Tours and Tickets

Operation City Quest Scavenger Hunt - Chicago, IL provided by Operation City Quest Scavenger Hunt Tours

Operation City Quest Scavenger Hunt - Chicago, IL

Support this operator:Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a review or posting photos of tours and experiences you have taken. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road
View all photos (11)
This product is unavailable to book via Tripadvisor. Contact the supplier for availability.
Low Price Guarantee
Important Information
Departure Point
36 W Wacker Dr, Chicago, IL 60601, USA
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
  • All Activities
  • GST (Goods and Services Tax)
  • 2 hours with a remote interactive guide
  • Use of Activity-owned smartphone
  • Private transportation
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Traveller rating
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Emi M wrote a review Jul 2019
1 contribution
We downloaded an app and went around the city looking for things. Wish it was more specific to the city we were in - it had us looking for squirrels, birds, statues, and fountains. No guide or anything. Quit after 10 or so clues.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Response from Sightsee03572484679, Manager at Operation City Quest Scavenger Hunt - Chicago, IL
Responded 19 Jul 2019
Hello Emi, I apologize you did not enjoy the hunt. Thank you for your review. Operation City Quest is not one of our city specific games. Try Crazy Dash, Wacky Walks, or 3Quest Challenge if that is what you were looking for. The guide was the person that was texting you. We are an app based company so nobody would've been physically there with you. Thank you again for your review.
Read more
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travellers and attraction managers your top questions.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travellers have to say about the operator.

By: Operation City Quest Scavenger Hunt Tours
Alot of fun, being able to share on devices would have helped include others in the group.
Try for location specific items to search for as bonus items. Each location has something unique, a little research
Read more
Lower Gauley river Express trip with Ace rafting company.
From 1994 to 1995 I work for New and Gauley Adventures. At the time that I was there I had 75 trips under my belt.
Read more
Family Outing
It was a fun way to spend time with my daughters and to explore parts of the city we wouldn’t normally see when zip
Read more
Great Minneapolis Crazy Dash!
We loved our guide, Troy! He was helpful and kept us laughing throughout our Dash! Thank you!! -Team Lazenlow
Read more
Search Pigeon Forge
Enjoyed it, we had so much fun. We ran all over Pigeon Forge, it is a lot to see and a big area to search.
Read more
Surprise Weekend Success
We do a “surprise weekend” every year with our kiddos. We just pick and town and go do fun things preferably that w
Read more
This was a very fun activity to do with our family. The cost to value was great and we got some good exercise in wa
Read more
Scavenger Hunt
Great experience, fun times. Kelsey was my tour guide and she helped every step of the way, I would definitely reco
Read more
Family fun!
We did this city Quest as a birthday celebration all ages enjoyed it!Our host Matt was super nice!totally recommend
Read more
Save your money!
This was a big waste of money. The scavenger hunt was not specific to Baton Rouge but generic for any town. The rid
Read more
Fun way to learn about the downtown area. Some clues more difficult to follow than others. Kelsey was a great hoste
Read more
Great concept, mediocre execution
I recently moved to Madison and was hoping this would allow me to get to know the downtown area better. I bought ti
Read more
Great Family Fun!
We booked this app-driven scavenger hunt not knowing what to expect. We were truly happy with the results! Read the
Read more
a bust
This was a waste of time and money. It actually was a bit boring. Make up your own tour before paying for this one
Read more
If I could give 0 stars I would because there was no tour. Purchased the tour received confirmation of the purchase
Read more
Key Details
  • Heald Square Monument
  • Duration: 2h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:800-130-2207