We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: 308 Watkins Ln, Inn at Perry Cabins, St. Michaels, MD 21663-2114
Phone Number:
+1 800-454-4088
Website
Today
09:00 - 17:00
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Thu 09:00 - 17:00
Fri - Sat 09:00 - 20:00
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Description:

Linden Spa offers a range of luxurious treatments that will immerse the...

Linden Spa offers a range of luxurious treatments that will immerse the mind and body in a state of healing, Total relaxation and mindfulness.

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 25 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 13
    Excellent
  • 6
    Very good
  • 2
    Average
  • 4
    Poor
  • 0
    Terrible
Great massages in a peaceful location

Took my family of four over Thanksgiving for a spa day and none of us were disappointed with our services. The spa is not large, and the changing area is not luxurious, but the... read more

Reviewed 12 January 2015
healthspacritic
,
Washington DC, District of Columbia, USA

Similar Things to Do in St. Michaels

Add Photo Write a Review

25 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 25: English reviews
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My husband gave me a gift card for the spa for my birthday. A friend and I decided to go and we each wanted a facial and pedicure . I was told that was not possible because they only had one person available that did both the pedicure and facial so we could not do them at the same time.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Renee E
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

We have visited before, but it was about 5 years ago. We had an amazing experience the first trip, but our visit today was disappointing. We arrived early for our couples massage, so went to the restaurant to have brunch. They were in between brunch and lunch and wouldn't seat us, so we left. We ended up having a great... More 

Helpful?
Thank KathyM52
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

I was SO looking forward to my visit to Linden Spa during our annual visit to IAPC. I had never indulged in the spa and had high expectations based on my review of the spa menu treatments and prices and previous visits to the property. To say the least, I was very let down. Check-in at the spa started the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Periwink12
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2016 via mobile

Pros: Chairs in the relaxation room were so comfortable The actual massage was good Aromatherapy oils were a nice touch Walking around the property on the inn at perry cabin Cons: Showers in the woman bathroom need some deep cleaning. Gross, especially for such a nice place The steam rooms in both the men and women's locker room were out... More 

Helpful?
Thank lovelighttravel
Columbus, New Jersey
Level Contributor
63 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 January 2016

What a great way to start a vacation! This spa is excellent. I actually wait to have a massage till I go here. Kate is wonderful and ask for her when I book. And it smells wonderful here!!

Helpful?
Thank cruiserone
Merchantville, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed 4 March 2015

Service at Linden Spa was attentive. Staff expertise wonderful. Facility very clean. Ambience very relaxing. Would have liked to stay another day. A must do again this spring or summer. Bringing friends along this spring/summer to stay at the Inn and enjoy Linden Spa.

Helpful?
Thank Rosario N
Sharon J, Manager at Linden Spa, responded to this review

Dear Rasario N., We were delighted to read that you had a wonderful time at Linden Spa. It would be lovely to have you come and visit us in the summer time when our outdoor relaxation area & gardens are in full bloom . We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Sharon Jones More 

Washington DC, District of Columbia, USA
Level Contributor
140 reviews
58 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 January 2015

Took my family of four over Thanksgiving for a spa day and none of us were disappointed with our services. The spa is not large, and the changing area is not luxurious, but the relaxation waiting area and the treatments more than made up for that. All of us enjoyed our massages, but I would not suggest getting the "add... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank healthspacritic
Sharon J, Manager at Linden Spa, responded to this review

Dear Healthspacritic, We were delighted to read that you had a wonderful time at Inn at Perry Cabin and enjoyed your visit to Linden Spa during the fall season. It would be lovely to have you return in the summer time when the relaxation area & gardens are in full bloom. You may also enjoy taking a sailing trip down... More 

Sterling, Virginia
Level Contributor
46 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Stopped in for a soothing massage and relaxed poolside. The spa locker room was smaller than I expected, having visited other spas recently. Staff was attentive and friendly. However, while I was getting my soothing massage, there seemed to be a lot of noise and talking near my room. It was a bit distracting. Pool was nice and relaxing with... More 

Helpful?
Thank Karen P
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
64 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2014

They make you feel like a queen. Worth every penny. The relaxation room was wonderful. It's exactly what I expect from a high end spa. I do want to mention that if you don't want to talk during your session, make sure that is mentioned before you start. I got a talker for my facial, but I quickly told her... More 

Helpful?
Thank dry33
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2013

My wife had an appointment for the spa and other related services. She felt so relaxed and really enjoyed the spa.

Helpful?
Thank Jux2013

Travellers who viewed Linden Spa also viewed

St. Michaels, Talbot County
St. Michaels, Talbot County
 
St. Michaels, Talbot County
St. Michaels, Talbot County
 

Been to Linden Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Linden Spa staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?