We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Showtime Tours

Las Vegas, NV
+1 702-895-9976
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Reservations Ignored!!

I booked a complete package through Allegiant Airlines. Out of the 4 day package, my only... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Wanda B
,
Phoenix, Arizona
Worst Experience

I booked a shuttle from the airport to the Flamingo because it was recommended on the Flamingo... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
ABBY L
,
Minnesota
via mobile
Read all 755 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Showtime Tours, Las Vegas’ premier transportation company, was started in 1998 as a sightseeing tour company. The following year, Showtime earned the authority to provide shared-ride airport shuttle service at McCarran Airport, serving all major Strip and Downtown resort properties. A motor coach fleet replacement in 2007 prompted the addition of charter service both in-town and over-the-road.
  • Excellent8%
  • Very good5%
  • Average6%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible71%
4 days ago
“Reservations Ignored!!”
5 days ago
“Worst Experience”
LOCATION
Las Vegas, NV
CONTACT
Website
+1 702-895-9976

Similar Things to Do in Las Vegas

Write a Review
Reviews (755)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 738 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago

I booked a complete package through Allegiant Airlines. Out of the 4 day package, my only complaint was with Showtime Tours. I followed instructions and reserved my return shuttle to the airport immediately after checking into our hotel. The day came to depart and the...More

Thank Wanda B
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

I booked a shuttle from the airport to the Flamingo because it was recommended on the Flamingo website. It was my first trip to Las Vegas and I was to meet friends the next night. I was directed by friendly staff to the little booking...More

Thank ABBY L
Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked 14 people several weeks in advance,, so almost a whole shuttle full, they never mentioned we would need to wait 25 minutes for them to show up to the airport for us, then another 25 minutes picking up MORE people, then dropped us...More

Thank CleaJ_12
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear CleaJ_12, While you booked transportation for 14 people, it was not a private service. We are a shared ride company and thus we make stops until the bus is at capacity. I apologize for the delays and any inconvenience this caused you. I do...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked this company through the airlines and figured it could be trusted. It was a quick trip from McCarran to my hotel and I looked forward to a speedy trip on the return. Well, I was wrong!!! I was to be picked up at...More

1  Thank bbzebra
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear bbzebra, I am sorry that we weren't able to connect with you at your hotel. I would be happy to forward your comments to our Guest Relations team. If you would like to submit a request for refund, please do so through our website....More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Let me make this very clear at the very beginning...This is not about the $$$ I'm out. This is about this company, their service, their lack of care and follow up / through. I arrived in Vegas and almost rented a car. Since I was...More

1  Thank looskanon
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear looksanon, I have replied to this same review on Yelp. Please private message back through Yelp if you would like further assistance. Thank you, Jeff

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is the worst pick up I have ever had at an airport. After waiting 20 minutes for the first shuttle to arrive and it being full we then had to wait 40 minutes for the next one to even show up!!!! This is after...More

1  Thank amy923
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Amy923, I appreciate your feedback and I apologize that your wait was longer than expected. I will share this review with our dispatch team at the airport so that they are aware. Jeff

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have used them in the past for airport shuttles only. They are never on time and fairly rude. THIS TIME....I made the reservation for a pick up at my resort, then my plans changed 2 hrs later and I cancelled. It was almost 2wks...More

Thank Dan H
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dan, If you can message me information confirming that you were promised a refund or have a cancelled reservation, I can look it up in the system and check on status of that refund. While it can take up to 10 days to process depending...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Horrible experience, again. Last time they picked me up two hours after our scheduled pick up time! I called them over ten times and they kept saying they are on route. I gave them another shot and here I am waiting again. It's been over...More

1  Thank Tanya T
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Worst transfer company I have ever experienced!! Don't waste your time using them. Pick up from the airport was terrible, rude staff and poor service. Got on the vehicle, it was only the 2 of us, and the driver got out and proceeded to talk...More

1  Thank Faye W
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Faye, If you would like to file a complaint with our Guest Services team, please do so through our website. If you have any information, such as the approximate date and time of travel, that would allow us to identify the driver who allegedly...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We used showtime service in transfer from and to Airport in Las Vegas. The vans and the drivers were enough corrects, but the information outside the airport when arrived to find them was inexistent. We should ask some other people not from showtime to discover...More

Thank Cisco D
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Cisco, Thank you for reviewing our service. I wasn't able to follow your post very well, but I can certainly work with the staff to ensure we have proper signage and instruction. Best, Jeff

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Lola's
501 reviews
.65 km away
Top of the World Restaurant at the Stratosphere
4,959 reviews
.69 km away
Fellini's
477 reviews
.65 km away
Denny's
299 reviews
.62 km away
Nearby Attractions
Stratosphere Theater
28 reviews
.67 km away
Not Just Antiques Mart
8 reviews
.18 km away
Modern Mantiques
6 reviews
.59 km away
MJ Live
647 reviews
.69 km away
Questions & AnswersAsk a question
Ragerdy
Jeff, How do I private message you? Thanks
7 December 2016|
Answer Show all 2 answers
Response from jeff r | Property representative |
Hi again - hover over my profile badge/name and press Message to send me a private message. I sent one to you a short while ago. You should be able to simply respond to my message. Thanks, Jeff
0
Votes
Ragerdy
Jeff, I wrote a review about our shuttle not showing for two hours and you said to get you the information about my reservation and you would look into it. The itinerary number was 6MH44V. There were four of us and we were going from the airport to the Venetian. We waited over two hours and finally just hired a car. The names on the itinerary were Cynthia Thomas, Kathy Wilson, Judy Wallace, and Linda Tilson. The shuttle did pick us up at our hotel and take us to the airport for our departure but we did not get to use the shuttle from airport to hotel. Thank you for checking into this. We booked this through Allegiant Airlines as part of our package. Thanks again
7 December 2016|
Answer Show all 3 answers
Response from jeff r | Property representative |
We would be happy to issue a refund for the unused trip from the airport to the hotel, but since this was purchased through Allegiant Airlines we'll need you to provide us with mailing addresses so that we can send a check... More
0
Votes
lesliejbauer
Hey showtime- how do you explain your horrendous customer service? How do you explain the numerous amounts of no show complaints just on trip advisor alone? How do you allow your bus drivers to use foul language to your customers who have already paid? How do you explain the bus drivers suggestive language, and mention if sex and prostitution with children present in the van?
30 November 2016|
Answer Show all 4 answers
Response from jeff r | Property representative |
I apologize for any issues you may have encountered. I will not make excuses for any inappropriate behavior, as that is unacceptable and does not follow our standards and policies. We always invite those who review us... More
0
Votes