We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Rockdale is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Rockdale recently found by travellers

Rockdale is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Dec 25 - Mon, Dec 25
    US$151
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Oct 7 - Fri, Oct 13
    US$181
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Sun, Nov 26 - Tue, Dec 5
    US$197
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jan 31 - Mon, Feb 5
    US$229
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Oct 20 - Sun, Oct 29
    US$309
    SEL
    Seoul
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, Nov 22 - Mon, Nov 27
    US$371
    MNL
    Manila
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Mar 8 - Fri, Mar 16
    US$402
    CMB
    Colombo
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Oct 19 - Thu, Oct 26
    US$431
    MYY
    Miri
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Nov 23 - Fri, Dec 1
    US$452
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Apr 17 - Wed, Apr 18
    US$465
Flight stats for Rockdale - did you know?
  • Rockdale is 4 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rockdale