We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vostok Travel

Features Animals
Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Save
Review Highlights
A turkish Day trip to remember

I booked for me and my friend and my Nan who is 90 and cannot walk too far. It was a wonderful... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 5 days ago
Theanscombes
,
Mytchett, United Kingdom
Car Service

I hired a car from Dalaman Airport to Fathiye. The person was there in time at the airport and the... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 15 May 2018
Sudeb1973
,
Roorkee, India
Read all 62 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Day tours from Fethiye, Oludeniz and Hisaronu (Mugla Turkey).
  • Excellent85%
  • Very good12%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"airport transfer"
in 5 reviews
"dragon boat"
in 2 reviews
"enjoyable trip"
in 2 reviews
"day tour"
in 2 reviews
"hired a car"
in 2 reviews
"private boat trip"
in 2 reviews
"from start to finish"
in 3 reviews
"speed boat"
in 2 reviews
"great trip"
in 2 reviews
"next year"
in 3 reviews
"turkish bath"
in 2 reviews
"turkey"
in 3 reviews
"whatsapp"
in 3 reviews
"driver"
in 8 reviews
"company"
in 7 reviews
"paragliding"
in 7 reviews
"cars"
in 3 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 5 days ago

I booked for me and my friend and my Nan who is 90 and cannot walk too far. It was a wonderful day, we were picked up outside our hotel on time in our very own minibus, the driver was very helpful assising my nan....More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Theanscombes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

I hired a car from Dalaman Airport to Fathiye. The person was there in time at the airport and the condition of the car was also very good. Had a nice journey. Strongly recommend.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sudeb1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback, hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

It was an absolute pleasure to have Dimitry (Vostok travel) arrange the transport for us during our visit to Fethiye. Punctuality was ensured, extremely pleasent and helpful drivers, Nice vehicles. I forgot my mobile in one of the cars and Dmitry made sure that it...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank libralives
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Thank you very much for your kind words. It was our pleasure to help you to find your mobile. Hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2018

every thing is good, they come on time, organized. Pilot Deniz who do paragliding with me is great person. only one bad point when i contact him in march they give me a price. in April they increase the price 20$ although i told them...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank yousefhussain16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback. As we have told you the price that has been given to you in March was actual for March and it could be secured by deposit or full payment by card online but you decided to pay in...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

We booked the 12 island boat tour expecting the boat that was described and In the pictures however when we got to the harbour the boat was a sailing boat, no waterslide, not the boat in the pictures with very small sunbathing area, no shower....More

Thank Faye B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Faye, I am very sorry that you were not really satisfied with our service, Yes, we made kinda a mistake and upgraded your 12 Island Boat Trip on crowded double deck boat with loud music to 12 Island Sailing Boat on comfortable recently renovated...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

A great service with really friendly staff . Even the co..owner picked us up one day. Full of information and happy. We had an awesome day out on river boat with guide. Can't praise enough and also much cheaper than Tui trips.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jonathanjthomas7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thank you very much for your kind words. We hope to see you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Having arrived in Fethiye the night before an expected thunderstorm we hadn’t booked in advance. A quick google and a few messages later we were ready for a private tour with our own guide who was lovely. Brilliant service and super efficient, turned a bad...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank zahraa266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Thank you for your time and kind words. Hope to see you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

A good website with on-line booking up to 48hrs before the trip. Pick-up from hotel was prompt. The boat used was the 'Caroleanne' operated by the well established 'Carol & Tayfun'. A lovely day out, but I would say that Gocek Market was a disappointment....More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Thank you Alan for your review. As you mentioned the tour was operated by Carole and Tayfun and it is the only Gocek Boat Tour provider in the area so without competitors it will be really difficult to make them to change anything though we...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

We were picked up on time and taken to KayaKoy the village from where this Camel Trek operates on arrival we were offered a glass of squash the camels were brought out and my friend and I were assisted in getting on them! We then...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lizevans50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Thank you for your time and kind words. Hope to see you back next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

We booked online and paid and everything was smooth and simple. They picked us from the hotel at 10. One thing was annoying that when we reached the boat all the pessengers entered the boat directly except us because our names were not on the...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank miriam a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Miriam, thank you for your time and feedback. I apologize for entry delay but sometimes such situations happen due to the human factor. We will do our best to make sure that this will never happen again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Tillimay22
18 July 2016|
Answer
Response from NTap | Reviewed this property |
I used Vostok. Paid up front, great prices and was never let down
1
Vote