We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Fish pedicure was awesome!!

I came here for a fish pedicure and it was soooo cool! What a unique experience! I highly recommend... read more

Reviewed 22 May 2018
Amy T
,
Denver, Colorado
via mobile
worth it!!

I am not a fish person.. but it's worth the experience (and pictures of course!!) a little hard to... read more

Reviewed 19 September 2017
Sam L
via mobile
Read all 41 reviews
94
All photos (94)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent78%
  • Very good12%
  • Average4%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
22 May 2018
“Fish pedicure was awesome!!”
19 Sep 2017
“worth it!!”
About
Studio of manicure - pedicure - semipermanent nail polish - gel nails - fish mani/pedicure with doctor fish garra rufa We used product of medium/high qualitiy without metacliric acid in gel and without formaldeid in nail polish
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
See all hours
Contact
Obala Alda Rismonda - Riva Aldo Rismondo 11, Rovinj 52210, Croatia
Website
+385 99 597 8320
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Rovinj
from US$119.10
More Info
from US$117.90
More Info
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
17
2
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
17
2
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

I came here for a fish pedicure and it was soooo cool! What a unique experience! I highly recommend it to anyone in the area!! :)

Thank Amy T
tenarovinj, Owner at Tena Rovinj, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much

Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

I am not a fish person.. but it's worth the experience (and pictures of course!!) a little hard to find.. but just keep asking around and know that it is near all the boatsMore

Thank Sam L
tenarovinj, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Tena Rovinj, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

thank you so much for the review. I hope that the next person find us without so much problem we try to put advertising everywhere we can put it but unfortunately the advertising table we can put it just on the street neer the sea,...More

Reviewed 31 July 2017

My son and I enjoyed the fish portion, and it really did make our feet feel smooth. The owner is lovely, and I feel bad not giving 5 stars, which I would have done if we'd left right after the fish portion. I didn't realize...More

Thank Anita N
tenarovinj, Owner at Tena Rovinj, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear customer, thank you for your visit to our studio, sorry to read that you did not understand the price for the enamel because the price list is exposed on the front door. The quality of the enamel is very good as well as our...More

Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

This place is clean and offers lots of information on the process and care of the fish. A very fun experience in of heart Rovinj, Croatia.

Thank Haley V
tenarovinj, Owner at Tena Rovinj, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear customer, thank you for your visitas and for your positive and beautiful review, looking forward to having our client again.

Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

My kids (5, 8 and 11) were very keen for a fish pedicure so they paid their own pocket money and the for if us decided to try it. The lady running it was lovely but the experience was disappointing. Two people shared one tank...More

1  Thank Holly R
tenarovinj, Owner at Tena Rovinj, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear guest, thank you first of all for your visit to our studio, but we are forced to make clarifications regarding his review. The sessions she mentions are specially made for two people so that even within the aquarium the amount of fish and above...More

Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

Fun and very tickeling 😂 Nice indoor activity with my lovely daughter ❤️ very friendly staff. Price: 150 kunar per person.

1  Thank Susanne H
tenarovinj, Owner at Tena Rovinj, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

It was also very fun to hear you smiling. Thank you very much for the review and hope to seen you soon another time

Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

Great experience and nice stuff! :) Fishes are gentile and hungry :) I recommend you to visit this place, you won't regret :)

Thank Dea U
tenarovinj, Owner at Tena Rovinj, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Thank you very much for your gentle review. It s a pleasure to have happy and satisfied client in our studio, we hope to see you again !!!

Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

My daughter and I had a great time visiting Tena Rovinj for a fishy pedicure. The location is clean and comfortable with AC which was critical on this very hot day. It's a crazy experience!

Thank Amanda W
tenarovinj, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Tena Rovinj, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2016

Thank you very much for your gentle words about our shop hope to see you also the next time that you visit Rovinj!!

Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

It was a new experience for me, but I would certainly do this again. Nice place and a good, quiet break. Recommend this for all.

Thank helene j
tenarovinj, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Tena Rovinj, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2016

Thank you very much for your review, I'm so happy to have give to you a so positive experience and hope to see you again ...tnx

Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

I had seen this on TA, but didn't think to search out for the spa and then my husband and I happened to be walking past and noticed the sign. It was well worth the 150 kuna and it was just a 20 minute commitment....More

1  Thank FatdogThyme
tenarovinj, Proprietario at Tena Rovinj, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2016

Hello gentle guest , Thank you very much for this beautiful description of the fish pedicure that you have been living in our center , in the hope that you will still be our guests We wish you a wonderful day

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Flisskm
6 June 2018|
Answer
Response from tenarovinj | Property representative |
yes
0
Votes
Google Translation
Flisskm
6 June 2018|
Answer
Response from tenarovinj | Property representative |
yes
0
Votes
Google Translation
miriana1234
21 August 2016|
Answer
Response from tenarovinj | Property representative |
Im so sorry to have not see this message immediatly but just now. Hope to see you next time
0
Votes
Google Translation