We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Water Sports Tenerife

Calle Colon S/N | Puerto Colon, Playa del las Americas, 38660 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
+34 638 53 18 63
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome experience - Jet Ski Safari

I was dragged in to booking the jet ski Safari with my son where we could have a jet ski each. You... read more

Reviewed yesterday
sir_WJC
,
Bristol, United Kingdom
via mobile
Poor banana boat experience

supposed to be 10 mins on a banana, but take off the time spent getting to it and back.....poor... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Sdip1
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 283 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Watersports business in Tenerife dedicated to every aspect of your enjoyment using water based activities including Parascending, Jet skis, Banana, Flyfish rides, Pedal boats, Waterski, Kayak, etc. activities vary from 10 minutes to 3 hours depending on your tastes and requirements. Suitable for all ages. Departure and sales points on all the best beaches in the south of Tenerife and Puerto Colon.
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good19%
  • Average6%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“jet ski safari” (19 reviews)
“fly fish” (16 reviews)
“memory card” (12 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
LOCATION
Calle Colon S/N | Puerto Colon, Playa del las Americas, 38660 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
CONTACT
Website
+34 638 53 18 63
Write a ReviewReviews (283)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"jet ski safari"
in 19 reviews
"fly fish"
in 16 reviews
"memory card"
in 12 reviews
"speed boat"
in 13 reviews
"brilliant experience"
in 11 reviews
"hour safari"
in 5 reviews
"great fun"
in 20 reviews
"troya beach"
in 4 reviews
"banana boat"
in 7 reviews
"catch up"
in 3 reviews
"las vistas beach"
in 2 reviews
"life jackets"
in 8 reviews
"lots of pictures"
in 3 reviews
"dear life"
in 3 reviews
"take photos"
in 7 reviews
"los gigantes"
in 10 reviews
"hotel rep"
in 2 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 186 reviews

Reviewed yesterday via mobile

I was dragged in to booking the jet ski Safari with my son where we could have a jet ski each. You book by how long you want to go and you travel by jet ski down the coast and back up. It sounded fun....More

Thank sir_WJC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

supposed to be 10 mins on a banana, but take off the time spent getting to it and back.....poor experience for the boys.

Thank Sdip1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Me (21) and my younger brother (13) went on the double package which had jet skiing, fly boat and paracending, it was a really good experience overall and all of the staff from the guys on land to the people ferrying is from activity to...More

Thank Lee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We done special pack with the wife and our 11 & 9 year old kids, it included 10 min of parascending, 10 min of fly Fish & 20min of the jet bike . Sońi said that fly fish would not be suitable for our kids,&...More

Thank Noel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We book the special pack watersports double on July 12 at 1:00 p.m. Also we paid € 30 for a CD of about 40 pictures, which they promised to send us home, since we had to take a return plane that day, and we couldn't...More

1  Thank Miriam L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco M, Propietario at Water Sports Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Good afternoon, We are very sorry to hear this. If you could send us an e-mail to wstenerife@gmail.com with a photo of your receipt and a photo of the people which did the activity, we will send you them by We Transfer as soon as...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I took my 18 year old Downs Syndrome child along with a 15 year old able friend for a parasailing outing. I was immediately asked the age of my 18 year old but not the 15 year old. I was told my son could not...More

2  Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My partner and I did the 30 minute jet ski circuit and the parasending I was hesitant as I am uneasy in deep water however this experience was unreal! The two on the paracending boat made the whole experience fun and enjoyable and the gentleman...More

1  Thank Hannah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Booked the Los Gigantes 2.5hr trip for my son as part of our Tenerife trip for his birthday. where we went out with 3 singles and us as the only double. we didn't know this until we were taken out to the jet skis. If...More

Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

My wife and I bought the booster pack 2 which included 40 minutes on the jet ski and 10 minutes parasailing. The jet ski safari was amazing. We was taken around in a group of 4 a long the coast. We had to follow the...More

1  Thank Alex P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

I went parascending whilst on holiday with this Company and it was amazing the staff were fantastic friendly and polite and made the trip very fun. And the only bad point was a paid for a disk with picture on it but i got home...More

Thank Kenny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 388 hotels in Tenerife
Los Geranios
213 reviews
.08 km away
Flamingo Beach Mate
545 reviews
.14 km away
HOVIMA Panorama
1,069 reviews
.15 km away
Flamingo Suites
165 reviews
.24 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Carlos
1,303 reviews
.07 km away
Food avenue
34 reviews
.11 km away
Scotch Corner Bar
374 reviews
.12 km away
Embassy
586 reviews
.18 km away
Nearby Attractions
Canary Escape Game
328 reviews
.18 km away
Monte Cristo Catamaran
132 reviews
.20 km away
Zero Gravity Dive Centre
222 reviews
.15 km away
Big Smile Luxury Charters
160 reviews
.01 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Ben_1_of_3
23 July 2018|
Answer
Response from Marco M | Property representative |
Hello Ben, Beforehand, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately the minimum age to go as a passenger on a jetski is 6 years. He will have to wait one more year before he could enjoy this experience. Kind... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Hevv1992
26 June 2018|
Answer
Response from Marco M | Property representative |
Dear client, You can store personal belongings in any of our kiosks on the beach. Moreover, in our starting point in Puerto Colón we have individual lockers for you to use. Nevertheless, we recommend all our clients to take... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
david w
11 June 2018|
Answer
Response from Marco M | Property representative |
Hello David, We offer our Stand Up Paddle boarding activity from all popular beaches in Tenerife. Nevertheless, we do not offer this activity on our website since booking can be directly made on the beach. If you have any... More
0
Votes
Google Translation