We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kaluna Beach Club

Closed Now: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Open today: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Beach club day

Been coming here for last 4 years since opening . Either with friends or my family . Daughters 30... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
annemarie788
,
Cardiff, United Kingdom
via mobile
Great tunes, amazing view

Stopped for a few drinks in the afternoon, the DJ was excellent playing some good chill stuff as... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Nick O
via mobile
Read all 389 reviews
276
All photos (276)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent67%
  • Very good17%
  • Average5%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“infinity pool”(44 reviews)
“minimum spend”(26 reviews)
“pool party”(14 reviews)
About
Kaluna Beach Club is a gorgeous beach club with an infinity pool and unbeatable views of the ocean. There is a terrace bar serving a wide range of top quality cocktails, wines and champagnes. The restaurant is open all day and night serving...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
See all hours
Contact
Local 79, Centro Comercial Costa Torviscas | Costa Adeje, Playa de las Americas, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Website
+34 922 71 38 89
Call
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Playa de las Americas
from US$29.10
More Info
from US$68.60
More Info
from US$58.10
More Info
from US$74.40
More Info
Reviews (389)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveller rating
215
60
16
18
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
215
60
16
18
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool minimum spend pool party front row vip beds nice pool saxophone player club sandwich drinks food great music few hours hen party great drinks my partner friendly staff on arrival next year
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 335 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Been coming here for last 4 years since opening . Either with friends or my family . Daughters 30 and 21 . Staff are always nice and approachable ,nice food and cosmopolitan cocktail on point lovely views over the sea . Reasonable prices compared to...More

Thank annemarie788
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stopped for a few drinks in the afternoon, the DJ was excellent playing some good chill stuff as well as our request for some Major Lazer and Diplo. Thoroughly recommended :D

Thank Nick O
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This place is ok, not on par with other beach clubs in other countries. Very pretentious, age group they try to attract 16-29. Overpriced weak drinks. I like a good beach club where everyone is welcome. I love champagne weekends in the sun but wouldn't...More

2  Thank Mcheecha1
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Visited here on a Saturday 27th- for myself and my friends 30th Birthday. We initially looked online to see which party day would suit us best. Unknown that they would have had closing parties & there wouldn’t be much happening. We booked front row bali...More

1  Thank Gemzie88
Kaluna B, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Kaluna Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It seems as though you may have bought a Kaluna towel, we also have the option to hire a towel for 10euros, which is then refundable at the end of the day. We...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just writing this post today .. and Iv been too Tenerife 3 times and haven’t been here what a loss !!! Staff are very attentive and very friendly drinks are unreal and worth the value .. the manager is sound as a pound the saxophone...More

1  Thank John S
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Great location if you want really good value for a fun day out! We went on a Friday and the music as amazing - RnB!

Thank MrsEJWright
Kaluna B, Public Relations Manager at Kaluna Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank very much for your detailed review of your time at Kaluna Beach Club. See you Soon!!! Kindest Regards KBC

Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Soon as we arrived greeted by a rude lady sitting on the front desk after booking the bed for the we arrived we had wrote in the comment box that we could be a bit late, we was greeted with what time is it?? When...More

1  Thank hollyq01
Kaluna B, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Kaluna Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at the Kaluna Beach Club. We always strive to meet your expectations but surpass them and we are very sorry to hear that in some aspects your expectations were not met. Regarding the...More

Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Bottle service! Tunes ! Temperatures !! Dj Reece blasting out the best of the mixes and the talented mixologist’ flaring at the bar kept us entertained and the infinity pool and sunset view were beautiful. Can’t wait to go again.

Thank F33ndaWg
Kaluna B, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Kaluna Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Thank very much for your detailed review of your time at Kaluna Beach Club. See you Soon!!! Kindest Regards KBC

Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

This place is amazing, a must see! Nice music, the pool is incredible, and the staff there are quite cool!

Thank eugen-sergiu l
Kaluna B, Public Relations Manager at Kaluna Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thank very much for your detailed review of your time at Kaluna Beach Club. See you Soon!!! Kindest Regards KBC

Reviewed 2 October 2018

We visited Kaluna last week. As a party of 4 we took the option to take 2 beds for 100 Euros on top of the 80 euro entry fee. The actual club itself is modern and nice, with a great view of the ocean. Easy...More

2  Thank Stuart W
Kaluna B, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Kaluna Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at the Kaluna Beach Club. We always strive to meet your expectations but surpass them and we are very sorry to hear that in some aspects your expectations were not met. Our biggest...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 389 nearby hotels
HOVIMA La Pinta Beachfront Family Hotel
1,287 reviews
.14 km away
Be Live Experience La Nina - All Inclusive
4,588 reviews
.20 km away
Sunset Harbour Club by Diamond Resorts
835 reviews
.24 km away
Flamingo Beach Mate
562 reviews
.26 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 6,052 nearby restaurants
Bar Keep Smiling
171 reviews
.16 km away
Antico Caffe
830 reviews
.13 km away
Bombay Babu Torviscas
2,071 reviews
.14 km away
Restaurante El Puerto
220 reviews
.10 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,484 nearby attractions
Playa De Puerto Colon
362 reviews
.06 km away
Club Nautico Puerto Colon
46 reviews
.11 km away
Canary Escape Game
346 reviews
.24 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
SanAntonia21
15 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Kaluna B | Property representative |
Hi yes children are allowed, but we advise to come the days we have no events.
0
Votes
PrestonMonkey
17 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Kaluna B | Property representative |
Hi preston, online you can book or vip front row or vip 3 to 4th row, facing the pool. Thankyou kbc
0
Votes
Google Translation