We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tulaka Diving

Features Animals
Open Now: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Cavern and reef diving

I came to Riviera Maya to discover the cenotes. It was a amazing experience with Emilio! Even... read more

Reviewed 17 August 2018
niakwee
via mobile
Friendly and high quality dive shop!

The entire team were very friendly and really looked after us. We had really skill for diving, but... read more

Reviewed 16 August 2018
Amulya K
Read all 283 reviews
152
All photos (152)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent97%
  • Very good1%
  • Average1%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“dive master”(15 reviews)
“dive shop”(21 reviews)
About
All in Diving tours, the best diving in the RIVIERA MAYA, Cenotes, Cozumel, Puerto Morelos, Bullshark, Whaleshark, Diving courses and many more.
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours
Contact
Mza 6 Avenida Ninos Heroes L 15, Puerto Morelos 77580, Mexico
Website
+52 1 998 206 9176
Call
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
143
2
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
143
2
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdive masterdive shopprivate snorkeling tripfelt safe at all timeshotel conciergespotted eagle raysrental equipmentgreat diverefresher courseamazing experienceschools of fishbarrier reefwell taken careopen water divesexplained everythingcancun areahis knowledge
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

I came to Riviera Maya to discover the cenotes. It was a amazing experience with Emilio! Even though I haven’t been so lucky with the weather, diving in those beautiful caverns was awesome. I have some training in cave diving but I didn’t have any...More

Thank niakwee
Reviewed 16 August 2018

The entire team were very friendly and really looked after us. We had really skill for diving, but they still managed to let all of us have a good time. The highlight and must do is the cenotes. Emilio explained on how to enjoy it...More

Thank Amulya K
Reviewed 8 August 2018

I booked a three dive cenote trip with Tulaka Diving. Everything was excellently organized, I rented a full set of gear which was in perfect condition, Emilio guided our small group of only three divers through the caves, told us the history of how they...More

Thank Chloe G
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Felipe and Freddy are nice guides. My 12 year old and 14 year old enjoyed the snorkel tour. The water is clear and there’s plenty to see.

Thank Jeremy F
Reviewed 19 May 2018

Did two dives with Javier and he was great! We were in the company of an experienced diving couple from California and we all had a blast! I feel for the guy who says he never had to lug his own gear. Well, if you...More

1  Thank Ed R
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

We booked snorkeling here hrough our resort. Were told it would be the trip with 10 people max. There were 15-20. Were told it was $90 total and they took our credit card and charged us more like $100. Pretty poor way of doing business....More

1  Thank Larry A
TULAKADIVING, Propietario at Tulaka Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Hi, we're really sorry that you have this opinion. Regarding the exposed points: When you were offered the option of snorkeling you were given the opportunity to snorkel privately, as we have 2 tours, share and private, obviously the private is mor expensive, maybe choosing...More

Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

ive never had to lug my own gear.. not that im lazy but if my girlfriend was diving this she would have been bothered by this. the shops a couple blocks up from the beach .. we got ready in an alley way infront of...More

1  Thank 123travewithmebro
TULAKADIVING, Owner at Tulaka Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Hi 123travelwithmebro: As you are describing the dive it was a shore dive. Sorry but i don´t remember doing a shore dives on the dates that you are describing, normally we always do boat dives, the only shore dive that we do is night dives....More

Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Booked a private snorkeling trip for my family through our hotel concierge. Wasn’t much more expensive than a group trip. David was a great guide, towing our six year old along since he was struggling a bit with the mask and having trouble keeping up....More

Thank bklMN
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Diving experience , kind nice patient, The first time I came to the shop , you get a big nice smil:), we sat down and he explained it to me all the details with no pressure and it was a lot of patience , we...More

Thank NachumS5
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Was lots of fun doing the open water dive course Very professional and personable Also helped a lot with other stuff nothing to do with diving Would highly recommend choosing them

Thank arischleider
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 28 hotels in Puerto Morelos
Hotel el Moro
329 reviews
.04 km away
Cabanas Puerto Morelos
63 reviews
.17 km away
Condo-Hotel Marviya
25 reviews
.18 km away
Golden Shores Crown Paradise
85 reviews
.20 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 163 restaurants in Puerto Morelos
Richard's Bistro
252 reviews
.13 km away
My Little Italy
386 reviews
.08 km away
La Sirena
838 reviews
.16 km away
John Gray's Kitchen
565 reviews
.08 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 97 attractions in Puerto Morelos
National Reef Park of Puerto Morelos
1,300 reviews
.32 km away
Puerto Morelos Flea Market
123 reviews
.22 km away
Parroquia Catolica de San Jose
110 reviews
.34 km away
Cenote La Noria
67 reviews
.18 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Rebeca V
30 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from TULAKADIVING | Property representative |
Hello Rebecca: Sure you can contact us via gmail, at tulakadiving gmail
1
Vote
Google Translation
mommy004
12 April 2017|
Answer
Response from TULAKADIVING | Property representative |
Hi, sorry i am exploring a cenotes, i don't have much internet conection, tomorrow i will be back, as soon i get back i will contact you, thanks and sorry, emilio
0
Votes
Google Translation