We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Anahata

11 St. Stephen Green, Dublin D2, Ireland
+353 85 878 5658
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
If you do yoga this is the place to be.

Anahata I love you all so much i do my yoga class with Nabin but i also do other classes its a... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Kurieta D
Nabin the best masseur ever!!

Four years ago I had back problem due to a lot of physical activity. I went to physios and... read more

Reviewed 9 February 2018
Marco D
,
Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
Read all 22 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
"Anahata" is the sanskrit name for the fourth or heart chakra. It is the central force that inspires compassion and love. We offer a range of yoga classes and massage & holistic treatments that promote strength, flexibility and balance. The experience you have as our client is at the heart of Anahata. We look forward to meeting you soon and hope you enjoy the Anahata experience.
  • Excellent73%
  • Very good9%
  • Average0%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible9%
2 weeks ago
“If you do yoga this is the place to be.”
9 Feb 2018
“Nabin the best masseur ever!!”
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
LOCATION
11 St. Stephen Green, Dublin D2, Ireland
CONTACT
Website
+353 85 878 5658
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Dublin
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 10 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Anahata I love you all so much i do my yoga class with Nabin but i also do other classes its a great place right in the middle of the city so relaxing so beautiful.If you do yoga this is the place to be.

Thank Kurieta D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anahata010, Owner at Anahata, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you Kurieta D for your positive review. we will keep on working to give good classes and treatments in your chosen holistic centre. Thanks a mel. Nabin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

Four years ago I had back problem due to a lot of physical activity. I went to physios and osteopath and nobody coudl fix it. Then a friend told me about Anahata. That was the best advice ever. I went there and I met Nabin....More

2  Thank Marco D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anahata010, Owner at Anahata, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Thank you Marco! I, we would be looking to provide the best service. Thank you for choosing us and your true review means lot to us. Kind regards Nab

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

I bought a voucher for an hour an a half holistic massage and I didnt have the relaxing experience I expected. The check in was fine and my therapist Nadia brought me down to a room along a dark corridor. It definitely could have been...More

9  Thank Dubmollie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Nice place for yoga classes, I 've been going there for couple of years (not regularly though). I like the ambiance, teacher and small size of the classes really helps to get exercise but as well meditation benefits out of each class. The only draw...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank SylTop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anahata010, Owner at Anahata, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Thank you Syltop for your suggestion and feedback. We will look in to all the elements to keep providing the best classes, treatments and service. Kind regards team Anahata

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

I received a Groupon voucher from my boyfriend for a trip to Anahata for a full body massage and facial and booked an appointment for March. My voucher was taken and I receive a lovely and very relaxing massage and at the end was told...More

8  Thank Phyona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anahata010, Manager at Anahata, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2016

Dear Fhyona, I truly apologize for your inconvenience & experience at Anahata. also acknowledge some times it can be mistake in booking. as you were not sure that you had two treatments. may be when you were making booking forgot to mentioned it's for two...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

i had a full body massage in anahata and well my therpist was lovey and i loved my massage but i found the manger very rude. the floors and walls were very dirty and towels were covered in oil. i would not go again.More

4  Thank lisa1178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anahata010, Owner at Anahata, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2016

Dear Lisa, Thanks for your comment. sorry you had bad experience at Anahata. we ll make sure to look in to all element's in regular basic, specially cleanliness. otherwise it's doesn't represents holistic. however ll it be ok for you, how the manager was rude...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

I had a massage twice in Anahata and they were both amazing. They are located on one of the loveliest streets of Dublin 2 (very central location, close to buses and the Dart and Luas) and their opening hours are great (my first massage was...More

1  Thank Lara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Located in the busy and noisy Dublin city centre you might walk on by this place were you not looking for it but if you take the time to walk down the unassuming steps you will be thankful you did. As soon as you open...More

2  Thank Nicola G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

This place is discreet, warm and welcoming. Once inside you are led to a comfy warm room which is bright with candles and the smell of oils. The therapists focus on your body and there's no need for chit chat. Once the experience was over...More

1  Thank Anite03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

I have attended Nabin for 90 minute massage treatment on a fortnightly basis for many years now. He was recommended to me by a friend when he worked at a treatment centre in Dublin. I have mobility problems and i find regular massage treatment from...More

Thank eileen s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 150 hotels in Dublin
The Shelbourne Dublin, A Renaissance Hotel
4,027 reviews
.05 km away
The Merrion Hotel
3,697 reviews
.20 km away
Molesworth Court Suites
186 reviews
.25 km away
Buswells Hotel
1,634 reviews
.25 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Etto
383 reviews
.12 km away
Restaurant FortyOne
276 reviews
.01 km away
Hugo's
813 reviews
.08 km away
The Shelbourne Hotel
272 reviews
.05 km away
Nearby Attractions
The Little Museum of Dublin
7,661 reviews
.22 km away
National Museum of Ireland - Archaeology
4,794 reviews
.20 km away
National Museum of Ireland - Natural History
1,059 reviews
.21 km away
Leinster House
71 reviews
.20 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Anahata staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
;