We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fin's Jet Ski Tours & Pontoon Boat Cruises

Features Animals
657 Bay Esplanade, Sea Chest Inn, Clearwater, FL 33767
+1 727-480-6200
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Loved it

We had such a fab time. We have just finished the 1hr tour, it was such good fun. Fin has a great... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Tillysquibs
via mobile
Jetski

My girlfriend and I took a trip with Fin, it's definitely worth to do the whole package and go... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Jakub K
Read all 299 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Offering customized jet ski tours in the Clearwater Beach - Caladesi Island area. We will take you shelling, find dolphins, and see celebrity homes. We also offer 2-3 hour tour to Three Rooker Island/Anclote Key. These are secluded islands only accessible by boat where you will see crystal blue water and the most powdery white sand. Stand-up Paddleboards are also available for rent and are available by day or week and delivered in the immediate area. Our Kayak rentals are done on an hourly, half day and daily basis. Paddle the No Motor Zones of Caladesi Island and explore mangrove trails. Guided Kayak fishing tours also available. We also offer an amazing sunset cruise with your own captain. The Sunsets in Clearwater are world class. Let Captain Fin show a view of it very few get to see, from the water...reservations required.
  • Excellent97%
  • Very good1%
  • Average1%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“hour tour” (43 reviews)
“sand dollars” (20 reviews)
“saw dolphins” (32 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 10:00 - 20:00
LOCATION
657 Bay Esplanade, Sea Chest Inn, Clearwater, FL 33767
CONTACT
Website
+1 727-480-6200

Similar Things to Do in Clearwater

Write a Review
Reviews (299)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 284 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

We had such a fab time. We have just finished the 1hr tour, it was such good fun. Fin has a great sense of humour and we felt super safe with our 6 year old joining in.

Thank Tillysquibs
Reviewed 1 week ago

My girlfriend and I took a trip with Fin, it's definitely worth to do the whole package and go around the entire Clearwater. This was the first time for us and Fin made sure that we felt safe and comfortable on the jetski. It was...More

Thank Jakub K
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Fin was surperb! We wanted to treat my son on his 21st birthday and he wanted to Jet ski. Fun was patient with my husband who was not as adventurous. It was worth more than we paid. We will be going back to see him...More

Thank Patricia L
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My new husband and I took the 1 1/2 hour jet ski ride. We saw dolphins and many different birds. Cruised by Caladesi Island, Honeymoon Island and many beautiful homes. Well worth the reasonable cost. Fin is very knowledgeable, fun and emphasizes safety in all...More

Thank Andi333777
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great time at Fin's. Unfortunately never met Fin, but had a great time with Nick as our guide. I had never driven a jet ski before, so he was patient with me before getting things going out full speed. On our tour,...More

Thank jlj0nes9
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Simply an unforgettable holiday experience. . . absolutely worth a return visit ! A fantastic way to spend a couple of hours on the ocean, a truly memorable journey and most importantly lots of fun - outshines the competition with the other local vendors. Fin...More

Thank John J
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

We planned a tour at a certain time of the day with the owner and ended up waiting on his property and he never showed up.More

Thank Valeria2671
Fin M, Owner at Fin's Jet Ski Tours & Pontoon Boat Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear Valeria2671: We are so sorry your experience with us was not positive. We did have a lot of intense thunderstorms in the area the day of your reservation and it was forecasted to continue throughout the day. Unfortunately, August on the west coast of...More

Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Having been told by trip advisor that my review was too personal and could be perceived as aggressive I will try to eloquently put my bitterness towards this experience into words that won't offend. We booked over the phone with Finn 7 months ago from...More

Thank Shaun J
Fin M, Owner at Fin's Jet Ski Tours & Pontoon Boat Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear Shaun: We are so sorry that you had a bad experience with us. We had some equipment go out of commission unexpectedly which was really unfortunate. We did try to accommodate you by referring you to another jet ski company here in Clearwater. Nevertheless,...More

Reviewed 1 August 2017

My husband and daughter (13) did this and had a blast! Fin was very patient with me as I was a little nervous at first. He had a great sense of humor and laid back attitude. We were able to see some dolphins and beautiful...More

Thank areich4
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

We had reservations but due to weather we did not get to actually go on the sunset tour. I am still giving 5 stars because his attitude was great and we still showed up and he was super friendly to let us know the trip...More

Thank StacieF513
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Clear Sky Cafe
2,868 reviews
.67 km away
Frenchy's Original Cafe
884 reviews
.63 km away
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
3,688 reviews
.54 km away
Palm Pavilion Beachside Grill & Bar
1,802 reviews
.40 km away
Nearby Attractions
Pier 60
3,441 reviews
1.11 km away
Pelican Walk Plaza
6 reviews
.37 km away
Clearwater Beach Jet Ski Rentals and Guided Tours
332 reviews
1.09 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Maddygoulding
19 December 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Tommyt52 | Reviewed this property |
We didn't need a licence, and we were almost complete beginners. The pace, though, is fast (we touched 70kph, and were often airborne) so you need to be confident. Having said that, the driving is easy enough, and you... More
0
Votes
Dave6565
15 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Louise G | Property representative |
Please call 727-489-6200.. and I can give you an idea of activities and costs.. thanks so much!
0
Votes