We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Designer Outlet Roermond

Stadsweide 2, 6041 TD Roermond, The Netherlands
+31 475 351 777
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Shopping

It looks like a small city, big choice, fine food, it has parking space and driver service, the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Mariam T
Bad day in roermond

My coach bag was stolen when I was shopping at one of the renowned designer shop in roermond. at... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Rhiea b
,
Nederlands
via mobile
Read all 1,626 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Set in the historic city centre of Roermond; Designer Outlet Roermond is home to your favourite designer brands, the latest trends and a range of stylish dining options.
  • Excellent36%
  • Very good43%
  • Average15%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“designer outlet” (44 reviews)
“ralph lauren” (20 reviews)
“good deals” (18 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Stadsweide 2, 6041 TD Roermond, The Netherlands
CONTACT
Website
+31 475 351 777

Similar Things to Do in Roermond

Write a ReviewReviews (1,626)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 383 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

It looks like a small city, big choice, fine food, it has parking space and driver service, the toilets are not so clean.

Thank Mariam T
Ruud P, Manager at Designer Outlet Roermond, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Mariam, Thanks for leaving a review. We're glad you like our facilities, but we will take your feedback on the toilets on board. We hope to see you again! Kind regards, the Outlet team.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My coach bag was stolen when I was shopping at one of the renowned designer shop in roermond. at the time I reported the scurity tim roermond , they are very quickly helped and cctv quickly checked in order to find out the culprit. And...More

Thank Rhiea b
Ruud P, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Designer Outlet Roermond, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Rhiea b, we are very sorry to hear about your incident. To further help and support you please send us an email including your contact details, the date/time and the location when and where this has happend and if you have a picture of...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Love the outlet at any time. Amazing in the summer time and also with Christmas lights. Unfortunately it is still quite expensive but love to go shopping.

Thank Julia C
Ruud P, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Designer Outlet Roermond, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Julia C., Thank you very much for your positive review. We hope to welcome you soon again in our center. With best regards from Roermond, Your Designer Outlet Roermond Team

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have been a couple of times to this place. The good thing is, it is really huge and you have a lot of choice. The bad thing is, well, this is really huge so it can be incredibly busy. There can be some long...More

2  Thank Kelilans
Ruud P, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Designer Outlet Roermond, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Kelilans, Thank you very much for your extensive review about your visit of the Designer Outlet Roermond. Indeed it seems you have visited us on one of the busiest periods of the year between Christmas and New Year. If you prefer a much calmer...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Today me and my family visited the outlet and I was very sad to witness a incident with a pickpocket that stole bag from someone yes bag not a wallet not something small no 3 bag from someone I am sorry but this is not...More

1  Thank Dsx14
Ruud P, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Designer Outlet Roermond, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guy-robert D, First of all thank you very much for your open feedback. As you can imagine we are also very sorry to hear that you have witnessed a theft in our center, which is for none of the participants a pleasant experience. To...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It is well organized with many resting areas for the tired feet and the shops are easy to locate with clear signages. The space in front of the shops are quite wide that provide sufficient spaces for the many shoppers. There are many big brands...More

Thank sheph3rd
Ruud P, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Designer Outlet Roermond, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear sheph3rd, Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review about your last stay in the Designer Outlet Roermond. We appreciate to hear that you have enjoyed your day with us and hope to welcome you soon again in the future....More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Mind the queues. A great selection of designer brands and best outlet I know of in the vicinity. Love Burberry, Mulberry, Michael Kors, Uggs, Swarovski to name but a few with mostly a good selection to choose from. There’s a great playground for the young...More

Thank irishwomanabroadnow
Ruud P, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Designer Outlet Roermond, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear irishwomanabroadnow, Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review about your last stay at the Designer Outlet Roermond. We appreciate to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you and your family soon again...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great outlet. Various shops all the range from high price shops to normal ones. We went during Christmas sale. Prices are good , a lot of parking and good food around

Thank omrichef
Ruud P, Guest Relations Manager at Designer Outlet Roermond, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear omrichef, Thank you for the kind words in your review. We're glad that you had a good time here and hope to welcome you again in 2018! Kind regards, The Outlet team.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very well organized and great varieties. Avoid weekends but other than this is good. The churros is a must try awesome

Thank Sara E
Ruud P, Manager at Designer Outlet Roermond, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sara, Thank you for visiting us and leaving a review - we're happy to read that you had a good time here. We're also glad that you liked our Churros! See you again in 2018, hopefully! Merry Christmas! Kind regards, the Outlet team.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice location and lot of parking places. Very big area full of shops, mostly clothes. Prizes are cheap and lot of good offers.

Thank Miketapio
Ruud P, Manager at Designer Outlet Roermond, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Miketapio, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We appreciate to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you soon again in our center. With best regards from Roermond, Your Designer Outlet Roermond Team

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 8 hotels in Roermond
Het Arresthuis
912 reviews
.56 km away
Hotel Dux
301 reviews
.56 km away
Hotel Roermond
84 reviews
.80 km away
Van der Valk Theaterhotel de Oranjerie
953 reviews
.92 km away
Nearby Restaurants
El Sotano
169 reviews
.50 km away
Clevers
51 reviews
.46 km away
Burgers Enzo
61 reviews
.49 km away
L' Union
137 reviews
.48 km away
Nearby Attractions
Munsterkerk
78 reviews
.70 km away
Maasplassen, Roermond
107 reviews
.49 km away
St. Christoffelkathedraal
48 reviews
.47 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
John M
2 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 10 answers
Response from XiangJun E | Reviewed this property |
Tag Heuer there sold only watches from what I saw..
1
Vote
Bosky B
15 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from abeer a | Reviewed this property |
I believe they only accept Euros, still you can always pay with the credit cards there.
0
Votes
Ahmed H
15 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 10 answers
Response from abeer a | Reviewed this property |
It was a year ago, still i loved the discounts of Guess, Tommy and United colors of Benetton. Yes Worth visiting. still you need to know that this outlet is for high brands, so still high prices not like normal brands such... More
1
Vote