We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bedlam Paintball Glasgow

Gartshore Road, Kirkintilloch G66 5LW, Scotland
+44 845 370 7571
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Paintball is sore. 😅

A group of us went to play paintball and we had such a great day. It was a great way to blow off... read more

Reviewed 28 June 2016
Andrew W
via mobile
Great fun but very expensive

Booked for my son's 10th birthday - vouchers bought for kit hire some months previously. Not... read more

Reviewed 6 November 2015
George M
,
Cumbernauld, United Kingdom
Read all 13 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Bedlam Paintball Glasgow is your west coast solution for exciting days out. Whether you're planning a birthday, stag or hen party with a twist; looking for unique team-building opportunities for your school or corporate group; or simply want to do something really different with your mates this weekend, Bedlam Paintball Glasgow is the place to be.
  • Excellent15%
  • Very good15%
  • Average23%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible47%
28 Jun 2016
“Paintball is sore. 😅”
6 Nov 2015
“Great fun but very expensive”
LOCATION
Gartshore Road, Kirkintilloch G66 5LW, Scotland
CONTACT
Website
+44 845 370 7571
Write a Review
Reviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

A group of us went to play paintball and we had such a great day. It was a great way to blow off some steam, to bond as a team and just have some fun. The actual games were fun in the low key incitement....More

Thank Andrew W
Reviewed 6 November 2015

Booked for my son's 10th birthday - vouchers bought for kit hire some months previously. Not great weather on the day, wet but warm, and due to a lot of rain previously very muddy underfoot but staff were great and pointed out any potential hazards....More

Thank George M
Reviewed 13 June 2015 via mobile

Lots of different game zones. Stuff is a bit expensive take your own refreshments and gloves but apart from that good day out

Thank CATLOVER1990
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Firstly I'd like to say Iv been twice now. 2nd time we paid for m16 upgrades which we're amazing! And the paint grenades are boss. But that's where the good stuff ends! I had a groupon which gave the choice of pasta or pizza, I...More

2  Thank Grannit
Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

Went to this pig sty that weekend there, and it's an absolute joke sat about most of the day, the so called Marshall's are just 17/18 year old boys on a power trip trying to shout the odds, one Marshall was so aggressive to a...More

3  Thank Ryan J
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Went to the Kirkintiloch site with 16 people. It's particularly hard to access unless you have a car. I had a £1 voucher for 8 games + lunch (noodles) + 100 balls so it wasn't so expensive after all. If you don't shoot blindly you...More

1  Thank Cíntia B
BedlamPB, Public Relations Manager at Bedlam Paintball Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Thanks for the review. Look out for some exciting news on our Glasgow venue coming soon. We've listened to the reviewers and have some major developments on that score. Just so you know we have a deal with Dominoes Pizza, which you can get for...More

Reviewed 5 May 2014

Buy £7 of paintballs for an 8x markup. Sure I appreciate they have to make money but my entire group spent the entire time trying to be as frugal with their rounds as possible. This doesn't make for a fun experience when all players are...More

Thank dbelch
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Went today with 15 kids at the Kirkintilloch site. The site is derelict and filthy. After nearly two hours in the freezing wing, the games started... The balls are spent within the first game, so had to buy more at £55 (yes, fifty five!) a...More

1  Thank client12345
Reviewed 24 February 2014 via mobile

Paid £160 at a charity ball for admission ticket . Which is for up to 10 and free lunch . When went to book was asked for further £100 non refundable deposit . Voucher should be worded better . Be carefulMore

3  Thank Lynneaudrey
BedlamPB, Public Relations Manager at Bedlam Paintball Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2014

We're very clear to charities on what they are getting with these vouchers. We provide them with a script that we ask them to read. Unfortunately, sometimes this gets missed in the excitement of an auction. Just o be clear however, The package that you're...More

Reviewed 29 April 2013 via mobile

Since the reviews below there seem to have been changes at Bedlam Paintballing. We had new masks but yes the guns jammed a bit. Removing your mask was severely punished and rules were well enforced. A groupon voucher and calling to preorder paintballs saves more...More

1  Thank carltoncarlton
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Alessio's cafe & bistro
90 reviews
2.96 km away
Ashoka Brasserie
212 reviews
2.99 km away
Mariana
241 reviews
2.93 km away
Nonna's Kitchen
399 reviews
2.89 km away
Nearby Attractions
Kirky Puffer
41 reviews
2.70 km away
Colzium House
11 reviews
6.33 km away
Adventure Planet
129 reviews
3.44 km away
Souter Johnnie's Cottage
20 reviews
4.51 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Bedlam Paintball Glasgow staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit