We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Iceland Water Park

Al Jazeera, Al Hamra, Ras Al Khaimah 6581, United Arab Emirates
+971 7 206 7888
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
US$48.00*
and up
Full-Day Entrance Tickets to Ice Land Water Park in Ras Al Khaimah
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information ›
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
The Ice Land Water Park is the first offering of the WOW RAK destination, a unique water park with extensive theming in snow and ice offering a mix of traditional water park attractions as well as non conventional and novel water park attractions.
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good36%
  • Average18%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“ice land” (15 reviews)
“lazy river” (9 reviews)
“flip flops” (7 reviews)
LOCATION
Al Jazeera, Al Hamra, Ras Al Khaimah 6581, United Arab Emirates
CONTACT
Website
+971 7 206 7888
Write a Review
Reviews (655)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 478 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Park is nice but water was so hot , we enjoyed a lot , it's nice and really enjoyable , if you're around you should check

Thank beatyastana
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Visited here with my boyfriend and stayed no longer than 2 hours. Biggest waste of money. Charge stupid amounts for a locker. No one there it's desolate even on a Saturday! Also with it being 42 degrees outside, the idea of being in and out...More

Thank NikWos
Reviewed 5 days ago

No queues. Water very hot. Flooring very hot. Rides more for young children. Clean. Expensive for what it was.

Thank Navsin67
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

From the outside of the park, it looks derelict - not somewhere where you really want to go as it looked tacky and awful. The inside is a different place entirely though - great fun and well needed in the 44 degree heat.

Thank Newbridgers
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Good fun, and really quiet so no queues which made it all the better! Huge place main centre pool needed cleaning as full of bird poo

Thank Jim D
IceLandWaterpark, Manager at Iceland Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for the feedback and review. Ice Land Waterpark is so large we rarely suffer from queues even with many people inside the park. Hope to see you again!

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Terrible Empty Dilapidated Unkept Poor Expensive Rip off Dissatisfied Disappointed Burned coming down one of the slides, due to only a trickle of water

Thank Alanma2015
IceLandWaterpark, Manager at Iceland Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for the feedback. We are constantly improving the park and sorry to hear you did not enjoy yourself. We will look into the water pressure on the slides.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have visited this water park many times with friends It has some adventurous water games which is good Kids places Lockers Big parking space And many activities

Thank Esmaeil F
IceLandWaterpark, Manager at Iceland Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for the nice review. Glad you enjoyed the park and the kids areas and hope to see you again!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Visited the water park with family and friends for the second time and my first visit was couple of years back attractions and activities remained same still fun and thrill specially the Olympic pool. However noticed water park has not being maintain well past years...More

1  Thank Wasantha D
IceLandWaterpark, Manager at Iceland Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for the review and feedback. We are working to improve the park and will be getting new features in the future. We are glad to hear you enjoyed it and hope to see you again.

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I visited the park with my 3 sons (15,18 & 20) in July, temps were 40+ so opted for afternoon visit. The park was fairly quiet so no queues for each ride etc. Cost was AED 120 per person (approx £30) but it was a...More

Thank soulsister331
IceLandWaterpark, Manager at Iceland Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for the review and feedback. We are working to improve the park and good advice on the flipflops, in the sun any surface also gets hot so shoes are always recommended. Thank you and hope you enjoyed your visit.

Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

A really amazing waterpark, with good rides and not crowded at all, I would highly request them to add more thrill and adrenaline rush rides.

Thank Aya M
IceLandWaterpark, Manager at Iceland Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for the great review! Our park is so big even with lots of people it doesn’t feel crowded. We are always looking to improve the park and thank you for the feedback. Hope to see you again.

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Thunder Road Pizza & Grill
63 reviews
2.72 km away
The Village English Pub
64 reviews
4.39 km away
Hanoi Naturally
11 reviews
1.95 km away
Pebbles
7 reviews
1.33 km away
Nearby Attractions
Al Hamra Mall
543 reviews
5.17 km away
Al Hamra Marina & Yacht club
31 reviews
4.47 km away
Al Hamra Golf Club
119 reviews
5.08 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Aisha A
4 August 2017|
Answer
Response from Nitin N | Reviewed this property |
The day that I had visited the cabanas were closed
0
Votes
Marcus H
4 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from q8wara | Reviewed this property |
500 AED per day
2
Votes
libbyantonic
19 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from jhonb35 | Reviewed this property |
Yes the waterpark has everything I would recommend!!!
1
Vote