We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

V&A Master fashion

13/77 Moo 7, Khuk Khak, A. Takuapa, Khao Lak, Thailand
+66 81 539 1443
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
name changed to only Master Fashion

They spray painted over the V. A.. but still remains in the same spot. Also same guy still in... read more

Reviewed 23 February 2017
David T
,
Stockholm, Sweden
via mobile
Worst shop ever

I've had many visits to different tailors in Thailand and this is by far the worst experience I've... read more

Reviewed 31 January 2016
David T
,
Stockholm, Sweden
via mobile
Read all 10 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good10%
  • Average0%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible30%
22 Feb 2017
“name changed to only Master Fashion”
30 Jan 2016
“Worst shop ever ”
LOCATION
13/77 Moo 7, Khuk Khak, A. Takuapa, Khao Lak, Thailand
CONTACT
Website
+66 81 539 1443
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Khao Lak
from US$88.60
More Info
from US$92.50
More Info
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter
Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile

They spray painted over the V. A.. but still remains in the same spot. Also same guy still in charge. worst service ever...

Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2016 via mobile

I've had many visits to different tailors in Thailand and this is by far the worst experience I've ever had. Not only is one of their sellers, the arab-looking guy with a scorpion tattoo on his neck, very pushy and unpolite he was also very...More

Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

Not happy with there workmanship at all ! never got what ever i expected from v&a master fashion, i was thought after washed it will be perfectly fit with my body but it was not. UnhappyMore

1  Thank murphy m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Awngwa L, Owner at V&A Master fashion, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2015

Hello murphy m ... Can you kindly answer some questions from us below ? 1. Are you sure that you had visited our shop ? 2.What did you buy from us ? 3. Do you still have the " receipt " from us ? Can...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2015

I have purchase some shirts from here since new year time those shirts could not use because of most of buttons are lost, again i fix my self put new buttons now i can use it one thing i want say craftsmanship is zero.More

2  Thank Goncker D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Awngwa L, Owner at V&A Master fashion, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2015

Hello Goncker D Can you answer us some questions below ? Please ... 1. Are you sure that you had bought some shirts from us those you had trouble with the buttons? 2. Do you still have the " receipt " from us ? Can...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from V&A Master fashion staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit