We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Lotus Dream Spa

Certificate of Excellence
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: 515 Shinta Mani St | Central Market Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia
Phone Number:
+855 17 556 043
Website
Today
11:00 - 23:00
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 11:00 - 23:00
Description:

Best massage in Siem Reap.We offer good affordable massage in Siem Reap. We...

Best massage in Siem Reap.We offer good affordable massage in Siem Reap. We are situated in the central market area, next door to common grounds coffee shop(please check google maps or our web site). What is so different at Lotus Dream SPA? There are a lot of massage parlours and SPAs in Siem Reap, how to choose one from the other? The differences are in the services, you are the judge and we can guarantee that after one of our treatment you will feel relaxed and ready for another day in the temples or at work.Highest standards of cleanliness, linen and towels are changed after each customer. Soft and freshly laundered massage clothes for your comfort.Our therapists are not allowed to use their mobile phone while with guests, only cool relaxing music. All rooms have full air conditioning, nicely decorated space with low ambient lighting. Professionally trained therapists.Free cold water and ice cold towel when you arrive and herbal tea after your treatment. Very reasonably priced services.

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 518 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 337
    Excellent
  • 70
    Very good
  • 18
    Average
  • 11
    Poor
  • 13
    Terrible
Great deep tissue massages

We went there as a couple to relieve some of our back pain that has been caused by our dreadful hotel bed. At Lotus Dream Spa we arrived in a welcoming atmosphere and we received... read more

5 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 week ago
Niklas W
via mobile
Add Photo Write a Review

518 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 449: English reviews
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We went there as a couple to relieve some of our back pain that has been caused by our dreadful hotel bed. At Lotus Dream Spa we arrived in a welcoming atmosphere and we received great massages. Out of the three spa and massage places we went to during our stay in SR we would like to recommend this one.

Helpful?
Thank Niklas W
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Ms. Phally from the Lotus Dream Spa gave me the "best massage"! She knows where to target my sore points. I highly recommend her specially after a long day visiting all the temples. Trust me and she will not disappoint you. She will release all the knots in your body! Don't let her sweet smile fool you! She is my... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Charlie A
Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very cosy atmosphere and nice people working there. Had a traditional massage and are very pleased...

Helpful?
Thank Ann-Louise W
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Unfortunately, I came away from this experience feeling anything but relaxed. The ladies in the treatment room talked constantly throughout the massage and seemed like they were laughing and joking around (at what felt like our expense) rather than working. Unbelievably immature and not professional. It's a shame as the massage itself was quite good... We then had 3 subsequent... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank ShortyKoala
L0tusdream, Owner at Lotus Dream Spa, responded to this review

Dear customer, Yet again I apologize for your bad experience at our spa. I suspect that you had your massage at the same time as Jamie. For us to get two bad reviews about the same situation is unfortunate but as I said before this is totally unacceptable. I understand how unsettling it is to have the girls talking and... More 

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level Contributor
35 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Chose the 90 minute Khmer massage and love it. The masseuse knew what she was doing and was very polite. I didn't want it to end. The prices are a bit higher than average, but given their skills and the nice rooms totally worth it.

Helpful?
Thank allesaufachtung
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my wife ventured here after a morning exploring Siem Riep. The massage itself was good but unfortunately this was a very un-relaxing experience. The ladies massaging us didn't stop talking the whole hour we were there. This constant laughing and sniggering made us both feel uncomfortable and took away from overall experience.

Helpful?
1 Thank Jamie D
L0tusdream, Owner at Lotus Dream Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are very sorry to hear about your experience at our spa. I fully understand about your complaint I hate it when the girls talk during a massage. It is company policy that our girls don't talk during a massage unless the customer wants to talk. For two... More 

1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I came with two other people and all three of us got the "head, back and shoulder + foot massage" package for $19 over 90mins and we all walked out saying it was one of the weirdest and most ineffective massages we've ever had. I'd rather pay more and get a proper message rather than what we experienced here. Waste... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Judy R
L0tusdream, Owner at Lotus Dream Spa, responded to this review

Dear customer, I would like to say thank you for taking the time to post your review. unfortunately I have doubts about how genuine your review is. We have had a lot of good feedback about our head back and shoulders/foot massage package so I view your first review as suspect. We have no record of three people having this... More 

London
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I was in the spa on 7th january and had a 4 hands massage. It was brilliant and the 2 girls were lovely. Very friendly and we had a good chat and a laugh. I even had a manicure and pedicure for the first time ever. Which was also very good. My wife was with me and she also enjoyed... More 

Helpful?
Thank bigbazz
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

I had a massage, pedicure, and manicure this evening and found the experience quite pleasant. There was light music playing, and a variety of nail polishes and aromatherapies to choose from. This place was more affordable then the other top rated TripAdvisor spas. For Southeast Asia, Siem Reap is quite expensive, due to all the foreign business owners capitalizing on... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chantalstarr
Perth, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 January 2017

After a long flight a great massage in the hands of Navi meant I was able to feel relaxed for the rest of my stay. Great work from the entire team at Lotus Dream Spa - Excellent work - thank you.

Helpful?
Thank DucatiShack

Travellers who viewed Lotus Dream Spa also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Lotus Dream Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Lotus Dream Spa and other visitors
1 question
Ask a question
washington, D.C.
4 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Lotus Dream Spa staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?