We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Haunted Vegas Tour & Show

#93 of 228 Tours in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: 255 E Flamingo Rd, Tuscany Suites and Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89169-4708
Phone Number:
(866) 218-4935
Website
Description:

Put A Little Fright In Your Night! Explore the ghosts of Las Vegas.

Book In Advance
More Info
US$108.99*
and up
Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas
More Info
US$98.99*
and up
The Vegas Mob Tour
More Info
US$89.89*
and up
Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 198 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 109
    Excellent
  • 35
    Very good
  • 9
    Average
  • 15
    Poor
  • 30
    Terrible
Real or Hocus Pocus .....not really sure??

Gotta keep an open mind on this tour. Our tour guides Randi and Draven did a real good job keeping things moving along, First stop haunted pizza shop. Didn't real feel anything... read more

4 of 5 bubblesReviewed yesterday
Sammyi1964
Add Photo Write a Review

198 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 198: English reviews
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed yesterday NEW

Gotta keep an open mind on this tour. Our tour guides Randi and Draven did a real good job keeping things moving along, First stop haunted pizza shop. Didn't real feel anything there but hungry. I ate a bunch of slices of average pizza.After that things got a little weird. We went to a park that was built on top... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sammyi1964
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Randilynn and Draven were amazing. My husband and I had a wonderful time. Informative and entertaining. When we come back we will go again. Strongly recommend.

Helpful?
Thank Kasey N
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Second time I have taken this tour. First time was when they met at the old Greek Isles years ago. A different take on Vegas. Tour guides were first class and sprung for pizza at a place along the tour.

Helpful?
Thank Robert S
Enid, Oklahoma, United States
Level Contributor
42 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

You start the tour meeting at the Tuscany Casino with your tour guides, which ours were Randi and Draven. Then you get in a van to go to Angelina's Pizzeria off S Eastern Ave. The Pizzeria you get to eat and listen to stories of the ghost that haunt the location and learn how to use the EMF Meter. All... More 

Helpful?
Thank AMR01
Vegas_Specialty_Tour, Owner at Haunted Vegas Tour & Show, responded to this review

THANK YOU! Your review is wonderful! Randi and Draven are fantastic, we pride ourselves in having the best and most knowledgeable tour guides. We have recently changed the route of the tour and included some new ghost stories including a new celebrity ghost that recently started haunting at a location here in town. So be sure to visit us next... More 

1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We got picked up by a very nice, funny and knowledgeable man named Dave who really knew his stuff with a bit of skepticism at times. The van showed on monitors stories about haunted places we were about to visit. You will be fed at a local haunted eatery. YES...you more than likely will make contact. If you want to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Gerard K
Vegas_Specialty_Tour, Owner at Haunted Vegas Tour & Show, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your great review. Very happy to hear that you enjoyed David, he is A LOT of fun and really gives you both sides of the story, which is great for believers and skeptics alike. Please request David when you bring your friends back. We will do our best to work out the schedules so you... More 

Mechanicsburg
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Randi was an excellent and enthusiastic tour guide. Our driver was great too. I am still not 100% sure that I know quite what we saw or felt, but I do think that something (someone) was there. I do believe that ghosts, spirits,or whatever are all around us. Whether or not that is what we experienced is up for discussion,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Debra W
Vegas_Specialty_Tour, Owner at Haunted Vegas Tour & Show, responded to this review

Thank you for posting this great review. We recently changed our pickup location and time of the tour in hopes to give our guests a better experience. The employees at the Tuscany Suites and Casino are still learning where to tell guests to go for pickup, but the players club in the back of the casino is where everyone meets.... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 February 2017

The tour was both informative and exploratory, we enjoyed David's hospitality, his knowledge about the history of Las Vegas, and the folklore aspects. The tools and techniques were great and fit the experience well. No need to wait for holiday to hunt for ghosts, as they exist every day.

Helpful?
Thank JamesGerrity
Vegas_Specialty_Tour, Owner at Haunted Vegas Tour & Show, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review! Everyone loves David, he is very personable and a terrific story teller. Please join us on one of our tours next time your are in Vegas! More 

Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2016

We went on halloween to the Haunted Vegas Tour & Ghost Hunt, it was the WORST thing ever. What a waste of money. We drove around hearing ghost stories. Pizza was the only good thing about the whole tour, but not worth the cost.

Helpful?
Thank cnpoirie
Haunted_Tour_Staff, Owner at Haunted Vegas Tour & Show, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry you did not enjoy the tour. Keep in mind when you are going on a ghost tour in the future, you will probably visit locations and hear ghost stories. That is what a ghost tour is. If you were expecting someone dressed up in a sheet to scare you then you may... More 

Auckland
Level Contributor
60 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2016

I'm neither skeptic nor convinced about spirits and went on this tour because of the positive reviews. Thought the odds of something unusual would be shortened on Halloween night. Nothing! Though I'm sure of the other 26 participants someone would disagree. Didn't matter because Randy was so positive, enthusiasitic and informative and being driven from place to place, filing on... More 

Helpful?
Thank The2KsAuckland
Haunted_Tour_Staff, Owner at Haunted Vegas Tour & Show, responded to this review

Than you for your feedback, we apologize that nothing unusual happened the night you visited our tour. If the same things happened each night, there would be logical explanations for them. Unfortunately the ghosts we tell about aren't always active. We are happy that you enjoyed Randy! She is always full of enthusiasm and excitement, and in the future will... More 

1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Randilyn and David were awesome! This was an excellent tour that we fully enjoyed. Learning about Vegas history and the storied haunts while having tons of fun!!! We recommend that everyone check this tour out!

Helpful?
Thank Dean I
Haunted_Tour_Staff, Owner at Haunted Vegas Tour & Show, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review. Everyone loves Randilyn and David. Please join us again next time you visit Las Vegas :) More 

Travellers who viewed Haunted Vegas Tour & Show also viewed

 

Been to Haunted Vegas Tour & Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Haunted Vegas Tour & Show staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?