We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
More Info
US$60.00*
and up
St Lucia Highlights Tour
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information ›
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent95%
  • Very good4%
  • Average1%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“st lucia” (26 reviews)
LOCATION
Gros Islet, St. Lucia
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"st lucia"
in 26 reviews
"excellent driver"
in 4 reviews
"vieux fort airport"
in 2 reviews
"personalized tour"
in 3 reviews
"reliable service"
in 2 reviews
"island including"
in 2 reviews
"hewanorra airport"
in 2 reviews
"day tour"
in 4 reviews
"rodney bay"
in 6 reviews
"booked this tour"
in 2 reviews
"great trip"
in 2 reviews
"andre"
in 89 reviews
"vehicle"
in 8 reviews
"culture"
in 7 reviews
"banana"
in 6 reviews
"jerusalem"
in 2 reviews
"punctual"
in 4 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 102 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Andre made all the difference to our 1st experience in St. Lucia. Andre not only shuttled us to and from the airport, (we stayed in Rodney Bay at the opposite end of the island!), but he also took us on spectacular sightseeing excursions. He is...More

Thank csog2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andre J, General Manager at A-Touring Services Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi, thank you for taking the time out to write a review. I an happy i helped you made your stay in St.lucia a great one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

Andre was superb. My wife and I booked a private day tour with him during the one day we had in St. Lucia during our cruise. He was polite, interesting, informative, friendly, and gave us a 1st rate introduction to the glorious island of St....More

1  Thank dougf805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andre J, Owner at A-Touring Services Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Thank you so very much for taking the time out to write a review, thank you for the encouraging words. Greatly appreciated

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

We had a great private guide - very knowledgeable about the island including the various communities, the history of the Island, and about the offerings around the island.

1  Thank mrussell2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andre J, Owner at A-Touring Services Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Greatly. appreciate you taking the time out to share with others your great experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2017

A short walk foom the Bay Gardens Inn and you avail yourself of taxis to take you to whatever part of St. Lucia you'd like to visit - hastle-free. (Of course the front Desk is always willing to assist, also!) The prices are reasonable and...More

Thank Molly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

I have used Andree's taxi service from Rodney Bay to Hewanorra Airport since 2002. Andree is always reliable, punctual and smart, and his vehicle is clean & polished, comfortable and air-conditioned. Most importantly, he is a calm and excellent driver. Highly recommended.

Thank lilibet448
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andre J, Owner at A-Touring Services Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Thank you for the review it's nice too know you still appreciate my great service after so many years.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Andre was helpful and full of information about Saint Lucia as well as affordable. I would recommend him if you're planning on visiting the island.

1  Thank Andrew J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andre J, Owner at A-Touring Services Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Thank you so very much for taking the time out to write a review and the kind words

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Having used Mr Joseph for a number of years now, our most recent trip from Rodney Bay to Vieux Fort airport on Monday reminded us of what an excellent service he provides and we felt compelled to provide these comments. He is prompt, polite and...More

Thank micjamsym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andre J, Owner at A-Touring Services Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Thank you so much. happy to know that after so many years you're still happy with my service. Thank you for taking the time out to write a review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

If you're looking for a personalized tour of St. Lucia, this is the one. Andre Joseph was an awesome driver with a true love and knowledge of his island. Every stop was great and informative. You'll love the banana field stop, try all of the...More

Thank Sylvia Andrew J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andre J, Owner at A-Touring Services Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2017

Thank you so very much for your kind and encouraging words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Booked this tour for my wife and I and another couple. Tour had a lot of driving around the island which was all right except the tour guide had very little to say about anything we were going past. Disappointed in the lack of information...More

Thank dunald0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andre J, General Manager at A-Touring Services Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2017

Hi, Sir I am happy to hear from you but sad that you made an error with the islands. When I met you and your group you did tell me about your experience with a driver in the island you visited before St..Lucia, where he...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016

My wife and I arranged a private tour of Saint Lucia. We were very pleased to spend an entire day with Andre, who is an excellent driver and guide. We had been to the island once before, so had some idea of what we wanted...More

Thank Lazyactuary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andre J, Owner at A-Touring Services Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2016

Thank you for the kind words, and taking the time out to write a review. I am happy I made you enjoy your second visit to my island

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from A-Touring Services Private Tours staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit