We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: J.E. Irausquin Blvd | Located at the beach in front of the Hyatt Regency Hotel Aruba, Noord, Aruba
Phone Number: +297 733 5688
Website
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Description:

Delphi Watersports is a family business that has been established on Aruba...

Delphi Watersports is a family business that has been established on Aruba since 1992, and we have been awarded the Tripadvisor Award of Excellence for the past 3 consecutive years. We offer all types of watersport and land activities, and are specialized in giving excellent service to: couples, small & large groups or events, family oriented activities, weddings/anniversaries and special other occasions.

We make sure that our customers have a unforgettable vacation experience.

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 470 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 379
    Excellent
  • 30
    Very good
  • 9
    Average
  • 3
    Poor
  • 10
    Terrible
Snorkeling for Thanksgiving!

We had so much fun on our Delphi Snorkeling adventure with our son and daughter-in-law last year that we wanted to go again this year when we were in Aruba as just a couple. The... read more

5 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 days ago
12345luv2travel
,
Olympia, Washington

Similar Things to Do in Noord

Add Photo Write a Review

470 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 431: English reviews
Brazil
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed yesterday NEW

We were in Aruba on December 1st 2016 with the Carnival Conquest cruise. We took the snorkel tour aboard the Dolphin boat. Instead of enjoying the peaceful Caribbean sea, we were subject to extremely loud music all the time. Our request to lower the volume was rudely ignored.

Helpful?
Thank Rover2233
Olympia, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We had so much fun on our Delphi Snorkeling adventure with our son and daughter-in-law last year that we wanted to go again this year when we were in Aruba as just a couple. The only afternoon booking they had available was on Thanksgiving, which at first we thought was sort of weird, but it was actually a really nice... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank 12345luv2travel
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Fantastic! Olga, John and Gustavo made our vacation experience wonderful. Skiing and rafting were fantastic. They were professional, kind and went out of their way to accommodate us. I highly recommend Delphi Watersports.

Helpful?
2 Thank Jogelf
Driftwood, Texas
Level Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked a snorkel trip through Delphi Watersports while on a cruise with Celebrity. The booking process was easy. The snorkel excursion included two stops. One was a wreck dive, the other a reef. While interesting, the wreck dive was really crowded as there were three other boats there. The reef dive was a bit disappointing, again there were other... More 

Helpful?
Thank skedoodler1
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I would highly recommend Delphi sports  to anyone who would like to have great water sport experience. I did fly boarding with them. Intially i was very skeptical of doing fly board as i dont know swimming and i was not confident on my floating skill. The staff was very courteous,  professional and encouraging. Olga who was at booking desk... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Sheetal S
Rotterdam, New York
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

We come every year to Aruba. This year we stayed for 3 weeks. We did the sunsetcruise with open bar, music and snacks. I booked more activities with Olga such as the waverunners and Flyboard. From the beginning till the end excellent customer service. Thanks Delphi watersports for the great time. See you next year.

Helpful?
1 Thank latina2118
Roslyn, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our family has been going to Aruba for the past 26 years. We go 3 or 4 times per year. We ALWAYS rent from Delphi Water Sports. This year as usual we had our 1pm to 4pm snorkel sail for 28 people. What a great time. The staff was an 11/10. The boat staff treated each and every family member... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank bruce s
GraceDelphi, Owner at Delphi Watersports, responded to this review

The gentlemen who wrote this wonderful review, his entire family and many of their close friends have been coming to Delphi Watersports time after time for all their watersports needs. We can not express enough how grateful we are as a family business to have been blessed with so many customers like Bruce and his family that have enjoyed our... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

I spent the Thanksgiving week 2016 at the Hyatt Hotel in Palm Beach, Aruba. I took the Catamaran Cruise on November 23rd, 2016 at Delphi Watersports. I had such a great time. The number of people was perfect. 15. The crew and the service was wonderful taking very good care of us. Very nice music, the sandwiches, drinks, and fruit... More 

Helpful?
Thank BesimMyshqeri
GraceDelphi, Owner at Delphi Watersports, responded to this review

The management and staff of Delphi Watersports would like to use this opportunity to say thank you for describing your experience by posting this great review. We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed our service and our catamaran cruise for the last 6 years. Of course we always will be there to greet you with a smile... More 

1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

We have been coming to Aruba every Thanksgiving for the past 12 years, and this was the first time we have ever experienced such poor customer service. We had previously booked the sunset cruise with Delphi Watersports for the past two years. We had to boat to ourselves and were able to comfortably fit (with roughly 28-35 people on board,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Alexis B
GraceDelphi, Owner at Delphi Watersports, responded to this review

This is the 3rd review in a row from a group of 22 people how vouched to destroy our good name on Tripadvisor. The group booked and payed for the individual sunset cruise rate and when they arrived they refused to board because they claimed that we overbooked the Catamaran. We offered them to go with a few members of... More 

2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We love Aruba and visit every Thanksgiving week with our family and friends. We booked 22 people for a sunset cruise. When we were ready to board the boat, we found out there was already 22 people on the boat (not including the crew). The boat, "the Dolphin" is advertised as one that can be chartered for up to 40... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Louise B
GraceDelphi, Owner at Delphi Watersports, responded to this review

This is the 2nd review in a row from a group of 22 people how vouched to destroy our good name on Tripadvisor. The group booked and payed for the individual sunset cruise rate and when they arrived they refused to board because they claimed that we overbooked the Catamaran. We offered them to go with a few members of... More 

Travellers who viewed Delphi Watersports also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Delphi Watersports? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Delphi Watersports and other visitors
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Delphi Watersports staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?