We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Angler Fleet

Features Animals
405 Main Street, Port Washington, NY 11050
+1 718-659-8181
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Very bad customer service

Very bad customer service! Whoever answer the phone was moody, rude and doesnt know how to deal... read more

Reviewed 6 November 2017
Berta W
Friday Night Fireworks Cruise

We went out on the boat at 7 pm on a beautiful Friday evening and cruised towards Rye Playland. The... read more

Reviewed 23 July 2017
Robert C
,
Bohemia, New York
Read all 3 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Family Friendly Boats Specializing in Private Charters and Open Boat Fishing. Public 1/2 Day Fishing Trips Private Charters up to 69 passengers Kids Summer Camp Summer Fireworks Cruises Fishing and Cruising the calm sheltered waters of The Long Island Sound Free Parking on site Kind and Courteous Crew
  • Excellent0%
  • Very good34%
  • Average33%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible33%
6 Nov 2017
“Very bad customer service”
22 Jul 2017
“Friday Night Fireworks Cruise”
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
405 Main Street, Port Washington, NY 11050
CONTACT
Website
+1 718-659-8181
Write a ReviewReviews (3)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Very bad customer service! Whoever answer the phone was moody, rude and doesnt know how to deal with customers! I bought a groupon and was expiring Friday, I booked the trip for Saturda but it was cancelled because they didnt get enough people for the...More

Thank Berta W
Ken T, Owner at Angler Fleet, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

I am sorry you did not get to experience the great time most do when they come out with us. We must stick by our policy regarding expiration dates which is clearly explained in the deals fine print. I wasn’t rude or moody on the...More

Reviewed 23 July 2017

We went out on the boat at 7 pm on a beautiful Friday evening and cruised towards Rye Playland. The Captain spoke about the various sites we passed until we arrived. We anchored and then were treated to a great fireworks display. The crew was...More

Thank Robert C
Ken T, Owner at Angler Fleet, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

We are glad you had a great time Robert. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you out with us again.

Reviewed 4 December 2016

I went out on the Angler Fleer for an outing one day to catch blackfish. We got really good spots and I caught a LOT of fish. The boat was tiny though.More

Thank Hamptongourmet
Ken T, Owner at Angler Fleet, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2017

Dear Hamptongourmet, Thank you for joining us. We are glad you had a good day of fishing. We hope to see you on deck with us next season. Hopefully we will have more people so we can take one of the larger boats we have...More

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all Port Washington Hotels
Knickerbocker Yacht Hotel
31 reviews
.17 km away
Travelodge Manhasset
109 reviews
4.28 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Roslyn
125 reviews
4.64 km away
Holiday Inn Express Roslyn-Manhasset Area
54 reviews
4.83 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Salvatore's Coal-Fired Brick Oven Pizza
130 reviews
1.02 km away
Wild Honey on Main
75 reviews
.93 km away
Diwan
50 reviews
.76 km away
Nikkei of Peru
37 reviews
.82 km away
Nearby Attractions
Sands Point Preserve
129 reviews
2.99 km away
Edison's Ale House
11 reviews
3.32 km away
Great Neck Steppingstone Park
27 reviews
4.65 km away
Still Partners
17 reviews
5.47 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Angler Fleet staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit