We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: Mercado Artesanal Bibijagua | beside Barcelo Resort and Village Bavro, Punta Cana 20003, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
+1 888-528-4469
Website
Today
09:00 - 17:00
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 09:00 - 17:00
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Description:

Now in Punta Cana travelers have something different to do, it is the most...

Now in Punta Cana travelers have something different to do, it is the most beautiful tour ever done in the east coast of Dominican Republic. Now booze and party are in the water with the best animation crew from the Caribbean so you can dance, drink, listen laud music and snorkel in the nicest reef of Punta Cana. As deep sea fishing is a common water sport attraction in the Punta Cana area we have added to our company as an extra service out of the party boat activity.

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 237 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 157
    Excellent
  • 36
    Very good
  • 6
    Average
  • 3
    Poor
  • 6
    Terrible
Our Trip Review from 4/9

1st the positives: The staff was top notch, they were engaged and helpful the entire time. The boat was clean and we felt secure. There were light snacks and unlimited drinks... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 6 days ago
Troy R
,
New Orleans, Louisiana
Add Photo Write a Review

237 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 208: English reviews
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

1st the positives: The staff was top notch, they were engaged and helpful the entire time. The boat was clean and we felt secure. There were light snacks and unlimited drinks as advertised. We also left on the assigned time and were back a the assigned time. Last, there was also a photographer on board, Raymond, who took some great... More 

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Troy R
Peterlds, Owner at Punta Cana Party Boat, responded to this review

Thank you very much for posting your concern in our T.A property. We normally accept children on our cruise because clients ask us to bring them on board and as we do not make somenthing obsene on board we let them come, our party boat trip is for the whole family, but incase someone want to feel in a private... More 

Aurora, Ontario
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff was amazing they made changes to the trip to make it perfectly suited for our private boat tour! Couldn't have had a better time! Highly recommend

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank michellesX2537LY
Peterlds, Owner at Punta Cana Party Boat, responded to this review

Thank you very much for such a nice comment. We appreciate your staying and hope to meet you again.. Great day!! Peter More 

Gaithersburg, Maryland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were a party of 40+ - mix of parents, 18 year olds and younger siblings. I would highly recommend the Party Boat. Everyone had a blast. The company arranged for a bus to pick us up at the resort and take us home after. The cost was reasonable and the crew made sure everyone had fun.

Helpful?
Thank Ilaria D
Peterlds, Owner at Punta Cana Party Boat, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your concern in our T.A page we love to hear happy customers saying what they really feel about our trip. Thank you and hope to meet you again in the sunny Punta Cana... Best regards!! Peter & Punta Cana Party Boat crew. More 

Dixmont, Maine
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Boat was fun but way overpacked. Hard to get drinks with so many people. Also, the bus ride and walk to the boat was a little sketchy...

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Gina R
Peterlds, Owner at Punta Cana Party Boat, responded to this review

⁠⁠⁠Sorry you have been in our boat during spring break, at this period of the year all boats are full, next time I recomend you to come during summer time or rent the whole boat for private. I had customers asking for crowded boat to go but every person is different. We tried to provide you the best service available.... More 

Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Overall really fun. I just wish it was longer for the amount of money spent, also even though it is open bar they do not let you start to drink until you're about halfway through the trip. Good for "spring breakers." Best with a bigger group of friends.

Helpful?
Thank ly0nsB1
Peterlds, Owner at Punta Cana Party Boat, responded to this review

Thank you very much for choosing us as your party boat service provider. We appreciate your kind review posted in our TripAdvisor property and hope to meet you again on our Pachanga Party Boat cruise. Wish you the best of luck.. Peter More 

Calgary, AB
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

We did the Morning Pachanga Party Boat and Snorkling Cruise on our last full day in Punta Cana and we had a great time! They arranged for us to be picked up at our condo and were right on time. There were only 5 other guests besides my husband and myself so we had plenty of room on the catamaran.... More 

Helpful?
Thank LadybugT3K
Peterlds, Owner at Punta Cana Party Boat, responded to this review

Thank you very much for posting your review in our property in TripAdvisor. We love to hear nice things from our customers special when they are satisfies with our service. Best regards from Punta Cana Party Boat crew. Thanks!! Peter More 

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed 17 March 2017

Had a great time on this boat! They pick you up in a van and take you to the boat and then drop you off at your resort after. If you want an amazing snorkeling experience this may not be for you, but the atmosphere was so fun and I had a blast with my friends!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank boatgal985
Peterlds, Owner at Punta Cana Party Boat, responded to this review

Thank you for posting and review our service in our T.A property. We normally try to provide you the best snorkeling experience but all depend on what you expect to see in the water. Our reef is one of the nicest in the Caribbean but comparing with Catalina island in the south of DR our is less rated. We are... More 

Lynchburg, Virginia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 March 2017

The final part of the trip was to a sandbar in the ocean, were several other boats stopped for people to get off and hangout. Myself and 5 friends went to visit the other groups while a few of our other friends hung out around our boat. We were never signaled back to the boat, only to find out they... More 

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
1 Thank rhmccarthy9
Peterlds, Manager at Punta Cana Party Boat, responded to this review

Sorry it had happened to you on our trip., but there are reason why it did happened, first reason is you are not allowed to move out of the group without our concern, second is you moved to a boat that was not from our company and when we asked for you other members of your group said you were... More 

Hyattsville, Maryland
1 review
Reviewed 15 March 2017

I personally thought it was a rip off I bought my ticket for 70 when u can get it cheaper when u go it was not worth it at all boring and nast liquor

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank 423mimis
Peterlds, Manager at Punta Cana Party Boat, responded to this review

You says you were ripoff but as we can see you have posted your review in the wrong place because our rates are $65.00 per person and our tour is a real party boat with open bar, beers, rum,mamajuana,vodka shot and fruits cocktails. Our trip s not boring because we have the music of all boats for dancing and also... More 

Dayton, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Great caught fish which is a plus and the crew took good care of us. we had a great time and would pick these guys again

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank T664FJdeans
Peterlds, Manager at Punta Cana Party Boat, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review, we try hard to provide you the best fishing trip in the area. Regards!! Peter More 

Travellers who viewed Punta Cana Party Boat also viewed

Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 

Been to Punta Cana Party Boat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Punta Cana Party Boat and other visitors
27 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (27)

Questions? Get answers from Punta Cana Party Boat staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?