We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Viajes Nere Izerdie

Los Cristianos, Spain
More
About Viajes Nere Izerdie
Somos una Agencia de Viajes con mas de 25 anos de experiencia en el sector turistico. Pioneros en la organizacion de excursiones regulares, excursiones privadas, excursiones VIP, excursiones para grupos de estudiantes, excursiones para la tercera edad, transfer aeopuerto-hotel, congresos, grupos especiales, shows, parques tematicos, barcos, deportes acuaticos , trekking y todo tipo de actividades que puedan realizarse en la isla. Viajes Nere Izerdie enfoca todo su esfuerzo en garantizar el mejor servicio para sus clientes, de forma personalizada y adaptandonos a todas las necesidades. Nos preocupa la satisfaccion del cliente, por eso nuestros productos son inigualables tanto por la calidad de nuestros autobuses, como por la de nuestros guias, que son el alma de nuestras excursiones. En ellas podran disfrutar de los paisajes volcanicos y exoticos propios de esta isla y de la calidez de su gente. Nuestro objetivo es el bienestar del cliente, dar la mejor calidad y servicio.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
Travellers talk about

Viajes Nere Izerdie
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
179Reviews0Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 116
  • 25
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Germano wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution
I was on holiday with my woman and we wanted to visit La Gomera, so we found this guided excursion with everything (even lunch) included The island was amazing, small, but full of wonders such as mountains, green woods, exotic plants and a beautiful capital city. The trip was well organized from start to end, we went by ferry to La Gomera and then we toured the island by bus, all perfectly on time and comfortable. What really made this trip special was the guide, her name was Yaiza Hérnandez, she was very well prepared and friendly, she entertained us with her interesting explanations (in 4 different languages!) and gave us a marvellous excursion, different from the usual ones (and of course better)! As a conclusion, I would really recommend to everyone to take this trip, especially with Yaiza as a guide!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from viajesnere123, Gerente at Viajes Nere Izerdie
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your coment. We always try and do our best . Hope to see you again soon with us!
Read more
Paula wrote a review Apr 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Gracias Enrique, it was really fun and interesting trip! Best parts were driving in Masca and of course going almost at the top of El Teide.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2021
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from viajesnere123, Gerente at Viajes Nere Izerdie
Responded 9 Apr 2021
Thank you so much for your coment! We always try and make our excursions special! Best regards
Read more
Marie-Christine wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We really enjoyed our whole trip in La Gomera. My husband and I had been waiting for the excursion to be allowed to restart after the 22nd January and we were probably the first tourists to revisit the island because of Covid restrictions. Yaiza was an amazing guide who is multilingual and very informative. I'm French but can speak Spanish and my husband is English but there were also other nationalities on the excursion. Both crossings with Fred Olsen ferries were very pleasant and smooth, we loved the variety of landscapes on the island and had a good lunch served with typical Canarian dishes at a lovely restaurant by the sea. Everything was well organised and we highly recommend Yaiza as our excellent guide who made our excursion very pleasant.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2021
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from viajesnere123, Gerente at Viajes Nere Izerdie
Responded 26 Mar 2021
Thank you soo much for your coments ! We always try to do our best even now that it is so hard with restrictions. Best regards and hope to see you soon.
Read more
Icelanders wrote a review Mar 2021
Reykjavik, Iceland23 contributions8 helpful votes
We went with VIAJES NERE IZERDE to La Gomera 9th of Mars 2021. In Tenerife we stayed in hotel Coral Compostela Beach Family garden and were said that bus will not stop by our hotel because of covid and we must walk 15 min to the hotel Grand Tenerife. So we did it. You can imagine our surprise when the last stop of our bus before ferry was our hotel Coral Compostela Beach, where we took 4 people !!! If we would know it we could sleep longer and get to the bus just from our hotel. The guide, speaking both English and Swedish, didn´t introduce himself. He gave minimum information, didn´t say any legend about the island – I had to read them in internet. They are many and very interesting. In each stop he didn´t say how long we´ll stay there. Trip was planed very badly. A lot of not necessary time we had to spend in each restaurant waiting for nothing. But mostly disgusting thing was that it was no show of ‚El Silbo´- the Whistling Language of La Gomera, though it was in trip program. I think we had to require partly refund because of that. When we came to San Sebastian at around 16.00 the guide didn´t show us any place connected to Christopher Columbus. We had just about 1 hour free time, but all shops were closed for siesta and we even couldn´t buy any souvenirs. I don´t advice to buy this excursion, which costs 65 EUR, from this travel agency –it´s wast of time and money.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2021
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from viajesnere123, Propietario at Viajes Nere Izerdie
Responded 20 Mar 2021
Good morning, We are sorry that you were not happy with our excursion to La Gomera, which is always a success! We do not understand why some vendor did not give you the option of picking up your hotel, since for the convenience of the client we do pick up in most of them. We have passed this information to the restaurant through Silbo Gomero "since it is something that has always been done. Thanks a lot .
Read more
Mark I wrote a review Jan 2021
4 contributions
Highly recommend.  When a guide (Enrique) is so enthusiastic about what he's showing you, it makes you interested too.  He could make a trip to a supermarket interesting!  And sure enough, his parents were teachers in this field.  Showed us lots of interesting flora and volcanic landscapes, together with much interesting history about the Canaries which I didn't know before.  And then, a very pleasant and unexpected bonus was a stop at a winery on the way back - it's called Bodega 1242.  Again run by a man totally committed to his craft, and the ONLY reason I didn't buy any was because of not being able to carry it on the plane.   I hope trips to La Gomera restart before I return to the UK and, if they do, and Enrique is leading any, I will be at the front of the queue!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from viajesnere123, Gerente at Viajes Nere Izerdie
Responded 13 Jan 2021
We love reading these types of comments, thanks to you we continue to improve day by day even if the situation is not the most favorable. On behalf of the entire team and the guide Enrique, we want to thank you for choosing us.
Read more
Previous
123456
Recommended experiences in and around Tenerife
from US$30.84
More Info
from US$48.11
More Info
from US$44.41
More Info
from US$76.63
More Info