We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Maui Golf

101 57th St, Ocean City, MD 21842-5325
+1 410-524-8804
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Needs maintenance!

Just realized I wrote a great review of this place in 2013. Boy, has it gone downhill. We were the... read more

Reviewed 23 September 2017
vacationbunny
,
Delaware
Not what it once was

My husband and I have been coming to this course the past 4 years while vacationing in Ocean City... read more

Reviewed 20 July 2017
oneglovegurl
,
Columbus, Ohio
via mobile
Read all 67 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent47%
  • Very good25%
  • Average16%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“hawaiian ice” (6 reviews)
“rounds” (6 reviews)
“coupon” (9 reviews)
Open Now
All hours
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 11:30 PM
LOCATION
101 57th St, Ocean City, MD 21842-5325
CONTACT
Website
+1 410-524-8804
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 65 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2017

Just realized I wrote a great review of this place in 2013. Boy, has it gone downhill. We were the only people playing & at first we thought it was closed. Chose this golf place because we had buy one get one game free. $9.50...More

Thank vacationbunny
nick g, Owner at Maui Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Hello and thank you for your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed this course several years ago and it is our hope that you will enjoy it in the future. When we were able to finalize our purchase of this great mini golf course,...More

Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

My husband and I have been coming to this course the past 4 years while vacationing in Ocean City. We loved coming here because the course was cute, shady, and not difficult. Last year we noticed that some of the decorations were messed up/destroyed and...More

Thank oneglovegurl
nick g, Owner at Maui Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Hello and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. While trash on the course is no excuse, we would like to let you know about the timeline of our taking over this course. We finalized purchase right before the...More

Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

We decided to take our 9 & 12 year olds mini golfing before heading to dinner. We had a coupon for one free person in a party of 4 at Nicks Maui Mini Golf. The coarse wasn't very challenging, a lot of over grown weeds...More

Thank Beetlejay
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Plenty of these places to choose from, but this one is worth it. Friendly and helpful staff. Courses were clear of debris. Good time by all.

Thank JG717
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

Everywhere we travel the main thing we do is hit up a mini golf place or two, this was very boring. We finished 18 holes in under 25 minutes. No challenge what so ever. Some holes could use some fixing. This would be a good...More

Thank Cheryl K
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

This is a small but it's still fun. It's got a tropical theme with Sharks! Who doesn't love sharks?!

Thank RebeccaPirate
Reviewed 19 October 2016

It's mini golf. There's a bunch of them in Ocean City. This is one of them. It's kind of cool, but a bit old. I do love putt-putt, though.

Thank djstatick
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

If you're in Maui you must go to know we call Cliff the owner gives personal service you will not find anywhere. You can rest a sure you will have almost the same exact set of clubs yes he has a large selection to choose...More

1  Thank pendley2016
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Overall the Course was well maintained, but seemed the holes by the street were better taken care of than the other holes. The scenery was a lot of greenery and music played throughout which was nice. However, to stay with the Maui them I would...More

Thank Janice F
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

We took our grand children age 3 & 5 to the ocean center and they loved it! My husband and I would have liked to spend more time reading the educational plaques at the exhibits but grand children need to move..... So move we did.........More

Thank Maryl54
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Fager's Island Restaurant & Bar
1,206 reviews
.32 km away
Dumser's Dairyland Drive-In - 49th Street
552 reviews
.45 km away
Seacrets
1,024 reviews
.75 km away
Dead Freddies Island Grill
1,113 reviews
.63 km away
Nearby Attractions
Roland E. Powell Convention Center
142 reviews
1.53 km away
Seacrets Distilling Company
29 reviews
.75 km away
Odyssea Watersports
231 reviews
.57 km away
Seacrets, Jamaica U.S.A.
527 reviews
.75 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Maui Golf staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit