care of when two of our group got seasick. After that the water was calmer. Our guides were excellent, they made sure we all had a good time and that we got amazing photos. They really wanted us to enjoy our time on the trip and in Bali. The snorkelling gear was in great condition and the tour group size was really good. We got to see manta rays, turtles and plenty of fish! Highly recommend this trip and Lufi and Fino if you are looking for guides for this snorkelling trip!
Written 16 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

belinathum
Singapore, Singapore4 contributions
Highly recommend taking this trip with them. We joined as a family of four with 2 young children aged 4 and 7. To be honest, the trip to Nusa Penida isn't exactly kid-friendly due to the bumpy boat and car ride on land but the crew made it all very comfortable for us and always paid us special attention. We always felt safe and taken care of. Every member of the crew were very hands-on with the participants which we appreciated a lot. While one may think this package is pricey, the group size was a comfortable one and that the crew could look out for our safety and well-being. They also made sure we took memorable photos both in the sea and on land at all the photo spots. The boat and equipment (snorkelling gear, life vests) were all in excellent condition. I think it is worth the value for the impeccable service!

Special mention to our guide Nemo! We were very lucky with the right conditions and managed to swim with manta rays at the beginning of our snorkelling trip and with a sea turtle at the end!

Lunch was at Green Kubu with a majestic view of the cliff and Mount Agung!

Thoroughly enjoyed the trip and would not hesitate to snorkel at Nusa Penida again.
Written 16 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

stefanus t
Jakarta, Indonesia126 contributions
Jun 2022
We finally met in Bali; after several years of covid, our sister who lives in Singapore was able to come to Bali to enjoy a holiday. We decided to go snorkelling and rent a private boat because we went to three families with a total of 11 people. We are delighted with the services provided by one of the chosen service providers.
Written 19 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Lorensia S
4 contributions
Jun 2022 • Family
It was a very windy day and the boat trip from Bali to Nusa Penida was very bumpy. But the Captain and our professional guide, Nyoman, are very attentive, well plan ahead and make us feel safer. They definitely well experienced and make our scary ride sooo much easier. The snorkling trip was awesome! my son loved it! Nyoman is very helpful. The transport arrangement from our hotel also smooth and the driver Lan also very friendly and ready on time. well recommended!
Written 24 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Lee H
Athens, Greece5 contributions
Jun 2022 • Couples
We had a day trip with Danny and Nemo, can I just say it was great.
The day started at Sanur and we headed off in fine weather, but it didn't take long for the some clouds to form and the waves to get choppy, my wife got sea sick, but both Danny and Nemo were absolute gentleman and professionals, looking out for and trying as much to cater for her (in a group trip). They went above and beyond and we plan to try again during fine weather to sea the manta rays.
The rest of the day at Nusa penida was fantastic, the locations and lunch were top notch and so memorable.
Written 13 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 73
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Day Trip Bali
jackiemQ8932CI
jackiemQ8932CI
00
Nusa Penida private day trip
Great day- awesome staff and services. Snorkelling and jumping off boat roof was a highlight. Lunch at the hotel wa
G6259VKmaxt
G6259VKmaxt
00
Best
Our guide was extremely friendly, we really enjoyed the experience! I recommend it to everyone! Enjoy your life guy
_V6921PG
_V6921PG
00
wonderful day
had a wonderful day escaping from canggu to manggis. loved the route and waterfall. our driver and guide were amaz
dmaksymenko
dmaksymenko
00
Great time
really nice lifetime experience. a bit tough but all worth it when you get to the waterfall. thanks guys
shejaykatze08
shejaykatze08
00
Unforgettable!
Something I will remember for the rest of my life! The hike inside one of the most beautiful forests of my life was
brianfZ9791XR
brianfZ9791XR
00
Good
Great tour, you go on a packed boat to get to the island but once there your private boat and tour is good
Dream741831
Dream741831
00
Great day!
The guide and the driver were very friendly and knowledgeable. I’d definitely recommend this experience! Absolutely
Z2488PM_
Z2488PM_
00
Best experience
Our guide was the best. The route was a bit harder than I expected, but he made the trip so much more fun and easie
V3606FPdk
V3606FPdk
00
Great
The pick up and drop off are easy going and organised very well. The hike was challenging but very much rewarding o
_Q2152RW
_Q2152RW
00
Cool day!
This was a great experience. The guide was knowledgeable and made us feel safe during the hike. Thank you! Definite
_V6921PG
_V6921PG
00
Wonderful day
Had a wonderful day trip, we were lucky to see 4 manta rayes! The crew & guides were fantastic, giving great care a
318ekaterinat
318ekaterinat
00
Amazing experience!
Best decision me and my friends made! And super convenient because it would be much more difficult & costly to plan
905nataliaa
905nataliaa
00
Best day in Bali
It was a wonderful experience, and we would definitely recommend it! Guides made us feel super safe and comfortable
lenataraskina
lenataraskina
00
One perfect day
An amazing experience! Lovely, friendly guides and well organized itinerary! Sea world around Nusa Penida is absolu
Ksushabaeva
Ksushabaeva
00
Great
Our trip to Nusa Penida was just brilliant, much better than we could have expected! Our guide and driver were very
Frequently Asked Questions about ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour

️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour will start at 7:30 AM. Discover and book ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour on Tripadvisor

️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour price starts from S$153.17. Discover and book ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour on Tripadvisor

️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour on Tripadvisor

️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour is hosted by Day Trip Bali. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Day Trip Bali on Tripadvisor. Discover and book ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour on Tripadvisor