We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ACCORD Innovative Tourist Solutions

Corso Tintori 6, 50122, Florence, Italy
+39 055 239 9493
Website
Save
Experience for Yourself
More Info
US$38.90*
and up
Accademia Gallery Tour
More Info
US$38.90*
and up
Duomo Dome Skip the Line Tour
More Info
US$33.87*
and up
Uffizi Gallery Tour
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Neighbourhoods
Neighbourhoods
Overview
More
Discover Florence comfortably sitting in a MINIVAN with the live commentary of an officially licensed and registered tour guide at your side, who will show you the beauties of the city and its surroundings. Or join one of our FLORENCE WALKING TOURS led by a network of licensed guides among them teachers, professors, historians, architects who'll bring the past alive! Cultural and comfortable Florence guided tours!
  • Excellent71%
  • Very good11%
  • Average2%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“guided tour” (10 reviews)
“sunset tour” (2 reviews)
LOCATION
Corso Tintori 6, 50122, Florence, Italy
Santa Croce
CONTACT
Website
+39 055 239 9493
Write a Review
Reviews (142)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago

I did 2 different tours / activities with the Accord people in Florence and both of them were wonderful!

Thank ruchisingh2017
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice and kind people. I enjoyed very much the tour. It was very interesting. I definetely recomend it.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cbaforever
Reviewed 1 week ago

The tour guide was very knowledgeable and made all of the architecture and the paintings come alive. I am sure I would have been in awe of the building no matter what, but the insight and detail made the tour worth every penny!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lindaV4189IE
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked last minute to see statue of David ( the day before ) price was the best we found ! But we still had to wait in line for an hour. ( still better than what others had to do)

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank allannis16
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We took the skio the line tour to the top of the Duomo. It is a tough tour as it involves climbing over 430 steps up a narrow, sometimes circular walkway. Once outside on the balcony of the Duomo dome you can see over the...More

Thank Susan S
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We enjoyed the tour. It was very informative and just the right length of time. There is no front of the line anymore so you have to wait in line with everyone else but it moved quickly.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank flyme39
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

was running late and called. company told us to wait in a spot that was wrong and because we were waiting there for 45 minutes even after calling accord several times we didn't get in. very disapointed.More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank locobons
Accord C, Direttore at ACCORD Innovative Tourist Solutions, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Client, We are very sorry for your complain but we do not understand for which tour is reported. Plaese let us know as soon as you can in order to give all the informations due. It is not our policy to let people waiting...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Met the guide at the Accademia. Skipped the line and entered quickly past long lines of people waiting to enter the gallery. We received an informative tour of the galllery dedicated to Michelangelo's sculptures. The guide was knowledgeable. After the tour, we were left to...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank zauberin
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We had a long wait before entering to Galleria Dell'accademia. We think that the tickets were very expensive.More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jordi C
Accord C, Direttore at ACCORD Innovative Tourist Solutions, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Jordi, I am very sorry for the inconvenience and for your disappointment. We regret to inform you that our Agency doesn't sell tickets but only tours. Our tours are maybe the most convenient on the market to be the best seller. As concerning...More

Reviewed 24 May 2017

I took my parents away on holiday for a month and this was suppose to be one of the highlights of our trip. My mother had been looking forward to this for the whole trip. It was such a disappointment and I would not recommend...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Shanaye F
Accord C, Direttore at ACCORD Innovative Tourist Solutions, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ms Shanaye, We are very sorry for your disappointment. We search your file on our database and in our reservations but unfortunately we cannot find anyone under your name. We kindly ask you to check if you are referring the wrong agency. We offer...More

Nearby
Santa Croce
Stop and stare at the beauty and symmetry of the
Basilica of Santa Croce any time day or night.
Unraveling around it are a number of architectural and
artistic masterpieces, from the Synagogue to the
Central National Library. As a hub for young people,
the area gets busy with people who want to have fun: a
continuous flow of tourists and locals become animated
by songs and dances.
...More
Nearby Restaurants
La Buchetta Food & Wine
2,089 reviews
.10 km away
Foody Farm
381 reviews
.02 km away
Del Fagioli
1,205 reviews
.06 km away
Beer House Club
100 reviews
.04 km away
Nearby Attractions
Museo Horne
50 reviews
.09 km away
Biblioteca Nazionale Centrale
49 reviews
.14 km away
Casa Vasari
11 reviews
.08 km away
Parola
10 reviews
.07 km away
Questions & AnswersAsk a question
L2cruise
We are planning trip for Florence on June 24 and 25 in 2018. What time is the Chianti Sunset Wine Tour? Thank you
26 June 2017|
Answer
Response from Accord C | Property representative |
Hi thanks for your message. The departure is at 4.00pm from Piazza Cavalleggeri. The duration of the tour is 4 hours. If you have other questions please feel free to contact us. Thanks Accord
0
Votes
Google Translation