We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

iFly Singapore

Is this your business?
43 Siloso Beach Walk Ifly Singapore | iFly Singapore, Sentosa Island 099010, Singapore
+65 6571 0000
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
US$92.81*
and up
First Timer Challenge Package - iFly Singapore
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information ›
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Live your dreams with the world's largest themed wind tunnel for indoor skydiving. With its state-of-the-art technology, iFly Singapore has made flying more fun and easier than ever! Spanning 16.5 Feet wide and 56.5 Feet tall, it is the only wind tunnel with an 18 feet tall acrylic glass wall that lets you enjoy an unparalleled view of South China Sea and Siloso Beach. As part of the experience, you will receive professional training and guidance from our certified instructors, complimentary gear rental and the actual skydive experience at one-fifth the cost of a tandem jump and more importantly, twice the fun of a skydive! Don't forget to arrive 1 hour prior to your flight time for training and gearing up!
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good27%
  • Average9%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“wind tunnel” (68 reviews)
“sky diving” (30 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
43 Siloso Beach Walk Ifly Singapore | iFly Singapore, Sentosa Island 099010, Singapore
CONTACT
Website
+65 6571 0000

Similar Things to Do in Sentosa Island

Write a ReviewReviews (595)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"wind tunnel"
in 68 reviews
"sky diving"
in 30 reviews
"flying experience"
in 14 reviews
"free fall"
in 16 reviews
"hand signals"
in 8 reviews
"indoor skydiving"
in 8 reviews
"pre flight"
in 5 reviews
"great fun"
in 32 reviews
"off peak"
in 10 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 13 reviews
"afraid of heights"
in 7 reviews
"take photos"
in 7 reviews
"other attractions"
in 5 reviews
"instructor"
in 159 reviews
"session"
in 50 reviews
"video"
in 69 reviews
"skydive"
in 20 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 502 reviews

Reviewed 5 days ago

This is one of the new attractions on Sentosa Island in Singapore. We took the cable car from Faber Peak, and then the monorail up to Beach Station to reach the place. We were rushing to meet our appointment at 10:30 AM, which was exactly...More

Thank CzarEmmanuel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was my teen's 2nd time doing Ifly. The first time in October at Gold Coast, he had a blast so we decided to try IFly Singapore. Such a different experience here. Gold Coast Aus$ 69 vs S$89-99. These are for 2 flights. What really...More

1  Thank pigletthepug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

Its a nice experience if you want to try something new especially for people like me who are afraid of heights and will not attempt a bungee jump or any air related sport activity. Though it may seem expensive for the time that we are...More

Thank AnandDNanavati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What a total rip off. It's not worth your money and time. My son went in the tunnel for only 10 seconds and you charge me $69 which was the special price for residents. And pay extra $40 for a tandem that was less than...More

1  Thank Maria W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

My Son and I were excited to try this out. I booked online the morning of (nearly 300) and turned up. After seeing allot of signage online about the fact that anyone older than 7 can do it. Only to be told on arrival because...More

2  Thank Jon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iFlySGAdmin, General Manager at iFly Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Dear Jon, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of iFly Singapore, please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience. I understand from my customer service team that you had a prior shoulder injury, hence you were unable to undergo the iFly Singapore experience...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

Email and told them that I was very fit but, on the large side. They advised that I call in and try on a flight suit. I did. I got it on and did the movements they requested. They then said that the suit was...More

4  Thank theshotputter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iFlySGAdmin, Manager at iFly Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Hi, Thanks for your review and apology for your disappointed experience with us. I have already done an investigation and check the CCTV footage. You have indeed manage to put on the suit but due to the tightness, it had become a safety call not...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

I fly Singapore was on our to do list when we were planning our trip itself. When we arrived at the place and saw a few videos it seemed like you are really flying in that closed tunnel. Well we took the standard package along...More

Thank caharshbaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iFlySGAdmin, Manager at iFly Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Hi, Thanks for your review on us. Your honest feedback will always be appreciate by us so to help us improve better. Most important is to know that you have enjoy your experience with us and on your next visit, do try out our proflyer...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

Fully enjoyed this it was something different and the girls were excited to do it , not easy but they show you how to do it and stay with the young one a good time had here

Thank Clint T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iFlySGAdmin, Manager at iFly Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Hi Thanks for your review. Always great to know that you have enjoy your experience with us. Thanks again and hope to see you back soon. Regards Ryan Chee Operations Manager iFLY Singapore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

My 8 year old wanted to try ifly. It really is a novel experience. The staff are very courteous and professional. The training was well organized and the flight itself a truly novel experience. We booked online which was a great saving. Anything you buy...More

Thank Malaka T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iFlySGAdmin, Manager at iFly Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Hi Thanks for your review. Great to know that your kid had enjoy his/her experience with us. On your next visit, do take a look at our Proflyer or Membership package for better cost saving and longer duration of flight time. Hope to see you...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

This is sky diving without actually sky diving .. The cost is much much high and the time is few seconds .. i mean by the time you are getting an idea of it , it is over.. It should be for a minimum of...More

Thank CoolTravelFreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iFlySGAdmin, Manager at iFly Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Hi Thanks for your review. Great to know you have enjoy your experience with us. Please allow me to explain on the pricing. 1 actual tandem skydiving will cost you between SGD$500 to SGD$800 depending on where you are jumping from in terms of height...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 13 hotels in Sentosa Island
Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa
1,520 reviews
.26 km away
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael
798 reviews
.42 km away
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa
1,471 reviews
.45 km away
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel
2,101 reviews
.49 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Coastes
433 reviews
.18 km away
Bikini Bar
116 reviews
.23 km away
Ola Beach Club
113 reviews
.26 km away
Latest Recipe
28 reviews
.27 km away
Nearby Attractions
Singapore Cable Car (Sentosa)
1,764 reviews
.39 km away
Sentosa Boardwalk
1,108 reviews
.36 km away
Madame Tussauds Singapore
1,004 reviews
.22 km away
Palawan Beach
827 reviews
.17 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Chesca F
10 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Ishan A | Reviewed this property |
yes they provide video as well.. you can check the cost exactly at their website
0
Votes
Chesca F
10 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Ishan A | Reviewed this property |
No, they Generally Don't allow the same.. as they charge seperately for the video & pictures.. Hence they don't allow
1
Vote
Mayank G
7 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Ishan A | Reviewed this property |
It starts it range from 50 SGD as per what i remember
0
Votes