We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: 2349 Dick Pond Rd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29575-5506
Phone Number:
+1 843-748-0302
Website
Today
10:00 - 21:00
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun 12:00 - 21:00
Mon - Thu 10:00 - 21:00
Fri - Sat 10:00 - 23:00

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 80 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 38
    Excellent
  • 19
    Very good
  • 7
    Average
  • 5
    Poor
  • 11
    Terrible
Fun, but very busy

We did the inflatables package. Kids had a great time. It was very busy and not enough staff to keep things running well. Price was fair for what we did.

Reviewed 18 January 2017
barbramel
,
Boone, North Carolina
Add Photo Write a Review

80 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 80: English reviews
Lake George, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went there with wife and 2 kids (4 & 2) did the double go karts with both kids (36 inch requirement0 and they had a blast! I did too with my go kart buddies! There's also a really big bounce house area in the back that looks fantastic... though we didn't get a chance to try it out as the... More 

Helpful?
Thank pLawg
Jackson, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
35 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

Boys ages 12, 15, 15 loved the go cart track which had you part indoors and outdoors. They wished they would've discovered the turbo boost sooner. They had a good time and have asked to visit again.

Helpful?
1 Thank Lori K
Hornell, New York
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2017

Just happened to stumble upon this great place. Had a ball roller skating (had not skated in 40 years) Large skating area and great music. We then decided on the go karts. That to was a blast. Highly recommend to all ages. Something for everyone. Will be stopping there in October 2017. The staff was outstanding. A must go to... More 

Helpful?
Thank RAYDAR123
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Nice and clean place with lots of different activities. However make sure that you have to pay extra as soon as you want to do more than one or two. My kids kept bugging me for more money. I bought my tickets online and was not aware that I only got one activity and bumper ball.

Helpful?
Thank Kvangura
Aiken, South Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile

We had a great time we went during a week day it wasn't busy at all and my daughter got to do everything as many times as she wanted the food was good the arcade was fun but the soft play ground and inflatables is were it's at if you have young kids they will have a blast.

Helpful?
Thank 570anthonyv
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 January 2017 via mobile

I just wanted to say thank you to all of the staff who were working this weekend. It was very busy and many customers were getting impatient and the employees kept smiling and doing their very best to take care of everyone and make them happy. We had a great time this weekend skating and of course eating too! We... More 

Helpful?
Thank WilliamAngela T
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
154 reviews
63 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Make sure you go early and eat a big breakfast before you go. Its an all day affair if you really want to get your monies worth. Everyone thats 8 and above can pretty much fend for themselves, however if you have smaller children like 3, 4, 5, 6, and 7 the inflatables would be your best bet, and it... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dr Edward D
Boone, North Carolina
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2017

We did the inflatables package. Kids had a great time. It was very busy and not enough staff to keep things running well. Price was fair for what we did.

Helpful?
Thank barbramel
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
437 reviews
31 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

Go karts were fun but ride was short. Roller skating was fun but not for young children who can't skate. Laser tag - did not try because kids were too small. Arcade was a ripoff.

Helpful?
Thank WadeandLori
Surfside Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
107 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2016

The speakers system was too loud, the pizza was horrible, the music and videos were not working in synchronization, the pool table didn't work, the skate was broken, and the video game cards we bought only played on a few of the video games. We are certain that we can't be the only ones that have been ripped off. Should... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank bobbyb21
T M, Owner at Fun Warehouse, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are disappointed that you were Dissatisfied with Everything we had to offer here at Fun Warehouse. As an owner/ operator I can assure you that if any of you complaints would have been brought to our attention they would have been resolved. Contact our General Manager Angela or Jason our Operations manager at 843-748-0302... More 

Travellers who viewed Fun Warehouse also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Fun Warehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Fun Warehouse and other visitors
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Fun Warehouse staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?