We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Katori

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Katori, Japan  recently found by travellers
Osaka
OSA
Tokyo
TYO
US$65
Jetstar Japan
Fri, Dec 1 - Mon, Dec 4
US$65
Busan
PUS
Tokyo
TYO
US$92
Jeju Air
Wed, Dec 6 - Wed, Dec 13
US$92
Seoul
SEL
Tokyo
TYO
US$153
T'Way Airlines
Thu, Dec 7 - Thu, Dec 14
US$153
Taipei
TPE
Tokyo
TYO
US$177
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
US$177
Hong Kong
HKG
Tokyo
TYO
US$201
HK Express
Fri, Jun 1 - Tue, Jun 5
US$201
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Tokyo
TYO
US$235
Philippine Airlines
Sat, Apr 28 - Sat, May 5
US$235
Singapore
SIN
Tokyo
TYO
US$268
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 16
US$268
Manila
MNL
Tokyo
TYO
US$277
Jetstar Japan
Fri, Jan 19 - Tue, Jan 23
US$277
Phnom Penh
PNH
Tokyo
TYO
US$282
Malaysia Airlines
Wed, Jan 10 - Wed, Jan 17
US$282
Denpasar
DPS
Tokyo
TYO
US$283
Sun, Dec 10 - Wed, Dec 13
US$283
Bed and breakfasts in Katori
Saryo Sunano Sumika
Saryo Sunano Sumika
24 Reviews
Kamisu, Japan
from
Kanpo no Yado Itako
Kanpo no Yado Itako
30 Reviews
Itako, Japan
from
Ryokan Ichiranso
Ryokan Ichiranso
4 Reviews
Katori, Japan
from
Dozen Ryokan
Dozen Ryokan
5 Reviews
Tonosho-machi, Japan
from
Flight stats for Katori - did you know?
  • Katori is 18 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,720 domestic flights and 3,766 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Katori is 77 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,677 domestic flights and 1,714 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.
Show More