We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Exuma Water Tours

Features Animals
Queen's Highway, Emerald Bay | Queens Highway , Stuart Manor, EX29142, Great Exuma
+1 242-355-5077
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Most memorable trip of the holiday!

Firstly, the negative reviews are clearly from the same family. Not once, in any piece of... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Rio E
,
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
via mobile
Very good experience and reasonable price

We did the full day exuma cays tour with 4 C adventures at a cost of USD 180 per person. We enjoyed... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
vickie t
via mobile
Read all 464 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent74%
  • Very good13%
  • Average5%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“captain smiley” (28 reviews)
“full day tour” (92 reviews)
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Queen's Highway, Emerald Bay | Queens Highway , Stuart Manor, EX29142, Great Exuma
CONTACT
Website
+1 242-355-5077
Write a ReviewReviews (464)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 429 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Firstly, the negative reviews are clearly from the same family. Not once, in any piece of correspondence was anything unclear. More than enough drinks were made available to everyone throughout the day! Extras to be paid for were lunch ($23 pp), and the Nurse sharks...More

2  Thank Rio E
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We did the full day exuma cays tour with 4 C adventures at a cost of USD 180 per person. We enjoyed it very much. Very smooth pick up from our hotel at Sandals Emeral Bay and they waited for us even though we were...More

Thank vickie t
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I was EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED with this excursion. My family and I have been on several excursions and this has been the WORST one thus far. First, the shuttle driver that picked us up at our hotel wss blasting gangster rap music with my pre-teen kids...More

2  Thank Tihaitian
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This company is also known as "4 C's". Don't book them. Have been on other tours in the Bahamas and this was by far the worst. First off, they lie to you and tell you food, drinks, and alcoholic beverages were included. I would hope...More

3  Thank Ian C
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I wouldn't recommend this tour company, especially for anyone with young kids, as they have an expensive extra charge even for babies, horrible customer service and inflexible management. We had an overall awful experience with them and don't recommend them at all.

1  Thank Benjamin G
clayton s, Owner at Exuma Water Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Very simple, this customer didn't want to pay for a child although it is our policy. They suggested that we change our policy to accommodate them.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

So, I am a little late getting this done but hey! Better late than never! My family and I went on a tour with Four C's/Exuma Water Tours in Nov 2016 (had to select Nov 2017 because it didn't give me 2016 as and option,...More

5  Thank Michael K
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We took the full day tour and it was a great day from beginning to end. They picked us up in the morning at our hotel in Georgetown, drove to the Marina, and once payments were out of the way we left right on time....More

1  Thank rawnyd
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Outstandingly friendly people who provided a fantastic, fun, beautiful, experience that included so many different facets, from swimming pigs to iguanas and so many other things in between! Only had the time for a half day, but it is a must!

Thank Susan P
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I booked the half day trip and it was amazing! Our guide, Captain Smiley, was wonderful! He was great fun and very knowledgeable! There were only 6 people on our tour so Captain Smiley took us to see celebrity homes was was...More

Thank LegalEagle20
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We booked this tour a few days before and luckily they still had room for us. It was for the full day, 9am - 5pm, and cost the same the resort was going to charge for just a half day. The bus picked us up...More

2  Thank cmeerendonk
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 6 hotels in Great Exuma
Staniel Cay Yacht Club
415 reviews
1.64 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Staniel Cay Yacht Club Restaurant
202 reviews
1.64 km away
Taste and Sea
24 reviews
1.88 km away
Shoreline Beach Club
144 reviews
74.95 km away
Exuma Point Bar and Grille
108 reviews
73.19 km away
Nearby Attractions
Thunderball Grotto
309 reviews
1.09 km away
Pig Beach - Big Major Cay
125 reviews
.01 km away
Exuma Cays Land and Sea Park
129 reviews
.03 km away
Pig Beach
40 reviews
.04 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
shamrockgirl88
6 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Wendy H | Reviewed this property |
I stayed in exam at Sandals and did the full day tour which was worth it. Not sure how it works with flying there, but if its relatively inexpensive i'd say go for it! Let me know what you decide to do, look to stay in... More
0
Votes
Kris10Sal
14 December 2017|
Answer
Response from clayton s | Property representative |
Lunch, pickup/dropoff and all beverages are included
0
Votes
Kris10Sal
14 December 2017|
Answer
Response from clayton s | Property representative |
Yes we do.2423570325
0
Votes