We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ko Lipe is served by 2 Bangkok area airports


Cheap flights to Ko Lipe recently found by travellers

Ko Lipe is served by 2 Bangkok area airports

    HKT
    Phuket
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Tue, May 30 - Tue, May 30
    US$49
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, Jun 26 - Tue, Jun 27
    US$52
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Mon, Jun 5 - Thu, Jun 8
    US$55
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Fri, Jun 2 - Mon, Jun 5
    US$56
    HDY
    Hat Yai
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Thu, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 12
    US$57
    MDL
    Mandalay
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Tue, May 30 - Sat, Jun 3
    US$67
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Tue, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 15
    US$70
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Mon, Jul 3 - Wed, Jul 5
    US$71
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Wed, Nov 22 - Sun, Nov 26
    US$76
    PEN
    Penang
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sat, Oct 14 - Wed, Oct 18
    US$80
Flight stats for Ko Lipe - did you know?
  • Ko Lipe is 816 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
  • Ko Lipe is 838 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,743 domestic flights and 959 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ko Lipe