We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: Ephesus Beach (Pamucak), Selcuk, Turkey
Phone Number:
+90 232 850 8500
Website

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 865 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 391
    Excellent
  • 156
    Very good
  • 57
    Average
  • 20
    Poor
  • 12
    Terrible
Great for families

Stayed here for a week, the hotell and staff was fantastic. Really loved the food! and beverages off course :) The hotells beach area was close and beautiful. Lots of stuff... read more

4 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 days ago
Susanne B
,
Malax, Western Finland, Finland
Add Photo Write a Review

865 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 636: English reviews
Malax, Western Finland, Finland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed here for a week, the hotell and staff was fantastic. Really loved the food! and beverages off course :) The hotells beach area was close and beautiful. Lots of stuff to do at the hotell, nice facilities and nice, clean rooms. We got the 2 rooms in 1(sliding doors) and i really recommend it if you travel with children... More 

Helpful?
Thank Susanne B
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for one week, amazing facilities and lovely clean room and hotel. Food was extremely poor and repetitive, a family orientated place which is fine, staff were averagely friendly. Excursions were extortionate. Wouldn't go back.

Helpful?
Thank Georgia F
Kathy_ExcAssistantGM, Manager at Aqua Fantasy Aquapark, responded to this review

Dear guests, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed so many of our facilities offered to all of our guests. We are sorry to hear the food wasn't your taste. Thank you once again and we do hope you might reconsider another visit in the near future. Kind regards, Kathy More 

Stanmore, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
68 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 December 2016 via mobile

Spent 2 great weeks here. Rooms spacious but got sick of the food in the second week . Kids tired of the water park by second week . Great staff but would recommend singly week as more than enough

Helpful?
Thank Neil D
Kathy_ExcAssistantGM, Manager at Aqua Fantasy Aquapark, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed yourself, unfortunately not the full 2 weeks of your stay. We do hope to see you all again in the near future. Kind regards, kathy More 

Level Contributor
57 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

Never been a fan of the package holiday and to be honest Turkey in general. What a game changer this holiday was. Fantastic hotel, fantastic facilities, fantastic staff ( you might be getting the idea lol) absolutely recommend this place for a holiday. I'll be back without a doubt

Helpful?
Thank Deathstalker1873
Kathy_ExcAssistantGM, Manager at Aqua Fantasy Aquapark, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for your review and your beautiful comments concerning Aqua Fantasy Aquapark and Spa. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed every aspect of your stay and we hope to see you all again in the near future. Kind regards, kathy More 

Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2016

Fab day out if you are not staying at the Aquafantasy. I hear that in high season, the queues are 1.5 hours for each ride, but we went the last 2 weeks of October, so no queues at all.

Helpful?
1 Thank Wingwalker510
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2016

The water park is very good although in peak times queuing up for the more popular rides was a bit frustrating, age and height restrictions applied so make sure your kids can go on the ride before you queue, they are very strict on this and will not let you on the rides, not matter how much you argue! We... More 

Helpful?
Thank Marlon G
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

Everything from the staff ... pools ... food ... entertainment ect was just amazing !! Best family holiday we've ever had , the water park was amazing the spa was amazing and the staff will bend over backwards for you

Helpful?
Thank Takiaiesha21
Kathy_ExcAssistantGM, Manager at Aqua Fantasy Aquapark, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your positive review. We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with us and we do look forward to seeing you all in the near future. Kind regards, Kathy More 

Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2016

We were 17 people (all of the family) at different ages and we all had a lot of fun together. The park is clean and well maintained. There is a special area for little children with a diaper changing station and there is a free wi-fi all around the place.

Helpful?
Thank Amit L
Dunbar, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Not long back from a week spent here with the family. We had a fabulous relaxing time. Waterpark fab for my 2 teenage boys, came and went when they wanted. Very clean hotel and outside areas. Apart from the bar at the main pool was rank. Swimming pools are freezing cold. Lots of pools to choose from. From quiet to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stampie1975
Kathy_ExcAssistantGM, Manager at Aqua Fantasy Aquapark, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed many of our varied facilities offered to all of our guests and we hope to see you all again this summer. Kind regards, Kathy More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Plenty of lifeguards lots of rides for the big and small Worth noting if you're going if you book direct through park they have own shuttle buses to collect you from hotels - we found out after paying silly rep prices

Helpful?
Thank Amanda M

Travellers who viewed Aqua Fantasy Aquapark also viewed

Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 

Been to Aqua Fantasy Aquapark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Aqua Fantasy Aquapark and other visitors
48 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (48)

Questions? Get answers from Aqua Fantasy Aquapark staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do I have to buy a ticket for my infant?
  • How do I get there using public transportation?
  • Is there a restaurant or café onsite?