We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Designer Outlet Roermond

Stadsweide 2, 6041 TD Roermond, The Netherlands
+31 475 351 777
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Land of shopping!

I live not that far away from the outlet but I have to say I do not visit it that often. It’s... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Iwona W
via mobile
Meh

After a nice weekend in Maastricht I went here on the way back home... Yeah not a great success to... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Jeroen E
via mobile
Read all 1,658 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Set in the historic city centre of Roermond; Designer Outlet Roermond is home to your favourite designer brands, the latest trends and a range of stylish dining options.
  • Excellent35%
  • Very good44%
  • Average15%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“designer outlet” (44 reviews)
“ralph lauren” (20 reviews)
“good deals” (18 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Stadsweide 2, 6041 TD Roermond, The Netherlands
CONTACT
Website
+31 475 351 777
Write a ReviewReviews (1,658)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 388 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I live not that far away from the outlet but I have to say I do not visit it that often. It’s incredibly busy to be honest and most of the time the prices aren’t that attractive. You can always find the same stuff cheaper...More

Thank Iwona W
Ruud P, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Designer Outlet Roermond, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear Iwona W, Thank you for your time in writing a review about your visit of the Designer Outlet Roermond. We appreciate your positive rating and hope to welcome you soon again in our center. With best regards from Roermond, Your Designer Outlet Roermond Team

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

After a nice weekend in Maastricht I went here on the way back home... Yeah not a great success to go here on a Sunday. So many Germans and Belgians it was way too crowded. The overall place looks quite nice, bit too made for...More

Thank Jeroen E
Ruud P, Guest Relations Manager at Designer Outlet Roermond, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Jeroen, Thank you for visiting us and for leaving an extensive review. You're correct in saying the Sunday is the busiest day of the week for us. In general, we recommend to visit us during the week or on Saturday. Should Sunday be your...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

As I mentioned Average! Well located open air shopping center! Easy to get there too! But honestly not sure if it deserves the word Of Outlet. It's all designer shops. But "outlet" means something more affordable!! I believe! Been there few times, I even live...More

Thank Mc1gregor
Ruud P, Guest Relations Manager at Designer Outlet Roermond, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mc1gregor, Thank you for leaving a review. The word 'Outlet' means that we sell fashion from the previous collection against discounts of 30-70%. During our yearly Summer and Winter Sale, this discount goes up considerably. Within our centre of 185 stores, we try to...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We rented a car and my husband drove about 2 hours from the center to the outlet... that was not an issue as the highway was so easy ride... - parking: we went early but it was still packed.. you would walk to get in...More

Thank Noor A
Ruud P, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Designer Outlet Roermond, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Noor A., Thank you very much for taking your time to write about your experience of your last visit of our center. We appreciate to hear that you have overall enjoyed your stay with us, but we also understand that you were not satisfied...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was my fourth time at the outlet and I left with many great finds - particularly the European designers. I will always stop here when I’m in the neighborhood. This will also be a Christmas shopping stop in the future!

Thank AWRich
Ruud P, Guest Relations Manager at Designer Outlet Roermond, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear AWRich, Thank you for visiting us and for leaving a review. We hope to see you again later this year! Kind regards, the Outlet team.

Reviewed 10 January 2018

It looks like a small city, big choice, fine food, it has parking space and driver service, the toilets are not so clean.

Thank Mariam T
Ruud P, Manager at Designer Outlet Roermond, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Hi Mariam, Thanks for leaving a review. We're glad you like our facilities, but we will take your feedback on the toilets on board. We hope to see you again! Kind regards, the Outlet team.

Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

My coach bag was stolen when I was shopping at one of the renowned designer shop in roermond. at the time I reported the scurity tim roermond , they are very quickly helped and cctv quickly checked in order to find out the culprit. And...More

Thank Rhiea b
Ruud P, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Designer Outlet Roermond, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Rhiea b, we are very sorry to hear about your incident. To further help and support you please send us an email including your contact details, the date/time and the location when and where this has happend and if you have a picture of...More

Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Love the outlet at any time. Amazing in the summer time and also with Christmas lights. Unfortunately it is still quite expensive but love to go shopping.

Thank Julia C
Ruud P, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Designer Outlet Roermond, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Dear Julia C., Thank you very much for your positive review. We hope to welcome you soon again in our center. With best regards from Roermond, Your Designer Outlet Roermond Team

Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

We have been a couple of times to this place. The good thing is, it is really huge and you have a lot of choice. The bad thing is, well, this is really huge so it can be incredibly busy. There can be some long...More

2  Thank Kelilans
Ruud P, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Designer Outlet Roermond, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

Dear Kelilans, Thank you very much for your extensive review about your visit of the Designer Outlet Roermond. Indeed it seems you have visited us on one of the busiest periods of the year between Christmas and New Year. If you prefer a much calmer...More

Reviewed 31 December 2017

Today me and my family visited the outlet and I was very sad to witness a incident with a pickpocket that stole bag from someone yes bag not a wallet not something small no 3 bag from someone I am sorry but this is not...More

1  Thank Dsx14
Ruud P, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Designer Outlet Roermond, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

Dear Guy-robert D, First of all thank you very much for your open feedback. As you can imagine we are also very sorry to hear that you have witnessed a theft in our center, which is for none of the participants a pleasant experience. To...More

PreviousNext
12345639
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 8 hotels in Roermond
Het Arresthuis
930 reviews
.56 km away
Hotel Dux
301 reviews
.56 km away
Hotel Roermond
85 reviews
.80 km away
Van der Valk Theaterhotel de Oranjerie
969 reviews
.92 km away
Nearby Restaurants
El Sotano
174 reviews
.50 km away
Clevers
51 reviews
.46 km away
Burgers Enzo
63 reviews
.49 km away
L' Union
137 reviews
.48 km away
Nearby Attractions
Munsterkerk
80 reviews
.74 km away
Maasplassen, Roermond
107 reviews
1.24 km away
St. Christoffelkathedraal
49 reviews
.40 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
John M
2 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 11 answers
Response from XiangJun E | Reviewed this property |
Tag Heuer there sold only watches from what I saw..
1
Vote
Bosky B
15 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from abeer a | Reviewed this property |
I believe they only accept Euros, still you can always pay with the credit cards there.
1
Vote
Ahmed H
15 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 10 answers
Response from abeer a | Reviewed this property |
It was a year ago, still i loved the discounts of Guess, Tommy and United colors of Benetton. Yes Worth visiting. still you need to know that this outlet is for high brands, so still high prices not like normal brands such... More
1
Vote
PreviousNext
12345617