We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bums On Seats Day Tours

Adelaide, South Australia 5043, Australia
+61 438 808 253
Call
Website
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Bums On Seats Day Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
More Info
from US$91.56*
Barossa Valley Full-Day Tour from Adelaide With Maggie Beer Farm Shop Visit
Day Trips
More Info
from US$70.86*
Full-Day Hahndorf, Goolwa, Victor Harbor, and McLaren Vale Tour from Adelaide
Day Trips
More Info
from US$94.74*
McLaren Vale Wine Region Full-Day Tour from Adelaide
Day Trips
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Putting Bums On Seats In Adelaide PAULis your tour guide to Adelaide South Australia ...With over 23 years experience in sightseeing | wine tours | & Personal Tours. Imagine a Wine Tour or a Sight Seeing Tour where you get to choose where you want to go & what you want to see? Not just the same old wineries & the same old lunch venue :) We also can copy any other Itinerary, In many cases you will find BUMS ON SEATS TOURS $20 - $40 cheaper for the same TOUR or BETTER. We can Mix and match your wines with the fantastic sights or our fantastic wine regions, Barossa Valley, Clare Valley, McLaren Vale and even Adelaide Hills.Subject to prior bookings and winery codes we can go to any winery in any region :) Bums On Seats Tours are different every day, as directed by you OR Suggest By me? or after a short chat, we will put together a GREAT DAY for you and you new friends or person guests. BUMS ON SEATS TOURS prides themselves in putting together a great tour for your special day just one call to Paul can fix all your needs. PS Bums On Seats Won't get any brownie points for taking you to BAD Wineries & Sights why not try Us?
  • Excellent80%
  • Very good15%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“barossa valley” (103 reviews)
“maggie beers” (28 reviews)
“victor harbour” (22 reviews)
Open Now
All hours
Hours Today: 6:30 AM - 11:30 PM
LOCATION
Adelaide, South Australia 5043, Australia
CONTACT
Website
+61 438 808 253
Write a ReviewReviews (451)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"barossa valley"
in 103 reviews
"maggie beers"
in 28 reviews
"victor harbour"
in 22 reviews
"mclaren vale"
in 42 reviews
"driver paul"
in 9 reviews
"dad jokes"
in 5 reviews
"small group"
in 27 reviews
"day trip"
in 28 reviews
"great tour"
in 28 reviews
"wine tour"
in 30 reviews
"maggie beer's farm shop"
in 6 reviews
"tour group"
in 9 reviews
"visited wineries"
in 10 reviews
"personal tour"
in 6 reviews
"great driver"
in 5 reviews
"great wineries"
in 10 reviews
"these guys"
in 10 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 451 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago

More

Thank Lipsock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BumsOnSeatsTours, Owner at Bums On Seats Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Had an amazing day out, visiting the wineries at Barossa Valley, Paul was a fantastic host, and with his knowledge and dry sense of humour made for a great day! He also took us to a few unexpected places such as whispering wall and biggest...More

Thank jayneelizabethp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BumsOnSeatsTours, Owner at Bums On Seats Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for you great review :) wow it good to have great customers enjoying there holidays Hope you do come back one day buddy Paul BOS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago

More

1  Thank alk19h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BumsOnSeatsTours, Owner at Bums On Seats Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

More

Thank Twizzlet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BumsOnSeatsTours, Owner at Bums On Seats Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Had a fantastic tour today with Paul. We were picked up from our hotel and welcomed on board a comfortable mini van. Paul made the whole experience fun and very enjoyable. He's an excellent tour guide and driver. We would recommend him to anyone.

1  Thank Giuliana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BumsOnSeatsTours, Owner at Bums On Seats Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Wow thank you for your great review And isn’t it funny that great people give great reviews and bad people give bad reviews Love having you on tour with us See you again one day Paul BOS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

First of all, Barossa and Handorf are beautiful and make a great day trip. However, our driver, Paul, was completely unprofessional and rude. Can not believe someone like him is working in the tourism industry. He was telling condescending and rude jokes, talked about how...More

1  Thank cg14b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BumsOnSeatsTours, Owner at Bums On Seats Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank for you fantastic review Let’s not talk about the A word I’m sorry but it was true You didn’t have a funny bone in your body even when other guests were laughing you had a problem. Climate change? am I not aloud to have...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

More

Thank Helen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BumsOnSeatsTours, Owner at Bums On Seats Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

More

Thank Dotti3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BumsOnSeatsTours, Owner at Bums On Seats Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

More

Thank Colin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BumsOnSeatsTours, Owner at Bums On Seats Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

The day tour I joined was on a Christmas Day. All shops and many tourist centre closed. I didn't expect too much on this tour as I understood it was not easy to have a tour on a day when everyone was having a family...More

Thank Chiangipannie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BumsOnSeatsTours, Owner at Bums On Seats Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Wow thank you for great review xx Great customers great day had by all Hope to see you guys back one day Thanks again Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PreviousNext
12345646
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 55 hotels in Adelaide
Marion Motel and Apartments
38 reviews
1.11 km away
Morphettville Motor Inn
42 reviews
1.80 km away
Comfort Inn Anzac Highway
77 reviews
2.74 km away
Tonsley Hotel Motel
97 reviews
2.83 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Burger Boss
14 reviews
.63 km away
Ginling Chinese Restaurant
52 reviews
.69 km away
Mo:Mo N More
17 reviews
.76 km away
Little Chilli Padi
31 reviews
.59 km away
Nearby Attractions
Dream Limousines - Winery Tours
5 reviews
3.31 km away
Diving Adelaide
79 reviews
3.55 km away
Event Cinemas Westfield Marion
55 reviews
3.21 km away
Oaklands Wetland
7 reviews
1.16 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Bums On Seats Day Tours staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit