We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TeamSport Crawley

Canada House Crawley Goods Yard Gatwick Road | Gatwick Goodsyard, Crawley RH10 9RE, England
+44 844 998 0000
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Tunbridge wells & Crawley

1st time karting for me but most of my customers had been many times before. Staff really welcoming... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Simon G
via mobile
Brilliant!

What a great day. Off peak, group of 10, 3 x 15min races (2 on 1 track, 1 race on the other) for... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Craig B
,
London
via mobile
Read all 84 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
I think that we’ve just gone karting bonkers!!!! Quite possibly the most ambitious & fun indoor karting track ever designed – With 2 tracks operating at the same time over 3 levels in the one building or joined up for over a 1 minute lap timeon our international 800m track. All track variations cover at least 2 floors so there are loads of thrills and spills never seen before on the racing circuit, plus we've just received brand new 200cc 40mph karts, this track just gets better and better! The venue also boasts conference facilities, kids party room and a fully stocked snack bar so we can cater for every clients requirements.
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good22%
  • Average8%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
“lap times” (4 reviews)
“great track” (5 reviews)
“great fun” (10 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
LOCATION
Canada House Crawley Goods Yard Gatwick Road | Gatwick Goodsyard, Crawley RH10 9RE, England
CONTACT
Website
+44 844 998 0000
Write a Review
Reviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

1st time karting for me but most of my customers had been many times before. Staff really welcoming and helpful, The whole evening was fantastic. Highly recommend to anyone of any standard

Thank Simon G
Lucinda F, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Crawley, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hey Simon G, thanks so much for leaving us a review. Your feedback and recommendations are truly valued! We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, LucindaF

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What a great day. Off peak, group of 10, 3 x 15min races (2 on 1 track, 1 race on the other) for £30p (£10 a race)!! Bargain!!! From arriving staff were brilliant! Friendly, helpful and really polite! (I’m not used to being called sir!!)...More

Thank Craig B
Lucinda F, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Crawley, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hey Craig B, thanks so much for leaving us a review. It's awesome to hear how much you enjoyed your karting with us and your feedback on our team and facilities! We look forward to seeing you again in future. Kind regards, LucindaF

Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Yet again another great day out with Teamsport Crawley. There were 30 kids and staff made us feel welcome for the whole day and were helpful throughout. Will we be coming back for a 7th year....errr definitely yes!!!

Thank Gregg C
Lucinda F, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Crawley, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Hey Gregg C, brilliant to hear your feedback and that this year was another success! We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, LucindaF

Reviewed 27 July 2017

The staff are both very friendly and accommodating! Great day/night out with friends. Highly recommend.

Thank _bethrcw
Lucinda F, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Crawley, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Hey _bethrcw, great to hear your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon and thank you for recommending us. Kind regards, LucindaF

Reviewed 20 July 2017

Very much enjoyed this track & go karts. Quite fast. Well worth a visit, will likely go again at some point!

Thank psphacks
Lucinda F, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Crawley, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Hey psphacks, thanks so much for your feedback. It's great to hear how much you enjoyed your karting with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, LucindaF

Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

We had a really good double 15min session as Teamsport made up for our previous visit which was disappointing. This time the customer service was excellent and the equipment was all very good. As with any karting how good it is it can depend on...More

Thank wobbutt
Lucinda F, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Crawley, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Hey wobbutt, thanks so much for your feedback. It's great to hear how much you enjoyed your most recent session and that the team were able to help you out as much as possible! We hope you'll return again soon. Kind regards, LucindaF

Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Want to mention that I've only been to this venue for my karting and can say I've never been let down by anyone, regardless of who is on duty. It's been so good that I've organised my forthcoming birthday do with family and friends. Massive...More

Thank 19Marco72
Lucinda F, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Crawley, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Hey 19Marco72, thanks so much for sharing your experience and providing such great feedback on our team and facilities! Your recommendations are truly valued and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, LucindaF

Reviewed 16 June 2017

Have been a member here since 2012 and it's always good coming back. Both top and lower tracks provide some nice challenges, but the full international track is the best. The staff are always friendly and helpful, marshaling is safe and efficient. If you can,...More

Thank GavOng
Lucinda F, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Crawley, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Hey GavOng, thanks so much for leaving us a review. It's great to hear your feedback and recommendations! We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards, LucindaF

Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

From the moment we arrived today Saturday there was a young guy who made us feel welcome and checked us in. I took my 4 children and my youngest girl was age 9 was petrified when she saw the track and the ramps.... Chloe who...More

Thank Jlra1967
Lucinda F, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Crawley, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

Hey Jlra1967, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It's great to hear how much everyone enjoyed their karting experience and that your daughter felt confident enough to get out on the track and fight the fear! Your comments regarding our team...More

Reviewed 24 March 2017

Went go carting the day before with a group of mates. was pretty much just us there and just a couple of staff and we had a really good time. At the end of our races they offered us return vouchers at half the price...More

Thank Tim G
Lucinda F, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Crawley, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Hi Tim G, sorry to hear about your experience. Unfortunately our voucher codes are not possible to be booked online and have to be booked in by a member of our team manually. The codes are requested as a reference to what vouchers you have...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
The Parson's Pig
390 reviews
1.37 km away
Italian Pizzas Ltd
22 reviews
.30 km away
Real Barbecue and Bar
220 reviews
1.21 km away
Joe's Coffee House
36 reviews
.59 km away
Nearby Attractions
Aspire Lounge Gatwick
674 reviews
2.74 km away
No1 Lounge - Gatwick North
1,281 reviews
2.72 km away
Clubrooms - Gatwick South
49 reviews
2.21 km away
Clubrooms - Gatwick North
32 reviews
2.81 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from TeamSport Crawley staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit