We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Project Napoli Service

80122, Naples, Italy
+39 081 248 8315
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
US$107.71*
and up
Mt Vesuvius and Pompeii Day Trip from Naples
More Info
US$69.41*
and up
Pompeii Half-day Trip from Naples
More Info
US$60.77*
and up
Private Tour: Sorrento, Positano, Amalfi and Ravello Day Trip from Naples
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Giving you the welcome in Naples and wishing you a pleasant stay I pick the occasion in order to describe you the services provided by our incoming agency in the eventuality they could be of your interest. In case during your permanence in Campania you wish to visit our town or surrounding archaeological sites or the Amalfi coast, our staff is at your complete disposal in order to organize: 1) personalized excursions or daily tours half or full day 2) car rental with driver half or full day 3) transfers from and to the Airport, harbour and stations Hoping to please you, enjoy your time, all my best regards
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good22%
  • Average11%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible14%
Travellers talk about
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 08:15 - 10:30
LOCATION
80122, Naples, Italy
CONTACT
Website
+39 081 248 8315
Write a Review
Reviews (85)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 64 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Avoid this company at all costs. They picked us up at the hotel and the driver was rude and unprofessional. He eventually became irate and this led to a confrontation. If reserving though viator makes sure project Napoli service is not used as the subcontractor.More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Vincenzo C, Direttore at Project Napoli Service, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sirs and... what about the tour? The tour is not the driver. Anyway driver told us you asked to get down at a forbidden place, for this reason he could not stop. We think that a misunderstanding with a driver cannot affect the entire...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had the best time on this tour! What we loved the most was that we were able to visit these 4 amazing towns (Sorrento, Positano, Amalfi and Rovello) in one day! Each place had its own unique vibe and was a little different from...More

Thank Chris M
Reviewed 14 July 2017

I am glad that we visited Capri, but I would probably not go there again. Everything was overpriced, and it is a long day getting there between getting picked up, taking the ferry, then a crazy bus ride up to Capri. The views were very...More

Thank Michelle K
Reviewed 30 June 2017

The last thing you want to do when you visit the Amalfi coast is be the driver. Not just because of the windy roads and horrendous traffic but because you will miss all of the beautiful sights along the way. Although you can take the...More

Thank John B
Reviewed 26 June 2017

We booked this through Viator - listed as Pompeii Half-day Trip from Naples (2958P).. Touring Pompeii was at the top of our list for our trip to Italy, and the city did not disappoint. Walking the ancient roads, seeing inside one of the homes, the...More

Thank sladerer
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Had I know how large the group was, I would have dona a small group or individual tour. There must have been 40 people in this group which meant we didnt see as much. It is a huge place, you need a guide for sure...More

Thank Mo1962
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

We met the bus at the Napoli train station and the operators were very well organized and extremely accommodating. We were picked up at 10 and the return time was about 5:40 PM. We were concerned about a flight we booked to Sicily that evening...More

Thank dianev1020
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

Did the full day Pompeii and Vesuvius tour from Naples. Pretty disgusted with the uninterested and flippant attitude of the bus guides. There was no meaningful narrative about a general outlook on Naples on the way to Pompeii. Spent the first 35 minutes of tour...More

Thank NathalieAndAndrew
Vincenzo C, Direttore generale at Project Napoli Service, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2017

Unfortunately on the high season times are longer to manage big groups. I think that a private tour could be more appropriate for these customers. Regards

Reviewed 30 May 2017

We did the half day Pompeii tour and half day Vesuvius tour. We were picked up promptly out front of our airbnb at 9.45am, exactly when they said they would be there. We picked up some other people along the way ahead of our drive...More

Thank Katerina J
Reviewed 13 May 2017

We booked this half-day tour of Pompeii from Naples port Viator. I've booked tours with them before (in fact used them a couple times on this trip) and have been happy with them. Not too happy with this one. As stated, we were met at...More

1  Thank MAP12
Vincenzo C, Direttore generale at Project Napoli Service, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2017

Dear Sirs the title of the tour says "Pompeii daily tour IN GROUP" and you joined a group of 40 participants that on high season are not a lot. We provided also and for free earphones to listen the guide better. The tour lasted 4...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Stuzzico by Lucius
646 reviews
.49 km away
Caupona - Pompeii Restaurant
376 reviews
.62 km away
Hostaria Plinio
331 reviews
.19 km away
I Matti Pizzeria Ristorante
412 reviews
.34 km away
Nearby Attractions
Forum
764 reviews
.37 km away
Teatro Grande
565 reviews
.07 km away
Stabian Baths (Terme Stabiane)
284 reviews
.18 km away
Odeon - Teatro Piccolo
193 reviews
.04 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Adrianna C
29 May 2017|
Answer
Response from Vincenzo C | Property representative |
We use to come back in Naples around 14:00, regards
0
Votes
Google Translation