We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bodia Spa Phnom Penh

River Side, next to National Museum, Phnom Penh 023, Cambodia
+855 23 226 199
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Relaxing Oasis of a Spa

Bodia Spa is an oasis in the bustling city of Phnom Penh. Beautiful setting with an efficient... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Brandon M
,
Washington, DC
Great service

Perfect atmosphere, great service and friendly staffs. Very easy to make reservation. Overall, you... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Niches N
via mobile
Read all 512 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent70%
  • Very good16%
  • Average8%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
About
Bodia SPA is a (well known now) chain of SPA in Cambodia. It's SPA in Phnom-Penh is the 3rd branch. The SPA has been design by Lisa Ros (Asma Architect), well known architect based in Siem Reap. Rotin furnitures are made by EM RIEM, a famous...more
Opens in 27 min
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
See all hours
Contact
River Side, next to National Museum, Phnom Penh 023, Cambodia
Website
+855 23 226 199
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Phnom Penh
from US$15.00
More Info
from US$15.00
More Info
from US$58.00
More Info
Write a ReviewReviews (512)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"relaxation package"
in 17 reviews
"hour treatment"
in 7 reviews
"classic massage"
in 6 reviews
"couples room"
in 6 reviews
"natural products"
in 7 reviews
"massage places"
in 11 reviews
"massage experience"
in 5 reviews
"herbal tea"
in 5 reviews
"amazing spa"
in 6 reviews
"body scrub"
in 9 reviews
"full body"
in 6 reviews
"foot bath"
in 5 reviews
"oil massage"
in 7 reviews
"relaxing massage"
in 6 reviews
"mango"
in 8 reviews
"national museum"
in 5 reviews
"tuk tuk"
in 8 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 411 reviews

Reviewed yesterday

Bodia Spa is an oasis in the bustling city of Phnom Penh. Beautiful setting with an efficient staff who check you in after you climb one flight of steps into their calm reception area. They bring you tea and a refreshing towel as you fill...More

Thank Brandon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Perfect atmosphere, great service and friendly staffs. Very easy to make reservation. Overall, you can find the perfect place to relax.

Thank Niches N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

I've heard amazing things about this spa, so decided to pay a little more than the average price in Phnom Penh to go get a great quality massage. I showed up without booking, which could have been the problem, but I was less than impressed...More

2  Thank Jen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Jen, Thank you for posting your review with us. We truly understand your disappointment based on the experience you described. We are looking into your comments and we have passed it onto the relevant executives and the person concerned. This is the first complaint...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is quality massage and I will totally recommend it! So nice and sweet staff. They did everything so that i could have an wonderful day. I had swedish massage, you guys should try that. Nice shop nearby to shop things in.More

Thank VictoriaEHaugland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your incredibly kind words, and for the positive feedback on your time spent at Bodia Spa particularly with regard to our team and your interactions with them, which I’ll be sure to pass on. I am really pleased you were...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited this spa due to rave reviews, beautiful setting so thought would try with a friend. Booked in advance but one arrival there seemed to be confusion over the booking. Was given some tea which was nice but was left waiting half an hr and...More

Thank Amanda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We thank you for posting your review with us. Our training team is working hard, on a daily basis, to insure an adapted and high quality massage to all our guests. We are sad to see that the treatment you had was not as good...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

I indulged in a 3-hour package at Bodia to celebrate my 40th birthday - included a full body massage, body scrub and a body wrap. It was so relaxing and refreshing at the same time! I highly recommend Bodia, and will be going back on...More

Thank Bronwyn E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

thanks for your kind feedback and happy birthday to you :) we are glad you selected Bodia to celebrate! Hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

The setting was very tranquil, spotless and professional . I would recommend the Swedish over the Bodia Classic. Great value in comparison to any western spa.

Thank Lauren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

thanks for your kind words, we are glad to see that you enjoyed your Swedish treatment. we will be glad to welcome you again at Bodia Spa!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

A very professional service with a lovely ambiance to set the tone for a wonderfully relaxing experience. Definitely worth a visit, especially after a long flight!

1  Thank Mohammad R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you so much for rating us 5 stars in your comment about our services. We really appreciate, this is a reward to the hard work we do everyday to maintain high standards quality. Looking forward to welcoming you again at Bodia Spa!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Had the breast "massage"-- thought it sounded interesting and would help... for a start, there was maybe 5 minutes of breast massaging in the hour...and 5 minutes of scalp massage, which was nice, but to be honest, being a bit busty, my boobs can make...More

Thank SnS-SsW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

We thank you for posting your review with us. Our training team is working hard, on a daily basis, to insure an adapted and high quality massage to all our guests. We are sad to see that the breast massage you had was not as...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I am always a bit nervous about SE Asian spas, as you can never be sure whether they are quality or scamming. This place was VERY nice.....and the service was fantastic. Pricier than the other spas proliferating the area...but you can be sure you are...More

Thank Busterbud_Sydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ratanak V, Guest Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

thanks for your kind words and amazing review! For sure, quality of service, hygienic and hard training of our skilled therapist are the secret of a constant and 5 stars services at Bodia! we are glad that our customers recognized us as the best first...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 285 hotels in Phnom Penh
Sovanphum Guesthouse
109 reviews
.04 km away
The Frangipani Royal Palace Hotel
843 reviews
.06 km away
Diamond Palace II
200 reviews
.08 km away
Noura Motel
34 reviews
.08 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Daughters of Cambodia Visitor Centre Cafe
701 reviews
.15 km away
Phnom Penh India
339 reviews
.09 km away
Warung Bali
208 reviews
.05 km away
Pop Cafe da Giorgio
284 reviews
.06 km away
Nearby Attractions
Daughters of Cambodia Visitor Centre
877 reviews
.15 km away
Silver Pagoda
2,310 reviews
.47 km away
Royal Palace
6,839 reviews
.32 km away
Sisowath Quay
1,184 reviews
.46 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
westcoastkiwi
31 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Ratanak V | Property representative |
Please check our website for menu and prices
0
Votes
Google Translation
sanghoonk527
13 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Ratanak V | Property representative |
yes we do
0
Votes
Google Translation
;