We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aquapark Aquacolors Porec

Closed Now: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Fantastic fun

What a great place. For the rides alone, easily the best I’ve visited in Europe. Staff were... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
the_abb
,
London
via mobile
Fab place to visit with the family

Fab day out, my boys took them selves off and me and my husband relaxed. Clean safe environment... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
1979neeny
,
Lanzarote, Spain
via mobile
Read all 505 reviews
180
All photos (180)
Full view
{2006_tc_awards_title_ffffe599|s}
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent49%
  • Very good37%
  • Average10%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“water park”(20 reviews)
“lazy river”(19 reviews)
“wave pool”(15 reviews)
About
Explore the colors. Aquapark Aquacolors is largest in Croatia, 13 giant water slides, the longest lazy river in southern Europe, excellent food and refreshment..
Closed Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Molindrio 18, Porec 52440, Croatia
Website
+385 52 219 671
Call
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Porec
from US$83.70
More Info
from US$83.70
More Info
from US$40.70
More Info
from US$65.80
More Info
Reviews (505)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
93
67
22
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
93
67
22
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater parklazy riverwave poolgreat slideswingspizzafood and drinkshour ticketthrill seekersplenty of sunbedswaiting timeswhole familygreat family dayface paintingmain poolwave machinedeck chairs
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We came at the beginning of September. The place was almost empty. No lines for the slides. It was pretty hot. The place is very clean and well organized. It has a big choice of slides for small and big kids.

Thank Masha S
Aquacolors, Manager at Aquapark Aquacolors Porec, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Masha S, thank you very much for your review! We hope to see you again. Kind regards.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What a great place. For the rides alone, easily the best I’ve visited in Europe. Staff were amazing, prices reasonable (coffee was a £1 - I’m from London, that’s incredible) and the layout outstanding. However, and to echo other reviews, they really need a system...More

Thank the_abb
Aquacolors, Manager at Aquapark Aquacolors Porec, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear the_abb, thank you very much for your review, for your compliments and objections! We hope to see you again! Kind regards.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Really nice park, friendly staff and a well maintained environment. Everything works well from parking, entrance to food and the like. It's not badly priced. Some great slides and environments. There is too much reserving of sun beds that is a national sport for some,...More

Thank Bodgerpool
Aquacolors, Manager at Aquapark Aquacolors Porec, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Bodgerpool, thank you very much for your review and objections pointed out! We will surely take them into consideration! We hope to see you again. Kind regards.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Visited during August 2018 for a day with family (2 adults & 2 teenagers). Pros: Modern water park with new slides. Good variety of rides with body slides and tube rides of various types. Modern wristband charging system to allow purchase of refreshments/gifts whilst in...More

1  Thank Graeme A
Aquacolors, Manager at Aquapark Aquacolors Porec, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Graeme A, thank you very much for your useful review! We will surely take your objections into consideration to improve our services and overall experience of our guests. Thank you one more time and kind regards.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fab day out, my boys took them selves off and me and my husband relaxed. Clean safe environment. The slides are good too!!

Thank 1979neeny
Aquacolors, Manager at Aquapark Aquacolors Porec, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 1979neeny, thank you very much for your concise review! We are happy to hear that you had a great day with your family and that the kids enjoyed! We look forward to welcome you back! Kind regards.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a super fun day here The park is well laid out and the sun shaded entrance to pay is brilliant You wear a wrist band on entry as there are no cash payments for anything within the park which is great. Lockers are...More

Thank Sarah L
Aquacolors, Manager at Aquapark Aquacolors Porec, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sarah L, thank you very much for your generous review! We are glad to hear that you spent a fun day at our aquapark! We will surely take your objections into consideration. Kind regards.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a brilliant day - went with husband and two daughters, I don’t normally like water parks but really enjoyed this one - has a range of rides for everyone. Felt safe and fairly ordered. They have a cashless system where you pay using your...More

Thank philippa677
Aquacolors, Manager at Aquapark Aquacolors Porec, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear philippa677, thank you very much for your review! We are glad that you had a briliant day with your family! We look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards.

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We were in doubt if we should came or not because of the entry fee but it definetly worrh the money. We grown ups were slidinf for 6 hours continously. Clean, well coordinated, fair prices for food and drinks. One of the highlights of our...More

1  Thank Vacationer800868
Aquacolors, Manager at Aquapark Aquacolors Porec, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Viktoria K, thank you very much for your lovely comment! We are very happy that you pointed us out from your croatian trip! We hope to see you again. Kind regards.

Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

Overall the park is very clean but what spoilt our experience was the poor organisation of the park. I think we may have been on a busy day as we had problems getting hold of rings for the slides. If everyone used their ring and...More

Thank mrsjinx
Aquacolors, Manager at Aquapark Aquacolors Porec, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear mrsjinx, thank you for very much for your feedback and every objection you may held in our favour. We will surely take it seriously and use it to create better experience for our guests. Kind regards.

Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

We had a great day here. The slides were varied and great fun, the queues weren’t too bad (mostly 10-15 mins) the park was clean and the food (we had freshly cooked pizzas) was delicious and good value.

Thank Pen C
Aquacolors, Manager at Aquapark Aquacolors Porec, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2018

Dear Pen C, thank you very much for your lovely review! We hope to see you again! Best regards.

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 33 hotels in Porec
Hotel Molindrio Plava Laguna
463 reviews
.96 km away
Hotel Albatros Plava Laguna
228 reviews
1.06 km away
Hotel Istra Plava Laguna
143 reviews
1.07 km away
Hotel Gran Vista Plava Laguna
168 reviews
1.11 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 172 restaurants in Porec
Grill Nando
136 reviews
.88 km away
Vila Romana
257 reviews
1.42 km away
Bistro Pometo
27 reviews
.89 km away
Marina Parentium
54 reviews
1.43 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 91 attractions in Porec
Dinopark
246 reviews
3.20 km away
Istra Nautika (Marina Funtana)
15 reviews
2.51 km away
Venezia Lines
337 reviews
3.26 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Cruiser402274
30 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from Aquacolors | Property representative |
Dear Iľja, all attractions are outdoors. In the case of a bad weather aquapark is closed. Kind regards.
1
Vote
Topclif
6 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Aquacolors | Property representative |
Dear Topclif, can you please specify your location? Regards.
0
Votes
Steve W
3 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Aquacolors | Property representative |
Dear Steve W, you are allowed to wear a T-shirt on the slide. Kind regards.
0
Votes