We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Savannah Hauntings Ghost Tour

Wright Square, at Tomochichi's monument, Savannah, GA 31401
+1 912-441-9277
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
US$30.00*
and up
Haunted Walking Tour of Savannah
Why book on Viator?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information ›
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good19%
  • Average9%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
Open Now
All hours
Hours Today: 09:00 - 22:00
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
Wright Square, at Tomochichi's monument, Savannah, GA 31401
CONTACT
Website
+1 912-441-9277

Similar Things to Do in Savannah

Write a Review
Reviews (119)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 30 of 119 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2016

We went on this tour which was listed on Groupon at a great rate however the guide was really really bad. This is not the first ghost tour we have been on in Savannah and several have been great but the tour guide struggled with...More

Thank Angie H
RobertEdgerly, Owner at Savannah Hauntings Ghost Tour, responded to this review

I’m terribly sorry to hear you had a negative experience on the Hauntings Tour, but I appreciate your feedback. I’d like to make it right. Please contact me with more details if you would like a refund. It’s very important to me as a business...More

Reviewed 23 June 2016

Our family came in from WA state. We had decided to do a ghost tour before we got to the city. This specific tour came highly recommended, so we went with it. The tour guide was good and had a lot of knowledge of the...More

Thank Andrea78Fay
Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

Awesome stories and tons of fun. My 6 year old sister was a little scared and slept with her mom but other than that, it wasn't too scary.

Thank Mia K
RobertEdgerly, Manager at Savannah Hauntings Ghost Tour, responded to this review

Thank you for joining the Hauntings Tour on your recent trip to Savannah and for taking the time to leave a thoughtful review—it’s greatly appreciated. Please recommend us to you family and friends and we hope to see you back in the Hostess City soon!

Reviewed 24 May 2016

While we did enjoy this tour immensely, I don't know if I really believe there are any ghosts involved. We had a perfect weather night to take this tour that starts at 9pm. Starting point is an easy walk from Bay Street. We were greeted...More

Thank dshendri
RobertEdgerly, Owner at Savannah Hauntings Ghost Tour, responded to this review

Thank you for joining the Hauntings Tour on your recent trip to Savannah and for taking the time to leave a thoughtful review—it’s greatly appreciated. Please recommend us to you family and friends and we hope to see you back in the Hostess City soon!

Reviewed 19 May 2016 via mobile

Company does not take reservations, answering machine directs you to just show up. Got to the Wright Square early. As soon as sun went down the gnats started swarming. 3 tour guides came to handle our crowd of 50 to 60 people.Tour quides did not...More

Thank AudreyS1994
RobertEdgerly, Manager at Savannah Hauntings Ghost Tour, responded to this review

Disappointed? Disappointed that the tour is advertised With No Reservations you just show up which was true. Disappointed that we broke 60 people into three groups so that everyone would have a good tour and the groups would not be too large. Disappointed by the...More

Reviewed 8 May 2016 via mobile

My fiancé and I booked a haunted hearse ride with Spooky Steve. The hearse was very cool with seats in the coffin area and an open roof so we could see the sights as we drove by. It did begin to rain once we boarded...More

Thank Kotaandbailey
RobertEdgerly, Manager at Savannah Hauntings Ghost Tour, responded to this review

Thank you for joining the Hauntings Tour on your recent trip to Savannah and for taking the time to leave a thoughtful review—it’s greatly appreciated. Please recommend us to you family and friends and we hope to see you back in the Hostess City soon!

Reviewed 3 May 2016

My sister and I were on Savannah for her first visit; and otherwise had a great time in Savannah!. The tour "salesman" misrepresented the tour, saying that this was the only tour where they were able to enter two locations-nope, not even one. We were...More

3  Thank SherF13
RobertEdgerly, Manager at Savannah Hauntings Ghost Tour, responded to this review

Aww, you poor thing you didn't get to go into a bar you should have taken a pub crawl you didn't like the quality content and the quality tour route,then you should have gone to Disneyland

Reviewed 18 April 2016

our tour guide Skippy did a great job taking us around the many parks in downtown Savannah and narrated the sightings observed of ghosts. Very informative. He made the tour fun. Recommend to visitors of the city

Thank lidaplesh
RobertEdgerly, Owner at Savannah Hauntings Ghost Tour, responded to this review

Thank you for joining the Hauntings Tour on your recent trip to Savannah and for taking the time to leave a thoughtful review—it’s greatly appreciated. Please recommend us to you family and friends and we hope to see you back in the Hostess City soon!

Reviewed 11 April 2016

Found this tour on Groupon. Took 3 teens girls on night haunting tour. Tyler, our guide was very young and not very engaging for our group. Did not seem that interested. She seemed easily distracted and had a hard time getting back on track to...More

Thank IslandBoy1
RobertEdgerly, Owner at Savannah Hauntings Ghost Tour, responded to this review

I’m terribly sorry to hear you had a negative experience on the Hauntings Tour, but I appreciate your feedback. I’d like to make it right. Please contact me with more details if you would like a refund. It’s very important to me as a business...More

Reviewed 7 April 2016

I went on this tour 2 years ago and decided to bring my cousins this time. With the advertisement "Be prepared to be scared" we were expecting more ghost stories. While our guide (who reminded us of Seth Rogan in a way) was very knowledgeable...More

Thank DMM77
RobertEdgerly, Manager at Savannah Hauntings Ghost Tour, responded to this review

Thank you for joining the Hauntings Tour on your recent trip to Savannah and for taking the time to leave a thoughtful review—it’s greatly appreciated. Please recommend us to you family and friends and we hope to see you back in the Hostess City soon!

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Chive Sea Bar & Lounge
786 reviews
.13 km away
Zunzi's Take Out
1,500 reviews
.14 km away
Tequila's Town
586 reviews
.13 km away
Kayak Kafe
722 reviews
.13 km away
Nearby Attractions
Juliette Gordon Low's Birthplace
1,334 reviews
.10 km away
Liquid Sands Glass Gallery
58 reviews
.06 km away
Oglethorpe Square
43 reviews
.15 km away
Jewelry Consignment Network
25 reviews
.05 km away
Questions & AnswersAsk a question
aundreeuh
Would this be wheelchair friendly?
31 March 2016|
What is your answer?
Posting guidelines
Submit
Troy P
John, Did you take any pictures? We were up to 1:00 am looking at orbs on our phones
6 July 2015|
What is your answer?
Posting guidelines
Submit
wadefamily6
what is the fee for this tour
4 May 2015|
Answer
Response from RobertEdgerly | Property representative |
$20 per person
0
Votes